Reading Reviews From Member: dueling darlin
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dueling darlinThe Transfiguration: Chapter 29

1st October 2004:
THis was such a terrific storty and I'm so glad you have a sequel! THIS WAS AWESOME! YOU ARE A GREAT WRITER! :>)

Author's Response: oh you're so nice!! You are such a great author too!!!!! :D thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dueling darlinSweet Misery: Fate is Against Me

18th September 2004:
Great job! Draco was so mean to Anna! Are the footstpes Harry's? I am definatley reading more! :>)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Do keep reading on! It'll get better!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dueling darlinThe Weakness of Hearts: Nothing's as it seems

18th September 2004:
Very well written and interesting. You're on the verge of a great story here! Nice use of a simile in that one sentence and great with the descriptions! It seems like a romance might start between Rainy and Harry but Rainy doesn't want that or does she? Creative by using the name Rainy, very cute. This is superb so far and I can't wait for more!!!! Awesome job! :>)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I like the name Rainy too! But her real name is longer and will be in the next chapter! I hope you like it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dueling darlinSweet Misery: Fragile Heart

16th September 2004:
SO GOOD! Keep writing this is great! :>)

Author's Response: hehe! I'm getting warm fuzzy tinglings all over!!! Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dueling darlinSweet Misery: Don't leave me now

16th September 2004:
THIS IS GREAT! Awesome start! :>)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! You rock!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dueling darlinRoses Of Yesterday: Epilogue: April Showers and May Flowers

23rd August 2004:
Loved it! This was a great story! Terrific job! :>)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dueling darlinRoses Of Yesterday: Two Rings and a Rose Hip

22nd August 2004:
Sequel! Yes, great, awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by dueling darlinHaunt: To Make You Come Home

21st August 2004:
OMG! I love this story so so so so much! Draco is such a hottie! You have to UPDATE soon cause I really really really want to know what happens! This is going into my favs.! Great job! You're an awesome writer! :>)

Author's Response: thanks soooo much for the review! im glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dueling darlinThe One Everyone Wanted: There's More That the Eye Can't See

21st August 2004:
Very funny and cute! This is a great fic! And you said there was a "Jennifer" in Slytherin! YAY! lol! Splendid job! Please update soon! :>)

Author's Response: thanks soo much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dueling darlinThe Joy Inside: Dreading Being Home

20th August 2004:
Please update soon! I love this story!

Author's Response: yeah! i'm sorry! I will!!! It's coming don't worry! Thanks dueling darlin for wanting to read it! :) Random: I have a song stuck in my head.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dueling darlinHaunt: There's A Thousand Words That I Could Say

20th August 2004:
Awesome start! This look slike it is going to be a great story! Keep sending in the chaps.! :>)

Author's Response: ahhhhhhh! my first review!!! thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dueling darlinRoses Of Yesterday: The Graveyard

20th August 2004:
omg! Please update soon! This is so dramatic and good!

Author's Response: Dun dun dah!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dueling darlinRoses Of Yesterday: Betrayal

20th August 2004:
Krum is so mean! Poor Hermione! But this was a great chapter!

Author's Response: I know! wouldn't you love to just hit him? lol. thanks for the reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dueling darlinRoses Of Yesterday: Tea At the Weasley's

20th August 2004:
Great!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dueling darlinRoses Of Yesterday: For Always

20th August 2004:
OMG! So cool! :>)

Author's Response: Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dueling darlinRoses Of Yesterday: Abduction

20th August 2004:
Great again! I feel like somethign going to happen between them! Great awesome job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dueling darlinRoses Of Yesterday: The Leaky Cauldron

19th August 2004:
So so so good!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dueling darlinRoses Of Yesterday: Call from the Past

19th August 2004:
This is so good! I'm putting it in my favorites!

Author's Response: Wow...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dueling darlinRoses Of Yesterday: Prologue

19th August 2004:
THIS IS SO GOOD! YAY! Does your name have to do with LOTR, cause I love it! Great great job! :>)

Author's Response: Lord of the rings? No. Erised as in Mirror of Erised. Thanks for the enthueasmum

 Report Review

Review #20, by dueling darlinTurning: The Last Death Eater

19th August 2004:
Sad, but good! Keep it up! :>)

 Report Review

Review #21, by dueling darlinThe One Everyone Wanted: You Think You See Right Through

18th August 2004:
Two guys, two girls who know, and one girl with all the attention! This story ROCKS! Awesome job. She should write a book of excuses and get it published, heehee! GREAT JOB! Keep it coming! :>)

Author's Response: haha, that would be funny if she published that, it would be like a thousand pages long! thanks for the review girly!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dueling darlinA Photo's worth a Thousand Words: Unexpected Discoveries and Afternoon Tea

15th August 2004:
Great start! This is so creative! Kepp updating! :>)

 Report Review

Review #23, by dueling darlinThe One Everyone Wanted: This Girl Must Be Crazy-Yeah, I kinda am!

15th August 2004:
Aweosme, awesome, awesome! She's really got herself into a big mess now! Great job! 10 10 10! :>)

Author's Response: hey there! i just finished some of your story ealrier! im glad that youre enjoying the story! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dueling darlinTorn Secrets: Fated Meeting

14th August 2004:
Awesome beginning! This story looks like it's going to rock! ! like how you really described Harry's eyes not that they were just plain old green. Also, very creative on the name! This is really cool! Great job! :>)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! I am so glad you like it!! Hehe, I thought Harry's eyes should be a bit more interesting than "green". I am glad you approve!! :) I'm glad u like the name too!! It was hard to pick. lol Names are cool!!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by dueling darlinThe One Everyone Wanted: Why Do You Love Me Like That?

14th August 2004:
I love it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for all the reviews! you are so awesome! i jsut put the new chap up! and the new one is coming soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>