Reading Reviews From Member: hermione165
  
323 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermione165What We Knew: Finding A Way Out

11th July 2009:
Well, sounds good. I like that they aren't falling in love so quickly, so this isn't a cliche and i like that there's Blaise, beacuse i prefer Blaise/Hermione Ships over Draco/Hermione although both are my favorite! :) awesome read

hermione165

Author's Response: I LOVE Blaise/Hermione ships! They are such a rarity that you can\\\'t help but love them!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermione165What We Knew: The Restricted Section

11th July 2009:
wow, trapped with Malfoy. Lucky. Lol So, the story is awesome right now, so far. Great jon! :)

hermione165

Author's Response: Thank you once again! I would love to be trapped with Malfoy!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermione165What We Knew: Coming Back

11th July 2009:
Wow, i like Blaise's eyes. I can't wait to see where this story goes. It sounds interesting. :)

hermione165

Author's Response: Thank you! I love new readers!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermione165Of Wine and Revenge: Sweet Clove

13th February 2009:
WOw. Sorry i haven't been reading your story in a while, but i promised that i would get to this as soon as i possibly could, and lucky you, i had a few minutes to spare. My schedule is very busy, but when i get the time again, i will continue onto the next chapter. So far i really like this story and already have a spot for you in the top three... Shh...don't tell anyone!! :0

Thanks so much for joining the challenge! :)

hermione165/ DRACO'S GIRL 165

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm honored. You will appreciate the music when you find out how it relates to the plot and do let me know what you think of my OC. I think Brandon is my fave. I look forward to the results.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermione165Of Wine and Revenge: Fox Hunt

7th January 2009:
Wow. So...you're like really really good at writing this. I have never, in all of my time of reading fan fics have seen a well-written chapter like this. I can't wait to get on to more of the chapters, but that probably won't happend until i have the time. I only got to this chapter today because i was done with my homework. I'd really like to know about Astrum and the Miscreants and even about how Narcissa made everything more tolerable. It's a really good story so far and i can't wait to see the rest!

hermione165/ DRACO'S GIRL 165

Thanks for signing up for the Malfoys aren't that bad challenge! I'm glad you did. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. This is the last in the series so far. It starts with Mon Ange and is everything Malfoy. Pleasure entering the contest. It's always nice to see fellow malfoy fans. Catch you on the forums.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermione165I Love You: Welcome to madness

3rd November 2008:
OMG! this is Draco's girl from the forums and i'll tell you what.this actually one of the only james/lily stories i actually like so far! I can't wait for more! i want more quickly too...so hurry!!

hermione165/ DG!!!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! Agh, I'm so glad that you liked it!!! I appreciate it so much! Wow, your not usually a fan of Lily/James stories? Because I read a lot of them, and I was afraid that my story would be like any other Lily/James story, so I really tried to make it be seen in a refreshing way, not like any other story of people who hated each other, then loved each other.

Yeah, hopefully I'll have the next chapter up soon...I haven't actually written it yet. Hm...lol. I'll try to get it done soon though.

Thanks!

-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione165A Clandestine Reality: Early Morning Discussions

12th October 2008:
wow...awesome way to end a chapter. Ha ha lol. I loved the whole conversation with Narcissa and Hermione. I want Hermione to go live with the Malfoys, have a little Malfoy boy and live happily ever after...*sigh* well ihope everythign turns out well with Hermioen and Draco. I can't wait until they start smooching and all of that! EEEP!! :)

Author's Response: Well, you never know, Draco might be very much inclined toward making blonde bushy-haired babies!

Lol, glad you like the story.


 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione165Impossible: Chapter One

12th October 2008:
wow...that was wow. I liked it alot because there was so much to this story that could have gone on. I mean, personally i ship blaise/hermione or draco/hermione and i usually cringe at hermione/ron shippings, but this one was great. You could actually probably make it to the top of the prize list. But don't let that go to your head hun. thanks for participating in my challenge and i hope you had as much fun writing your story as i had reading it! :) Congrats on getting trusted author status. I barely got mine too

hermione165/ DRACO'S GIRL 165

Author's Response: awe, thanks a lot! i'm glad you like it :D i did like writing this. thanks for the challenge!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermione165A Time For Goodbye: Goodbye...

12th October 2008:
wow. that was wonderful. I'd just like to comment on the excellent descriptiveness of this story and all of the angst and agaony really made me think of a lot of stuff. I loved it as much as i loved your vampire story, I have a really good feeling that you could win in one of the top places. But don't let that go to your head hun ;)

hermione165/ DRACO'S GIRL 165

Author's Response: haha, I'll try not to let it go to my head:) I'm glad you liked this! And thanks for your review:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #10, by hermione165A Previous Life: Anew

14th June 2008:
yay! He had Hermione's cigarette smell on him! And she smelled it! I am so happy for that one thing! I want to hear more about ROse and Scorpius! Thier relationship always gets me really happy! I can't wait for the next chapter! Please update soon! I'll be waiting!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermione165A Previous Life: Absent And Future Husbands

14th June 2008:
Stupid asteria! I don't like her or her whole family! She's ruining everything! Draco and Hermioen being together! I hope she changes her mind about draco or something!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermione165A Previous Life: Present Wives And Future Ones

14th June 2008:
awesome blossom! This is a great sequel! I just hope Hermione gets with Draco. Or ROse with Scorpius. Same thing either way!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermione165A Previous Life: Asteria

14th June 2008:
Wow, i love Blaise ... so his son must be extremely hot! Yes...very sexy!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermione165A Previous Life: Through The Mist

14th June 2008:
This is great! I ams so glad you made a sequel! I really hated the epilogue of the other one because it was an alternate ending. So yeah... i like the real thing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermione165A New Kind of Forbidden: Basilisk-Animagus

12th June 2008:
I loved it! I hope i get to see a new chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermione165A New Kind of Forbidden: Nazar Boncuk (Pt.2)

12th June 2008:
I loved it, But what could it be? Don't tell me my dear scorpius gets hurt! I love him!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermione165A New Kind of Forbidden: Nazar Boncuk (Pt.1)

10th June 2008:
wow, wierd. Why are his gorgeous grey eyes so eveil? I think they are plain sexy!

Author's Response: Hahaha =)
Thanks for all of the support, I really appreciate it, and I am not bored with your comments at all!


 Report Review

Review #18, by hermione165A New Kind of Forbidden: Reunion

10th June 2008:
wow! Another snog fest with mr malfoy. so hott! sorry if you already fell bored with all of my reviews! but deal with it cause i love this story and i'm going to review everys ingle chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermione165A New Kind of Forbidden: Plans for the Summer

10th June 2008:
I absolutley don't want rose and hugo to go with Ron. That wouldn't be fair to them!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermione165A New Kind of Forbidden: Clean Up the Mess

10th June 2008:
no...that really sux! Why can't hermione and draco divorce so they could be together. Even id dramiones are my favorite i want them together. They belong together!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermione165A New Kind of Forbidden: Astronomy Tower

10th June 2008:
YAYAYAY! I was waiting for this for a long time! So...kinky right? ANd really wrong in so many ways, but hey, they didn't ask for thier parents to get married!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hermione165A New Kind of Forbidden: The Lament of the Lonely

10th June 2008:
man...well...i had this one boyfriend sort of like dirk...and i cried when he broke up with me. I guess getting to know that guy made me realize i did sort of like him. And like dirk, he moved on quickly too. It was almost like reading a scened from my life. Nice!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermione165A New Kind of Forbidden: Polar Opposites

10th June 2008:
Well...scorpius is a real player isn't he? ANd rose, well i'm glad she hasn't kissed that ugly brute! He's so ugh...* shudders*.

So...when are Scorpius and Rose finally gonna kiss? Or something?

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermione165A New Kind of Forbidden: Plan to Prove It

10th June 2008:
Ewww! Dirk the Dim! Ughh...just thinking of him makes my stomach twist in a knot! And..i guess you could call Scorpius Kinky! But hey...she's a pretty girl!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermione165A New Kind of Forbidden: For Jealousy's Sake

10th June 2008:
ugh! I hate her so much more than in the beginning! She is so insufferable! Poor scorpius! to be put in the spotlight like that! gawd how embarrasing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>