Reading Reviews From Member: earthfarie
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by earthfarieIn My Head: The Train Ride

1st April 2009:
A Kingsley fic!! I'm very excited to see where this is going, as I think it's wonderful so far. :]

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you like it so far, I have huge plans for this fic :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by earthfarieboggart.: boggart.

15th January 2009:
This was amazing! I never would of thought of the possibility that Sirius would've thought it was James in a million years!! I like how you repeated the paragraph at the end, really clever! :]

Author's Response: Thank you :) I always thought it was quite obvious what Sirius saw, considering how broken he was over James being gone. I was sure JKR had specifically written that his eyes lingered on the spot for a reason!

(I couldnt think of a good way to end it on a somewhat happy note, and then realized that the only thing that would make him happy was his memories with James, and decided my opening paragraph was perfect for that lol. It wasn't planned at all, it just popped into my head that I should use it again.)


 Report Review

Review #3, by earthfarieThe Birds and the Bees: The Birds and the Bees

13th June 2008:
Oh my goodness. I love this fic. It's just so, so...Mr. Weasley-esque. :)

This is my favorite line, by far: "Can I have a bikkit?" Because it's just so very, very Ron, even though he's only 2 and a half-ish. :)

All in all, it's absolutely wonderful!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by earthfarieThe Second Glance: Read and Find Out

13th June 2008:
Totally disappointed.

Totally thought you said this was going to be a multi-chapter story.

Totally.

Other than that let down, it was wonderful!

:)

:)

:)

You should be happy I read this on the last day of school, buddy, because I might be a lot more harsh if it was yesterday and I still had a Peal final to take. :P

Did you read Chapter Two of my story, Made to Be Broken, yet? 'Cause I posted it and I'm having a lack of feedback for it, and it sorta stinks.

Oo! Another one-shot of mine is in the queue, it's about Harry and Ginny. And dandelions. I think I mentioned it some time ago, but I forget.

Okies, now that I'm not exactly reviwing your story anymore, I'll go.



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing pal! ;)
Yeah, it ended up pretty long so I should have made it into a multi-chapter story...


 Report Review

Review #5, by earthfarieLittle Freddie: How they met

1st June 2008:
This is really cute and I'm excited to see where you go with it!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by earthfarieDelicate: Prologue: The Test

5th April 2008:
This made me laugh hysterically! It's wonderful!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by earthfarieVictoire's Memoir: In a Field Behind her House

10th February 2008:
Wonderful!!!

Victoire & Teddy are one of my favorite pairings, and this little piece of fluff is amazing!!!

-earthfarie :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by earthfarieLike Insults Matter: Like Insults Matter

1st January 2008:
OH MY GOODNESS GRACIOUS!!!

it. was. wonderful.

wonderful, darling, wonderful.

And the banner is wonderful also, if i do say so myself.

and i do say so!

*winkwinknudgenudge*

love yas!!

-earthfarie :]

Author's Response: Aww thanks a million my dear friend! And yes, thanks oh so much for the lovely banner :)

-KilledByDrapery


 Report Review

Review #9, by earthfarieQuidditch Pitch: Quidditch Pitch

2nd October 2007:
Love it! :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by earthfarieSmudge: Potter is DEAD.

22nd September 2007:
WONDERFUL! Great Job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login