Reading Reviews From Member: Maesygirl
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MaesygirlIn Fair Hogwarts: A Very Interesting Holiday

22nd February 2008:
Ron is such a tactless git! Harry and Hermione are perfect for each other.

Author's Response: haha, my opinion exactly : )

 Report Review

Review #27, by MaesygirlIn Fair Hogwarts: The Party

22nd February 2008:
Ooh! Brilliant! Love is in the air...

Author's Response: hehe, thanx. i could agree more *sigh*.

 Report Review

Review #28, by MaesygirlIn Fair Hogwarts: Prelude

22nd February 2008:
Awesome! I really enjoyed this story. Well done!

Author's Response: thanx : ))

 Report Review

Review #29, by MaesygirlThe Day Ron Weasley Doomed Us All: The Triumvirate

24th January 2008:
Lol, well done, I finally finished my homework so I can read you're stories, well done!

Author's Response: Thanks for checking out my stories. I'm glad you liked this one, I had a lot of fun writing it.

 Report Review

Review #30, by MaesygirlThe List: Prologue

23rd December 2007:
Hi, I've read you're story time and time again, it never gets old, as for the dobby award for most addicting story, well deserved because I'm addicted to it even though its finished, you should do a follow-on to it.
How do you enter for a dobby award? And what is a dobby award?
I'm confused! Even though thats easy, I'm being a true blonde.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it. My story didn't actually win a Dobby Award, but it was nominated and went through the voting process (I'm pretty sure I ALMOST won, but a much better story got the prize). You don't enter for a Dobby. Basically, when they held the awards, everyone nominated their favorite stories, and the top five or so stories with the most nominations went onto a finals, where everyone voted for their favorite of those final nominations. Don't worry about not getting it! It's actually rather confusing. ^_^

Thanks very much for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #31, by MaesygirlUnsung Hero: Chapter 38

19th December 2007:
Good story, I enjoyed this chapter alot. But the story is getting too long and unmanagable. But well done.

 Report Review

Review #32, by MaesygirlHer Sacrifice: Her Sacrifice

18th December 2007:
Touching...
I really enjoyed this, well done, though you could've explored the feelings a bit more. Harry is an idiot.

Author's Response: Haha. I didn't want to do something too in depth. Also I wrote it in 20 minutes. LOL

 Report Review

Review #33, by MaesygirlThe Diary of Harry James Potter: Happy Birthday to Me

1st December 2007:
I enjoyed this story, well done, hurry up and validate the next chapter soon okay.

Author's Response: Haha okay thanks
I'll try :)


 Report Review

Review #34, by MaesygirlTruth.....or Dare: Hermione's Honest

1st December 2007:
I thought this was h/hr fanfic? but good writing anyway. You just leave it too long, validate sooner!

Author's Response: It's an everyone fanfic. Pretty much any pairing you can think of. (if in Gryffindor) I know, I'll update quicker next chap!
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #35, by MaesygirlDangerous Threads: Chapter One- Stranger in the House

24th November 2007:
Wow, Brilliant story, and I'm sure you'll be a good writer, I want to be a writer too soo... But overall, an interesting chapter, well done. Don't forget to read my latest story, 'Loving him'.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'll have a look at your story!

 Report Review

Review #36, by MaesygirlLove Affair Between Friends: The Great Escape

10th November 2007:
Hmm, interesting, I like you're story so far, keep going.

Author's Response: hi Maesygirl
im glad you like
read my next two chapters and review me on them
some people think that my fitst chapter is confussing?
what do you think?
from
x_dodo


 Report Review

Review #37, by MaesygirlTruth: Liar

10th November 2007:
Brilliant, genuinly a pleasure to read. I can honestly not wait to find out whats up with Hermione, so keep it up. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks! It may be awhile before before you find out what's wrong with Hermione, there's a whole lot of other stuff to fit in as well! Chapter 2 is in queue at the moment! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #38, by MaesygirlStolen Kisses and Buried Secrets: Meeting Again

9th November 2007:
Firstly, Harry talks strangely, please please don't make him talk like th at again and secondly, other than that it's brilliant!

Author's Response: haha.thanks i'll work on that.

 Report Review

Review #39, by MaesygirlHurt at First: How I Feel...Cuz I'm Over It

9th November 2007:
Brilliant. I really liked it, and I also like the ending, well done.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Maesygirl:

7th November 2007:
Brilliant! I really enjoyed you're story, it's really cool and I love it so much.

Author's Response: thanks so much. i really appreticate that

 Report Review

Review #41, by MaesygirlThe Dating game: training begins

7th November 2007:
It's still cool, keep it coming and keep up the quality. Try and read some of my stories, 'loving him' and 'Harry Potter and the girl beside him'.
I'd really appreciate it if you did that, and really, you're chapter is brilliant!

Author's Response: i'm reding your stories when i'm finished i'll give you my opinion thanks for the support

 Report Review

Review #42, by MaesygirlOh Dear .. I Love Him: Oops, I'm falling for him ..

7th November 2007:
If I was to be completely honest, I'm not happy with the gay Harry and Ron concept. But it's a good storyline all the same, you've got to start using 'and' instead of '+'.

Author's Response: Ok. Well it's just not your idea of a story is it then? Thanks ! Oh yeah I know, thanks anyway.

 Report Review

Review #43, by MaesygirlAn Age of Love: Trust

5th November 2007:
loved it, write again soon.

Author's Response: thanks!
=]


 Report Review

Review #44, by MaesygirlAn Age of Love: The Tree House

5th November 2007:
hehehe, you actually have got the gist of what an eleven year old boy is like.

Author's Response: haha i try :]
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #45, by MaesygirlMy love is taken: My letter

2nd November 2007:
Firstly. You should try and use more paragraphs to make the story look better, it's too ... cramped. It was too quick, it was too short.


Author's Response: thanks for the advise

 Report Review

Review #46, by MaesygirlOur Grace: Why Do I Do This?

2nd November 2007:
Right.
Just to make it clear, I usually HATE song fics. But this one just worked. I think it was a good idea, good use of vocaburly, Brilliant. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #47, by MaesygirlLove and lust: Whats going on?

2nd November 2007:
Firstly...
You do have a problem with spelling, and everything went too quick, you should've lasted it out through a few chapters. But other than that. Good.

 Report Review

Review #48, by MaesygirlTruth.....or Dare: Dean's Dare

2nd November 2007:
Awesome! The only thing I can say for next time is to try and make the chapters longer, that wasn't enough for one chapter. More!

Author's Response: I know, I have to work on that! ; )
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #49, by MaesygirlValentine: Chapter 1: The dream

30th October 2007:
OMG! Way too short! This is an old fic but i still think the chapter is still unforgivably short.

 Report Review

Review #50, by MaesygirlThe Dating game: girl problems

30th October 2007:
cool, I like the way you used the real Hermione as a baseline, because i'm sure that would be what Hermione would say if JKRowling wrote it.

Author's Response: thanks for your support

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>