Reading Reviews From Member: hermione165
  
320 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hermione165A New Kind of Forbidden: Love Triangle (or Trapezoid)

10th June 2008:
YAy! They are falling in love! Gosh, even if they're practically siblings, i love it!

 Report Review

Review #27, by hermione165A New Kind of Forbidden: Forward in Time

10th June 2008:
YAY! Teenagers at last! I love hearing about teen love! Favorite subject! YAYAYAY!

 Report Review

Review #28, by hermione165A New Kind of Forbidden: Victorious

10th June 2008:
umm...wasn't some other guy the seeker? wasn't scorpius going for the chaser position? or did i read it wrong?

 Report Review

Review #29, by hermione165A New Kind of Forbidden: First Match

10th June 2008:
HA! That was cute! Wool socks! It's like Dumbledore all over again! I'ma go read the rest of the chapters now!

 Report Review

Review #30, by hermione165A New Kind of Forbidden: Team Rivalries

10th June 2008:
Awesome! she made seeker! So...i don't like any of the larson sisters. They seem extremely annoying!

 Report Review

Review #31, by hermione165A New Kind of Forbidden: Welcome Back

10th June 2008:
I liked it so far. But i don't know where you're getting at this. This is supposed to be a rose/scorpiuis, but they're step brother and sister. How is that possible?

 Report Review

Review #32, by hermione165More Reasons than Not: Pansy's News

10th June 2008:
yay! I am so glad Pansy had found that out for him! gawd i'm loving Pansy right now!

 Report Review

Review #33, by hermione165More Reasons than Not: ...Or Good

10th June 2008:
I love it! yay! Draco and Hermione had a good 'ol snog! Luvs it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by hermione165More Reasons than Not: A Holiday Gone Bad...

10th June 2008:
HE'S LYING! Or well...the baby is growing too fast becasue it is part veela! HA! I cracked the code! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #35, by hermione165More Reasons than Not: Visit

10th June 2008:
Hopefully she goes to see this physician. I think she does doesn't she?

Author's Response: Ahahhahaha you're funny =) I really appreciate the reviews, and the fact that you're reading my story for the second time! Very flattering =D
Hope you enjoy the rest of More Reasons Than Not, and the sequel as well!


 Report Review

Review #36, by hermione165More Reasons than Not: Discovery

10th June 2008:
It's Draco's! I know this for a fact! He's part veela or somthing! I hope i didn't forget this!

 Report Review

Review #37, by hermione165More Reasons than Not: The Hearing

10th June 2008:
YAY! Hermione's preggers! I knew i've read this before! I can't wait! I just haven't read all of it!

 Report Review

Review #38, by hermione165More Reasons than Not: Pensieve

10th June 2008:
wow, another great chapter! But how did the guy know? Maybe i'll find out next chapter or in later ones right?

 Report Review

Review #39, by hermione165More Reasons than Not: A Night Together

10th June 2008:
wow, so naughty all of a sudden! I loved it! best chapter yet! acn't wait till she leaves ron! Ha! I can jsut imagine his stupid face!

 Report Review

Review #40, by hermione165More Reasons than Not: Something's Changed

10th June 2008:
Sorry if my reviews are a bor. But i love reviewing good stories, and this is one of the best! Can't wait for the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #41, by hermione165More Reasons than Not: Admitting It

9th June 2008:
Oh well...she had to feel it soon didn't she? I mean...gawd who like ron anyways>? He's stupid for 1 and he's very annoying. I'm glad she's with Draco, in a friendly way.

 Report Review

Review #42, by hermione165More Reasons than Not: Needing Each Other

9th June 2008:
yes...faster would be good. I can't wait! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #43, by hermione165More Reasons than Not: A Friendly Accord

9th June 2008:
YAY! They are firends! I have a strange feeling i've read this story before! But mayeb i have. WHo cares? It's a good darn story! and plus, i want to read the sequel after this!

 Report Review

Review #44, by hermione165More Reasons than Not: Freedom

9th June 2008:
Freedom at last! I ish i could have that feeling oce in a while! Nice chapter! Can't wit to rea the rest!

 Report Review

Review #45, by hermione165More Reasons than Not: Alone Together

9th June 2008:
Wow, alot of flashbacks in this one right? But i like it. It's a perfect story!

 Report Review

Review #46, by hermione165More Reasons than Not: The Muggle Market

9th June 2008:
Yay! He's getting divorced! In my stories, Pansy is not like that...but i like this pansy too i guess!

 Report Review

Review #47, by hermione165More Reasons than Not: In the Mirror

9th June 2008:
I loved it. Now on to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #48, by hermione165:

9th June 2008:
I loved it even though you changed the names. At first i thought i was going crazy cause i had thought you had said Pansy was scorpius's mum, but now i'm better. I'm glad that you got rid of that awful scum with the name of ROn Weasley. I never liked him much. Not even in the books! It's a great chapter even if you don't like it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #49, by hermione165:

9th June 2008:
I love the wedding singer! It's my favorite movvie! I especially love that song! And the one that goerge sings too, but that's a different story! So, this a great story! I liked how you characterized all of these characters. They sound great!

 Report Review

Review #50, by hermione165One, Big, Happy Family: P: An Everlasting Love

9th June 2008:
Wow! I thought they were already getting married the way you described her walking down the aisle and all of that. But when Weasley came in the picture, my giddiness subsided. I thought she was marrying Draco!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>