Reading Reviews From Member: Harrypotterfan18
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harrypotterfan18Harry Meets a Tenth Doctor: Parting of Ways

5th August 2009:
This was really good. I liked it a lot. I can honestly like how you put the Doctor and Rose in it. If you write anymore like this I would like to see the Doctor and Donna there. All in all write more like this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harrypotterfan18Parents At Seventeen: The First of Many

31st August 2007:
I really enjoyed this. I'm glad I started this one. I hope you write more story like this.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harrypotterfan18A Toaster Story: A Toaster Story

21st August 2007:
OMG! I could not stop laughing. This is to funny I can see this happening to poor Draco. Please if you write another one I need to know about the fire extinguisher.

Author's Response: As a matter of fact, I am in the process of writing a continuation of this story...but you'll just have to wait and see if the fire extinguisher is included or not. hehe :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrypotterfan18Number one: Number one

14th August 2007:
I liked this one. You showed how Bella went from being a really nice dirl to the person that she became. It also shows why she doesn't trust Snape at all anymore. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! I am really glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harrypotterfan18On His Own: Chapter 3-conclusion.

9th August 2007:
This was a great Chapter. I can't wait to read the next one. I hope it will be up soon.

Author's Response: Well, that was it for that story. It will be more like, the next STORY. I may continue their adventure, but set in a different place, slightly in the future, a few months perhaps. We'll see. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harrypotterfan18Harry Potter & The Muppet Show: 1

8th August 2007:
you need to write more. i love the muppet show. this is funny! ha ha ha

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harrypotterfan18Secretly Famous: Making the Band

5th August 2007:
great story keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!! I really appreciate it. 8)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harrypotterfan18Truth or Dare: Truth or Dare?

31st July 2007:
LOL I couldn't laughing because I can picture this happening to them.

Author's Response: LoL! Yeah i couldn't believe i was able to come up with those dares! I was just really bored one day and wrote the story down! I'm glad that you were able to picture everything happening! =]

Thanx for the review!

xxKayleighxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Harrypotterfan18On His Own: Chapter 2

31st July 2007:
I loved your story. Thank you for the review on mine. Please write more. I'm curious to know what happens next.

Author's Response: Well, I do think you really should consider creating your own story, and try for publication. Yours is one of the best stories I've read so far.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harrypotterfan18Just Breathe: Epilogue

24th July 2007:
I loved this story. This may sound a little strange, but I was wondering if you were going to write the Snape and your O/C Character. I would like to know what happens with them.

Thank you again for the story.

Author's Response: i have been seriously considering writing a story about Snape and the ofc. it's up for debate at the moment as i already have so many stories going at once. lol. i'll let you know when the decision is made though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harrypotterfan18Mission Impossible: Early Humans

20th July 2007:
I need the next part of this. I need to know what happened to Pansy. Please hurry up with the next chapter.


P.S. I couldn't stop laughing through the whole thing. HA HA HA

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harrypotterfan18Cherry Lipstick: Rendezvous Then Iím Through With You

19th July 2007:
I liked this fan fic. I hope you write some more. I liked how this turned out. Thank you again for a good story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harrypotterfan18What Witches Want: What girls want

18th July 2007:
This was a great story. I hope you write some more.

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harrypotterfan18The Titanic: Chapter 6: Forbidden Fruit

18th July 2007:
Write more please! I really enjoyed this so far. Please keep it going. If you decide to keep going like in the movie then you know the next scene. Love it though bye.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm not to sure where I'm going to take the story next. I've run into a bit of writer's block. Thank you once again, the reviewers like you give me renewed hope. XD

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harrypotterfan18Of Red Heads and Radishes: Of Red Heads and Radishes

17th July 2007:
I really enjoyed this story. Because, it actually made me feel a little sad. I love Luna and you made this feel real very real. Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Harrypotterfan18Titanic: Back In Time: Where? When? How?

17th July 2007:
I like the story so far. Please add another chapter soon. (by the way I like how they all became third class passengers .)

Author's Response: I will update as soon as the queues are open again for all authors.I am not a trusted author yet but I am working on becoming one. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harrypotterfan18Murder on the Hogwarts Express: The Final Evidence

15th July 2007:
I can see why you became a finalist this is a great fan fic. I like how you used the story by Christe and throwing in some Sherlock Holmes. Keep writng stories like this and I will keep reading them. Thanks again for a great story.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for this great review! Mysteries are lots of fun, though they are a challenge to write. Hopefully I'll see you again, reading another one! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harrypotterfan18The Parting Glass: The Parting Glass

12th July 2007:
This is a really good story. I like how you used the Doctor to show how he knew how hard it was to survive his own war. In my opinion if you write another story like this you should write with the tenth doctor, rose, and Malfoy. Because, I would love to see how Malfoy handle a ride in the TARDIS.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login