Reading Reviews From Member: Cassandra25
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cassandra25Stories of Love: Love is a VERY Strange Thing

9th October 2008:
Woah, ron and draco hahahahahaha nice

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cassandra25It Ends Tonight: Undeserving treatment

18th January 2008:
This is sounding good. Do continue

Author's Response: Wil do!!!!!!!!!!!!!

xxLittle_miss_potterxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Cassandra25Forever Love: Nightmares

2nd January 2008:
How cute.. thats how it should be for Harry and Hermione. Do continue

Author's Response: Thank you.. the story is complete and just waiting for validation :)
Happy Holidays!
~Moondanser~


 Report Review

Review #4, by Cassandra25Sneaking Around: The Beginning

26th October 2007:
wow.. hermiones a little slut lol.. but thats an ok story :)

Author's Response: lol :-P I figured she needed a change from the goody goody rep.

Thanks fro reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Cassandra25One Last Kiss: One Last Kiss

3rd October 2007:
aw she died

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cassandra25Getting A Happily Ever After Isn't Easy: Getting a Letter and Moving

29th September 2007:
This is good... keep goin :)

Author's Response: thanx, its mi bes story/plotline so thts y i decided 2 post it - i need 2 no wats wrong wif it,
thanx again
ME_93


 Report Review

Review #7, by Cassandra25Misery's Company: Chapter 3

24th September 2007:
gosh ginny's crazy lol..

Author's Response: that's right! XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cassandra25Tainted: Essence

16th September 2007:
this is good.. i wanna see whats coming :)

Author's Response: You will very soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cassandra2519 Years In Between: Just Breathe

12th September 2007:
This is interesting..

Author's Response: What can I say, I like to keep you on your toes. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cassandra25Normal Life: Finally, True Love

9th September 2007:
This is a good story :)

Author's Response: Glad that you lke it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cassandra25Misery's Company: Prolouge

28th August 2007:
OMG Ginny is crazy lol.. but this is good i wanna see where it goes :)

Author's Response: She sure is, and thank you

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cassandra25Not As Expected: The Bad News

28th August 2007:
This is a good story! Keep it goin

Author's Response: Thanks! This story is pretty much writing itself--almost faster than my fingers can type it, and certainly faster than the validation queue can get them approved. More will be available ASAP. Thanks again for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cassandra25Always Something More: Oh yeah...

26th August 2007:
Fun fun fun!!

Author's Response: lol thanks! i wanted to have a little fun with this!! :)

THANKS AGAIN!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Cassandra25Deathly Hallows plus 20: The Story.

26th August 2007:
That right there is somthing that so many of us what to happen.. this was a very good story! I love harry and Hermione together! :)

Author's Response: As I said in previous reviews, Why? would Hermione want to be with a misery causing neanderthal like Ron.
Thanks for your review.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Cassandra25Lustful Thoughts: Tom Jones And Fall Flies

25th August 2007:
This is an entertaining story.. cant wait to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. You'll find out what happens very soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cassandra25Teddy Lupin and the Journey of Life: Prolougue and Explanations

20th August 2007:
Nice begining.. i love harry and hermione together!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cassandra25Ginerva's Revenge: Parts 1-3

19th August 2007:
Wow I like it alot! Alot alot! :)

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cassandra25Harry Potter and the Greatest Truth: The day after the End

16th August 2007:
aww this is good :)

Author's Response: hehe thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cassandra25Reunion: Memories

15th August 2007:
I like it! Cant wait for an update :)

Author's Response: Update coming soon!
~Moondanser~


 Report Review

Review #20, by Cassandra25In the End...Love Conquers All: Questions, Tears, and Promises

14th August 2007:
this is an alright story :)

Author's Response: thanx :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cassandra25Hell, for Two: Prologue

14th August 2007:
Sounds like a good story :)

Author's Response: thanks, lol. its one of my many evil little plot bunnies. They tend to disturb my writing, so eyah, I have to write them down and write the story later.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cassandra25Dedicated: Betrayal

3rd August 2007:
I am loving this story.. keep it going! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'll be updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cassandra25Dedicated: Drunk

27th July 2007:
This is going good.. cant wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
And thank you for the read and review.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Cassandra25Dedicated: Lonely

23rd July 2007:
I like the video to it.. nicely done

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I enjoy the video as well.
Thank you for the read and review.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Cassandra25Something's Not Right: Cheatin'

18th July 2007:
This is turning out to be fun! Cant wait to see what happens

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>