Reading Reviews From Member: netballpro13
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by netballpro13So You Think You Can Duel: Hermione Duels Draco

3rd October 2008:
oh yeah what a win YAY nicely written

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by netballpro13Do You Think I'm Beautiful?: The Question She Longs To Ask

2nd June 2008:
wow this was a great story and yeah it did get a bit off the point in the end but i dont care i really loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! It did too, but I can't remember exactly where that was. Glad you liked it anyway! Thanks for the review!

Emma :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by netballpro13Not Good Enough for the Truth in Cliche: In the Common Room

18th May 2008:
wow i cant really say much about this except that it is written really well and is so deep and meaningful.

Author's Response: I was listening to the song and reading fan ficts and this just popped into my head.

 Report Review

Review #4, by netballpro13Purebloods and Bubblebaths: Numero Dos (not in espanol)

12th May 2008:
even though i have read the first one i still couldn't get over this one and how you wrote it, just amazing I love this story it is so great I can literally feel a stone of emotion welling in my throat (weird I know but true) good job!!!

Author's Response: L: It's not weird. I get those too. ^^

Thank you so much. We would recommend Misconceptions if you liked this one. Just wish they would post faster. :/

Thanks for the review ^^
Lera and Genie (Enigma Ladies)


 Report Review

Review #5, by netballpro13Mudbloods and Bubblebaths: Numero Uno (not in espanol)

12th May 2008:
AWESOME!!! I loved it, it was so well written and omg I don't know what else to say it was tha good.

Author's Response: ^^ Thank you very much. We really appreciate the support.

Lera and Genie (Enigma Ladies)


 Report Review

Review #6, by netballpro13Chocolate Frog: Chocolate Frog

12th May 2008:
brilliant absolutely amazing very well written I LOVED IT !!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by netballpro13Snowball: Snowball

12th May 2008:
not bad pretty good really

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by netballpro13Mudblood No More: Mudblood-Dirty Blood

12th May 2008:
That was great!!! absolutely brilliant and you never broke the real characters persona well Done!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much, so hr/d shippers don't like that though, but i am glad that you did.
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by netballpro13Face Down: Face Down

9th May 2008:
cute i love this song by the way so it was such a big bonus

 Report Review

Review #10, by netballpro13M & M's: M & M's

9th May 2008:
aww that was a cute, 'ain't got no time' story (i mean i have no time not you hahaha) very nice!

 Report Review

Review #11, by netballpro13Fire and Air: Epilogue

5th May 2008:
OMG I never wanted this story to end and my sister was right... I loved every minute of reading this and would have eagerly given up sleeping just to finish it (if it wasn't for my parents I would Have). I am literally crying knowing that there is no more to this fantastic story! I sometimes felt like there was all this emotion caught like a stone in my throat because of how WONDERFULLY you put this together. This surely is my favourite story and you have written it so WELL!!! I can't wait to read others from you. Thank-you for writing such a thrilling story.

Author's Response: Thank you for giving me such a thrilling review! I appreciate it more than you can imagine, and I'm so glad I was able to bring out your emotions with my writing. That's always my goal! Thanks again for reading and for your reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by netballpro13Fire and Air: To Dumbledore

3rd May 2008:
I reckon you did a great impression of Dumbledore and yes it is very difficult... I have read many awful Dumbledore stories but I hardly thought about your Dumbledore dialougue for it seemed to sit well in my mind which I think it a good thing hahaha nice chapter!

Author's Response: Great! I'm so glad you liked my Dumbledore. :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by netballpro13Fire and Air: Fire and Air

3rd May 2008:
Nice start I really enjoyed reading the part about the Elementals. Did you think of this yourself or was this obtained from elsewhere? It seemed to make sense and work well with the wizarding world! Well done nice chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I was inspired by another story that used the concept of elementals, but everything here came from my own head. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by netballpro13Heed My Words: Heed My Words

25th March 2008:
omg i just LOVE corny, cheesy and fluffy stories they are just so heartwarming!!!

Author's Response: Yay!
Me too.
That is why I write them!


 Report Review

Review #15, by netballpro13:

24th February 2008:
nice story but i am not to sure about the ending!

Author's Response: Thanks! Someone else didn't like the ending so I'm working on it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by netballpro13But How Do You Know?: But How Do You Know?

24th February 2008:
hahaha great story I really loved it and you made Harry sound almost exactly like he does in the series which not every body can do especially on their first ever fan-fic. Well Done!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was hoping i got the Harry bit right. I guess this makes it official...I read Harry Potter too much for my own good =).

 Report Review

Review #17, by netballpro13Life's a Beach: Life's a Beach

20th December 2007:
OMG!!! Another twist they are fantastic I never would have expected it and thats saying something I assure you. Well written too very passionate.

Author's Response: You should read the un-edited version if you think this one was passionate!

 Report Review

Review #18, by netballpro13What If?: What If?

20th December 2007:
Laughing my head OFF!!! I love you stories and the fact that there is a bit of a twist at the end; I didn't see that one coming for sure!

Author's Response: I just love to confuse readers!

 Report Review

Review #19, by netballpro13Battle of the Insults: 1

19th December 2007:
that was excellent; i loved the ending it was well written. THE ULTIMATE INSULT!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by netballpro13Billywig?: Chapter 2- Hair Raising

25th November 2007:
MAKHALA YOU ARE ON SO MUCH TROUBLE YOU LITTLE.. Hmm what should happen in my story. little Tamara might aciddentaly slip you some puking pastels no that not harsh enough... Mwuhahahah.

Author's Response: whatever


 Report Review

Review #21, by netballpro13The Night That Followed: The Night That Followed

11th November 2007:
awww nice story i really enjoyed it Well Done!

 Report Review

Review #22, by netballpro13Pick-Up lines: Pick-up lines

11th November 2007:
lovely i like fluffy i wish it was a bit longer and more stretched out perhaps a short story but i still love it

Author's Response: thanks :). well, I have been really busy lately, and I didn't want to start another story (meaning not one-shot)

 Report Review

Review #23, by netballpro13Notes and Four-poster beds: Notes and Four-poster beds

11th November 2007:
lovely story i love FLUFF!!! hehehe Well Done!

 Report Review

Review #24, by netballpro13Can't sleep: Patrolling the Halls

11th November 2007:
nice loved it i like dramione but romione will always win

Author's Response: Ah! Another Romione supporter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by netballpro13One Fateful Leap: One Fateful Leap

11th November 2007:
So fluffy i like fluffy nice story u are a really good author i like ur stories

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>