Reading Reviews From Member: Dramionelvr
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DramionelvrLove versus Reputation: Love is Stronger

16th August 2010:
The story was extremely rushed, and felt sort of like a parody...
It lacked detail and true emotion, yet I could not stop reading it for some reason...

 Report Review

Review #2, by DramionelvrChocolate Frog: Chocolate Frog

15th November 2009:
Funny, cute, short, perfect! A really good fluffy one-shot...

-Dramionelvr

 Report Review

Review #3, by DramionelvrLove is Magical: Love is Magical

15th November 2009:
Amazing! I never thought a one-shot could be filled with so much emotion... but you certainly proved it!

-Dramionelvr

 Report Review

Review #4, by DramionelvrLove Gives An F: Things Are Looking Up

7th December 2008:
didn't she already say yes to roger davies?

Author's Response: haha, just keep reading and you'll find out! Thanks for the review =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by DramionelvrStrange Brew: Sunday

16th November 2008:
loved it!! it shouldn't end there but it shouldn't be dragged on for many more chapters.. i'm thinking more like an epilogue. It was witty, well written and a hit!!

-Dramionelvr

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, babe!
:)


 Report Review

Review #6, by DramionelvrThe Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione: The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione

9th November 2008:
loved it although it was confusing at first, it turned out to be a good fic.

-Dramionelvr

Author's Response: Hey there, thanks for reading and leaving a review! I'm sorry for confusing you, it was supposed to be a bit of a mystery. I'm glad you understood in the end! =]

~CSG


 Report Review

Review #7, by DramionelvrThe Checkout Chick: Chapter Thirty

20th May 2008:
I love this chapter.. its filled with so much needed emotion and heartfelt tears. you are truly a great writer if you can get the reader to shed tears throughout every single moment of this chapter. Although the chapter was amazing i detest the fact that you killed
Draco Malfoy and might never forgive you. On a more happy note, I will read the last chapter and pray that you miraculously revive Draco!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DramionelvrThe Game of Love: Chapter Eight: Let The Game Begin

17th May 2008:
loved it. I really like the personality you have given Draco. I hope you get a chance to update soon!

-Dramionelvr

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you like Draco's character--I had trouble deciding whether to go with nice, changed Draco or arrogant Draco. The latter is much more fun to write, lol. The next chapter should be up by the end of this month! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DramionelvrMissing: The Conversations and the Locket

17th May 2008:
I started reading your story today and at first i thought it was extrememly good, but i'm doubting that now. Not because of your writing because it great, but because of Blaise. I don't mind him as a character (actually I love him) just not with Hermione. I guess i'll see.
(btw i know that the story is a dramione but i just dont like the role Blaise is playing)

-Dramionelvr

Author's Response: Thank you. And i'm sorry that you don't like blaise. With Hermione. But she can't possibly be with Draco eeither. He's a married man

 Report Review

Review #10, by DramionelvrMia Cadi Zabini: Lunch, Strange Feelings and a New Character

6th April 2008:
loved it...
even though it took ages.. ;P
tho i want more dramione romance!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DramionelvrA Love Story ♥: Reverie

19th November 2007:
so ron and pansy are up to something? it was a great chapter hope you update soon (*wink wink nudge nudge*)

-Dramionelvr

 Report Review

Review #12, by DramionelvrThe Baby Project: Hogsmeade and the Visiting Viktor

1st September 2007:
wonderful!!!

-Dramionelvr

 Report Review

Review #13, by DramionelvrThe Baby Project: The Shock

1st September 2007:
this story has been well 'mocking' (if you can call it that) me for ages. I read IcyPanther's the baby project on ff.net and it's a wonderful story and then i saw yours here with the same name and kind of the same summary so i didn't want to read it. but today i was just like 'fine i'll read it' and so far i find it amusing and you'll be glad to know that i will keep reading it because it is different from hers!! good disclaimer by the way

-Dramionelvr

 Report Review

Review #14, by DramionelvrYou Lost My Heart Once, Dont Lose It Again: Draco's Tantrum

12th August 2007:
great keep writing it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DramionelvrA Broken Friendship Renewed: The Damage Something Small Can Do

29th July 2007:
I absolutely luv your story! It's different( in a good way) and it isn't the overdone cliche head boy/ girl stuff [ P.S. I still like some though]!!!

-Dramionelvr

Author's Response: haha there WILL be cliches, as i cant help but right them every once in a while. but dont worry! thanks for your review :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by DramionelvrWe Belong Together: No Escape

29th July 2007:
Good story!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DramionelvrOne Fine Day: The Epilogue

27th July 2007:
just like a said in the review I left for Two to Tango this story was abso-frikin-lutely amazing!!! It does have a happy ending which i enjoyed very much (finally)!! Keep writing !

-Dramionelvr

 Report Review

Review #18, by DramionelvrTwo to Tango: Graduation

27th July 2007:
OMG this was an maazing story!!! I absolutely loved it even though it was sad and you were suposed to keep Draco and Hermione together, but oh well !! Great story!!

-Dramionelvr

 Report Review

Review #19, by DramionelvrChanged: Explanations

26th July 2007:
just to let you know hermione 'granger' was born in 1979 because they are at hogwarts in the 1990's

 Report Review

Review #20, by DramionelvrThe Dating Game: "Bumping" into each other (literally)

26th July 2007:
lol i love this story it's so funny!!

-Dramionelvr

 Report Review

Review #21, by DramionelvrJust another love story...: Epilogue: The Prophecy

24th July 2007:
wonderful wonderful wonderful! You truly wrote an amazing story with twists (one which involved killing Hermione's love but I forgive you) at every corner! Please do come up with other stories just as a good as this one!!

-Dramionelvr

 Report Review

Review #22, by DramionelvrFaith, Trust, and Pixie Dust: Epilogue

17th July 2007:
that was one of the best stories I've ever read i immensly and truly enjoyed it thank you!!

-Dramionelvr

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dramionelvr:

17th July 2007:
this is a really cute story good job and keep writing!!

-Dramionelvr

Author's Response: thanks. sorry its been long. I have no idea of what to do next for the storie

 Report Review

Review #24, by DramionelvrA Zabini Revealed: Surprises and much more

14th July 2007:
wonderful story! i absolutely love reading fics where Blaise and "Hermione"
are siblings! I do hope that she will be alright and that her twins will go unharmed so she can tell Draco!! Please update your story soon!

-Dramionelvr

Author's Response: haha me too!!! the next chappie is in validation its a note from me...not very exciting...

thanx 4 ur review


 Report Review

Review #25, by DramionelvrTeenage Games Know No Boundaries..: I Suggest You Watch Yourselves!

14th July 2007:
awesome and very entertaining good job and keep writing. this chapter made me laugh a lot and i hope that you'll keep going like that!!

-Dramionelvr

Author's Response: mmm-hmmmm, i'll try my best to.

thank you! i'm glad it made you laugh a lot!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>