Reading Reviews From Member: Hogwarts Cupid
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hogwarts CupidEchoes of light: Tears

3rd July 2009:
please continue with this story! it's so beautiful im in love with it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hogwarts CupidBreaking Tradition: Chapter Nine: Like Father, Like Son

2nd July 2009:
great story! thanks for the quick update! I really enjoyed it! please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hogwarts CupidKissing in the rain: A conceited Quidditch player

13th January 2009:
please update soon! i

Author's Response: This story is on hold, so I'm sorry: I don't know when I'll update. :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hogwarts CupidEchoes of light: Together?

31st December 2008:
THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE UPDATE!!!
please continue!

Author's Response: You're very welcome! :D Thanks for the review. I don't know when the next chapter will be up, but I'll do my best to post it soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hogwarts CupidAn Off Course Bet: Endings Again

22nd November 2008:
amazing!!
iloved it. this made my day. i laughed so much! great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hogwarts CupidEchoes of light: Memories

4th November 2008:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASEE update!
im obsessed with this story!
='(

Author's Response: Yay! :D I'll try my best to update soon, but can't promise anything, unfortunately.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hogwarts CupidEchoes of light: Of vicious teenagers and tiny professors

3rd November 2008:
THIS IS THE BESST FANFIC I'VE EVER READ!
PLEAE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE?
slow updates make me lose interest!
thanks!

Author's Response: Really? Thanks SO much! :D Don't worry, I'll try to update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hogwarts CupidSecrets......: Harry and James

1st November 2008:
wow, this is really creative!
keep writing!

Author's Response: i do plan on writing
but school is keeping me really busy
and i dont get many reviews so until i do
im on hold!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hogwarts CupidNobody Sees Me Wishing: Name

22nd October 2008:
thanks for writing this even though no one's reviewing!
we're all reading though! Great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hogwarts CupidStuck On You: Chapter One

12th June 2008:
this is really good!
update please!
i love it!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like this story! :) It's so much fun to write. My favorite, I think. ;)

I'm submitting the next chapter tonight. :)

Thanks for reviewing, it means a lot. :D

Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Hogwarts CupidHard Work, Decisions and Love: The Transformations

12th June 2008:
i love it!
please please please update!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. I'm glad you liked it. :D

I'll update soon, don't worry.

Thanks for your review. =D

Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hogwarts CupidBecause every end, has it's beginning: A Family Full of Blacks

12th June 2008:
cute.
please finish

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hogwarts CupidDIZZIFIED: a basin of memories

11th June 2008:
update please!
i heart this

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hogwarts CupidSirius Black, Cookies and Me: God's Day Off

3rd June 2008:
omg this is good!
please update fast!

Author's Response: I'll do my best, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hogwarts CupidThe Blonde, The Brunette and the Red Head: A Marauder Tale: Together

3rd June 2008:
omg yes i want them together!
but please don't make it soo lovey dovey.
then it would get all weird.
anyways, very nice story you have!

Author's Response: I knew you'd say you want them together!

Well, from what I've read, it seems to be in the 'together' section of the C/S metre. Still more votes to count =D


 Report Review

Review #16, by Hogwarts CupidComplicated Darkness: Andromeda

31st May 2008:
this is so good.
wow.
please finish it!
thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hogwarts CupidThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie OíNeill.: Stories, Sarah, Gobstones And Me

31st May 2008:
OMG THIS IS GREAT!
luv this chapter!
i really really really want to read the next one.
good luck on your exams!

Author's Response: I'm working on it.
thanks very much.
aw, thanks, that's sweet of you. xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Hogwarts CupidThe Blonde, The Brunette and the Red Head: A Marauder Tale: Pretty Little One

31st May 2008:
cool.
i like it
please update soon

Author's Response: I'm trying =D

Thanks for reviewing as always!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hogwarts CupidCara Sterling's Guide to 1976.: Demolition Lovers;

22nd May 2008:
oh well u probably know by now, Peter, Remus, and Hestia all die. So it would be kinder to just kill off Cara too...
they had a good life though!
good book!

Author's Response: yes i was aware of that =D
mhm. maybe it would have been.
thanks !


 Report Review

Review #20, by Hogwarts CupidThe Blonde, The Brunette and the Red Head: A Marauder Tale: Butterflies

16th May 2008:
luv it still!
thanks for the update!

Author's Response: haha no problem.

I should be writing the next one this weekend, if I can get out of this lazy stupor I've gotten myself into =D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Hogwarts CupidThe Blonde, The Brunette and the Red Head: A Marauder Tale: Forever and Ever and Ever

6th May 2008:
it's great!
ur a great author!
update soon!

Author's Response: haha thanks!

And I'm trying to get a new chapter written but I'm not getting much time to do that...=(


 Report Review

Review #22, by Hogwarts CupidThe Blonde, The Brunette and the Red Head: A Marauder Tale: Study Date

26th April 2008:
thanks a lot!
luv the quick update!!

Author's Response: =D no problem!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Hogwarts CupidDon't ever let go: Puppy kickers and Persistant buggers

24th April 2008:
UPDATE!
THIS IS WONDERFUL!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hogwarts CupidSecret Unknown: Chapter 7 - The Fire

24th April 2008:
this is great!
can u PLEASE UPDATE?
i luv it so far!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hogwarts CupidThe Blonde, The Brunette and the Red Head: A Marauder Tale: Charlie, Queen of Torture

19th April 2008:
this is the best!
thanks for the update!

Author's Response: haha no problem =D

Thanks for thy review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>