Reading Reviews From Member: Writer 101
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Writer 101Love is...: First Day of School

4th July 2005:
Good chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope my next chapter will be up soon I was on vacation this past weekend so I didnt have time to write

 Report Review

Review #2, by Writer 101It's Always Been You: Chapter Five - Dinner with the Weasleys

16th February 2005:
Another good chapter. updat soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Writer 101It's Always Been You: Chapter Four - Invitations

13th January 2005:
Really good CHapter. Please Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Writer 101Getting The Point .: A plan in motion

6th January 2005:
Really good Chapter! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Writer 101It's Always Been You: Chapter Three - Lunch With Harry

2nd January 2005:
That was a really good chapter. I simple love all your story there so great! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Writer 101At The Stroke Of Midnight: At The Stroke Of Midnight

1st January 2005:
That was so cute! Great stroy!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Writer 101Under the Mistletoe: Under the Mistletoe

23rd December 2004:
Good chapter! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. It's the first writing I've spent time and thought writing. Kind of ish.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Writer 101I Only Wish for Thee: Memories

23rd December 2004:
Wow good chapter I like how you write it in first person. Usally writers don't do that cause it's too hard. Well gotta go read the next chapter really good start.

Author's Response: thanks! i actually find writing in the 1st person or whatever really easy.. but i guess that is me

 Report Review

Review #9, by Writer 101The Probability of Getting What We Want: The Probability of Getting What We Want

5th December 2004:
Go start! You should write another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Writer 101It's Always Been You: Chapter Two - Surprise Meetings

19th November 2004:
I love your story it's really getting great!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Writer 101It Happened One Night: Epilogue

2nd November 2004:
I loved your story so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are a great writer!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Writer 101Having It All: Why?

20th October 2004:
Good Chapter. I'm not sure what your getting at? Well your the writer and what every your trying to do I'm sure it will be great!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Writer 101Having It All: Into the future

12th October 2004:
Write another chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Writer 101The Future Awaits: A Moment In Time

27th September 2004:
UpDate soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Writer 101The Unexpected Love: A Package of Letters

18th September 2004:
Good 1st chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: THANKS!!! Updated already! Please R/R it!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Writer 101Having It All: The Short Chapter

22nd August 2004:
Please update soon! I love your story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Writer 101It Happened One Night: Chapter Twenty Six

17th August 2004:
You have to update! That was really good. You must Update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Writer 101Trials of a Fifth Year Prefect: As Visions of Snake Attacks Dance in his Head

10th August 2004:
I really like you story! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Writer 101Trials of a Fifth Year Prefect: As Visions of Snake Attacks Dance in his Head

7th August 2004:
Good Chapter! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Writer 101The 6th Year: A Very Different Year: A Memorable Night

31st July 2004:
Cool 1st chapter. Keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Writer 101The 6th Year: A Very Different Year: A Memorable Night

31st July 2004:
Cool 1st chapter. Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #22, by Writer 101We Solemnly Swear We Are Up To No Good: Wake Up Calls

25th July 2004:
I like your story alot but up date sooner! I can't wait. LOl

 Report Review

Review #23, by Writer 101Ask Me to Stay: Prologue

24th July 2004:
I like your story! Please post another chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Writer 101Ask Me to Stay: Prologue

24th July 2004:
I like your story! Please post another chapter soon.

Author's Response: What a cute name! Ok, writer 101, I just sent a new chapter in, I hope you enjoy. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Writer 101The Best Gift: Default

23rd July 2004:
I love all the storys you write! I almost cried when I read this one. It was so cool. Please write more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>