Reading Reviews From Member: PotterGirl102
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PotterGirl102Adventures as Newlyweds: Chapter Seventeen - The Things We Do For Friends

28th June 2009:
Hahahaha Roger and Mark! So that's why Mark is single, could never figure it out. Anyway, good chapter. I love it when Ginny kicks ass. But I'd forgotten all about Harry's wedding present. Now that's going to bug me forever! Anyhoo, hope to see a new chapter soon. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by PotterGirl102Adventures as Newlyweds: Chapter Sixteen - Late Nights and Morning Rows

2nd May 2009:
Very Nice work. I like this new chapter a lot better than the old one, even if it does end with them mad at each other. And I completely understand you not updating after that; something similar happened to me a year and a half ago and I still haven't got around to updating my stories. Anyway, glad you're back, hope you continue writing and keep up the good work. :^).
~ AJ

 Report Review

Review #3, by PotterGirl102Just the Three of Us: Default

10th March 2009:
This is such a sweet story. Nice and simple. 7/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by PotterGirl102Soon to be In-Laws: Hatred and Envy

9th November 2008:
I like it. Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #5, by PotterGirl102:

4th June 2008:
Very nice. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by PotterGirl102The Virgin Count: The Girls Bathroom

5th January 2008:
oooh, this is good. I can't wait for another chapter.

Author's Response: The wait is ovvvver! Chapter three is live and kicking!!!!!

A little fun

Finally up up up up up!!!!!

^_^

Thankyou for reading and reviewing, I live to serve the readers!!!! Lmao! ^_^

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #7, by PotterGirl102Unwell: Unwell

3rd January 2008:
This was a very good story. You had a few typos but what's life with a couple typos :^). Oh, and just for the record "Voldemort" is spelled with an E not an I. Sorry that just really bugs me for some reason. Anyway, great story Ashley. Keep up your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you PotterGirl102, AJ, I am so glad that I have at least one reveiw. I noticed the typos after I had submited the story, and plan on fixing them when I have spare time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by PotterGirl102Adventures as Newlyweds: Chapter Four With This Ring. . . .

10th December 2007:
Darn it! It ended too soon! Please hurry with the next chapter! I need to see the wedding!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PotterGirl102Because You Were There...: Chapter 8- Events

20th November 2007:
The letter is kinda emotionless i just thought you would like to know but other than that great chapter, I can't wait till you up date

Author's Response: I've changed the letter into, what I hope to be, a more... deep?

Anyway, thanks for telling me!
Lisa


 Report Review

Review #10, by PotterGirl102Because You Were There...: Chapter 4- Stupefy

20th November 2007:
I love Amanda lol that was the high light of my day! and that is really good considering that its 10:08 pm congrats!

Author's Response: Wow... Amanda seems to be surprisingly popular... hm. Remember that they are all only 16... There's another year left... What to do...

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterGirl102Whoever you are: Chapter Four

20th November 2007:
great story I can't wait for the next chapter, I want to see what happens to Lily as the year goes on, and the drama that is sure to come : )

Author's Response: haha, update coming today! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PotterGirl102It Was Only a Kiss: Still Searching

19th November 2007:
This is such a wonderfull story! I cried, I'm such a sap! I can't wait to get started on the sequel and your other stories! Keep writing : )
10/10

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by PotterGirl102My One and Only Sweetheart: A Challenge?

19th November 2007:
Are Emily and Sirius going to get togeather? A hate relationship then an insident then BAM they discover new feelings for each other. lol great chapter!

Author's Response: hmmm...now i can't spoil it!!! ;D
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by PotterGirl102My One and Only Sweetheart: I'd Never Tell

19th November 2007:
Love the story! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: me too lol. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by PotterGirl102A Dream Come True: A Dream Come True

29th October 2007:
Aww, so sweet. I love how all your stories end with the title. That's pretty cool. Anyway, nice work, I'd give it a 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #16, by PotterGirl102Alone: Answered

7th October 2007:
Yeah! I was hoping for an update on this story! Nice job! But there is a mistake I spotted: Ginny met Fawks in her first year, not her second year. Other then that, it's good. great job. :^)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, I will try to update quicker on here but you can also find the story along with many of my others at GinnyPotter.com if you wish to read on.
Thank you for the canon issue, I will fix it as soon as I can.


 Report Review

Review #17, by PotterGirl102Hate Me: Contemplating

1st October 2007:
You know I don't usually like song fics but this one is pretty good. Maybe it's because I really love this song :^). I can't really give you much feedback because to be honest Lucius/Narcissa is not one of my favorite ships. I do think it was very well written though. I noticed only two mistakes:

"A honest smile"-- I'm pretty sure it should be AN honest smile.

"His eyes stared right into his and searched for a reaction."-- It should either be "her eyes stared straight into his" or His eyes stared straight into hers".

Other then those tiny little mistakes it was perfect! Nice job!

Author's Response: hmm.. i thought it was 'a honest smile' meh.. thanks btw! =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by PotterGirl102Adventures as Newlyweds: Chapter Two - Wedding Details

30th September 2007:
Aww. So cute. I really liked the part with the rings. It was really sweet how the fact that they were getting married just hit her. The part with Lily's necklace was sweet too. It was all really sweet! I love it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by PotterGirl102The Diaries of Harry and Ginny: Distracting the Willow

14th September 2007:
Nice! I like it. Can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by PotterGirl102One Look: I Know Love

13th September 2007:
This was a really awsome story! I loved it! I really liked how Draco and Luna got together, that was pretty interesting. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, PotterGirl102! I'm really glad that you enjoyed it! I ended up really liking Draco and Luna as well. It wasn't part of my original plot but just sort of evolved as I went. Thanks for the review and rating! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by PotterGirl102A Second Chance: Of December Twenty-Fifth

11th September 2007:
Aww, what a cute ending! I really liked this story! It was very creative and really adorable. I look forward to reading your next story. As for the banner your looking for, there is a place where you can request a banner on the forums.

There is one little thing I think I should point out about your author's note. You kind of thanked me twice. You see I started reading this story before I signed up for HPFF and the penname I always used was PotterGirl101. When I signed up I found out that PotterGirl101 was taken so I settled for PotterGirl102. Opps =^). Anywho, awsome story 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review PotterGirl102. Its reviews like this that makes it worth writing. Please check back in a month or so for my next story. (Thanks for the banner tip!)

 Report Review

Review #22, by PotterGirl102The Diaries of Harry and Ginny: A Whomping Incident

9th September 2007:
I just started reading this stroy. Pretty good! I like it. I personally wouldn't expect Ginny to ever write in a diary after what happened with the Chamber of Secrets but I still love the story line! I love the way you write the romance scenes: You write it so that we can tell what's going on but we don't feel all...awkward. Anyway, good job and I hope you get another chapter in soon.

Author's Response: you know, you are right, Ginny probably wouldn't write in a Diary, but the Diary in itself is sort of.....er.....symbolic...of her feelings that is. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by PotterGirl102Will of the Sexes: The Room of Requirement

9th September 2007:
Not bad. I like it! Hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. For the next one i'll try and make you love it :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by PotterGirl102Adventures as Newlyweds: Chapter One - I've Got You Under My Spell

8th September 2007:
aww so sweet! I think it's a great start and that I can look forward to another one of your awsome stories. I loved the part with Ginny and Ron. Hope you get the next chapter in soon. Good work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by PotterGirl102The Potter Identity: Confrontions and Denial

2nd September 2007:
Gah! Cliffy! I'm not sure if this is an old story of yours or is a current work in progress but either way I hope you get the next chapter in soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>