Reading Reviews From Member: BebeLupa
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BebeLupaTrue Friendship: Conversations and Rules, Part 1

26th April 2008:
Wow, another amazing chapter. I absolutely love this story.
I'll be waiting impatiently for the next chapter.

This one is very long by the way. I just checked the word count and couldn't think anything but "OMG." Lol.
It's a good long though, how do you do it? Haha.

10/10

Author's Response: THank you. *bows* :) The next part will be up soon. :) Yeah I know. :) We didn't know how long it was intil we submitted it. :) I guess we didn't pay much attention to how long it was, instead we paid more attention to what we wrote. :)

THankz again. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by BebeLupaMudbloods and Bubblebaths: Numero Uno (not in espanol)

3rd April 2008:
I shall be your first review. Lol.
I loved it, the ending was perfect.
Maan, if I thought of that first. Haha.

I hope to see more from you.
:]

Author's Response: WOOT!!!! AWESOME! *starts singing* We got a review! We got a review!......
*abrupt stop* ahghem sorry about that. Yes you will certainly be seeing more of us if they will just VALIDATE OUR STORIES!!!! We've had this one floating on here for about a month and they wouldn't validate it so we've been patient. Yes, Yes there will certainly be more.
Thank you so much.
Lera and Genie (The E-Ladies)


 Report Review

Review #3, by BebeLupaUnseen and Unexpected: Chapter Two

2nd February 2008:
Ahh. Another wonderful chapter.
I'm glad Draco turned invisible, even if it was temporary. He needed a taste of his own medicine.
Poor Hermione though.

Author's Response: thank you! I know, poor Hermione. Everyone always thinks that being invisible would be amazing, but there are so many negative points! Next chapter should be up soon. x

 Report Review

Review #4, by BebeLupaWhat The Rain Brought In: The Release

25th January 2008:
Beautiful. I can't think of anything else to say. I was hoping they'd get together earlier in the chapter but they wouldn't be Draco and Hermione if they did.

This would've been a good place to end the story. Don't listen to me though, keep going. Haha. I can't wait for the next chapter.
:]

 Report Review

Review #5, by BebeLupaUnseen and Unexpected: Chapter One

25th January 2008:
Ooh, I like the pumpkin juice idea.
I think that Hermione should eventually turn Draco invisible because of an intimate connection, like with the wand.
I won't be offended if you don't use that idea though.

I love the story so far, definitely keep going.
:]

Author's Response: thank you sweetie! You see, now I had another idea to do with wands...so we'll see lol! But thanks for taking the time to review x

 Report Review

Review #6, by BebeLupaOut The Door: Chapter 3 - Civil Requests

6th January 2008:
Oooh. Cliffie. Update aqap [as quickly as possible. i just made that up.]
Yeaaah. My brain has accepted that school starts again tomorrow. It's very depressing though.
But anyway, 100/100.

Author's Response: haha, aqap. thats fun to say out loud, haha
bleh, I still refuse to. or that all region tryouts are less than a week away
and yay for 10/10!
you are amazing =)


 Report Review

Review #7, by BebeLupaOut The Door: Chapter 2 - Run Ins

6th January 2008:
Omg. I think I might be addicted to your story. Lol. I love it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're addicted =) that makes me happy, haha

 Report Review

Review #8, by BebeLupaOut The Door: Chapter 1 - So Far Down The Road

6th January 2008:
Wow. I love it. It's a very nice start. I can't believe Draco left. Tear. Hahaha.
10/10.
:]

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!
and yes, it is very sad -sigh-
but he is malfoy


 Report Review

Review #9, by BebeLupaThe Dursley's Doorstep: The Dursley's Doorstep

6th January 2008:
Wow.
I loved it so much! I'd send you a cookie if you update fast, but I'm pretty sure I'll eat them.
Haha.
100/100
:]

Author's Response: Thank you! I love cookies!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BebeLupaA Life Without you: The sweet Goodbye

5th January 2008:
Aw.
It's sad that Ginny has to go to school.

I love the whole Ron is gay bit.
Keep going.
:]

Author's Response: thanks for reading

if u have seen driving lessons that is where i had the idea!


 Report Review

Review #11, by BebeLupaA Life Without you: The letter

5th January 2008:
Gaaah.
Ron is so mean.

Lol.
Something Luna talks about is actually real!
It's a miracle.

Author's Response: i know!



 Report Review

Review #12, by BebeLupaA Life Without you: Trouble at the Burrow

5th January 2008:
I liked it. :]

The only thing you need to work on is spacing.
But other than that, it's very good.

Author's Response: yep it was one of my first ones so i didnt know

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login