Reading Reviews From Member: Maesygirl
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MaesygirlFall For Me.: Gryffindors and Slugs.

11th August 2009:
Great story!

But acoustic isn't just for girls. There are tons of male artists who use acoustic and manage rock. And girls can to heavy metal and rock and screamo too :D As a girl, I prefer the later whereas some boys would prefer acoustic.

Author's Response: I know, but i asked my boyfriend why he doesn't play acoustic aswell as electric and he said "Cause most guys think acoustic is for girls, but i just don't like it, its too sweet for me" So i made their point of view like "Most Males" who think acoustic is for girls, i would love it if my boyfriend played acoustic, and i play electric anyway. =D I wasn't being sexist.


Thanks heaps for the review Maesygirl. It keeps me writing the way i do =D I hope you hold on, and continue reading my stories, it also might not be a while until i update again, seeing as my computer shutdown and everything got wiped. I have to re-write the fourth, fifth, and sixth chapter.

=D All my love,
Nicki. xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by MaesygirlAND FOR YOUR ENTERTAINMENT: CHAPTER ONE: THE ENCOUNTER

9th August 2009:
AHHH! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MaesygirlCompatible: Chapter 1

12th June 2008:
Love it. But is this going to turn out Harry/Hermione

Author's Response: Most likely, because that is the main pairing. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MaesygirlNew Girl in Town: Chapter 10

11th June 2008:
Awesome, but it's too short, it needs to be longer. And I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MaesygirlThe Test: Part II

19th May 2008:
Cool, totally enjoyable. Hurry up and validate the next chapter, though the extremely and ridiculously long validation cue certainly doesn't help.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maesygirl:

15th May 2008:
Wow Wow Wow, Awesome.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maesygirl:

15th May 2008:
Ooh, best chapter yet. Honest.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maesygirl:

15th May 2008:
wow, awesome! 10/10 Absolutely brilliant

 Report Review

Review #9, by Maesygirl:

15th May 2008:
Please don't let Ron mess this up ... he belongs with Luna as Hermione with Harry

 Report Review

Review #10, by Maesygirl:

15th May 2008:
EVIL! Love it, it's getting better and better and the plot is thickening perfectly. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Maesygirl:

15th May 2008:
Oh my god! Brilliant I love it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maesygirl:

14th May 2008:
Brilliant, simple as that

 Report Review

Review #13, by Maesygirl:

14th May 2008:
Confusing! Yay, better and better, the first chapter was 9/10, the second was 8/10 this one was 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Maesygirl:

14th May 2008:
confusing ... complicated ... but sheer brilliance

 Report Review

Review #15, by Maesygirl:

14th May 2008:
Ooh, going on to read the next chapter now, it's brilliant so far and really well written.
Would you mind if I asked you to give my first chapter of my story "Campaign Romance" a read?

 Report Review

Review #16, by MaesygirlQuick Romance: Double Trouble

27th April 2008:
Short. Too short, try and make you're chapters longer.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MaesygirlQuick Romance: Letters And Love

27th April 2008:
I think you need to write a proper summary, I mean, It's an okay story but you're not going to attract readers without a good summary.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MaesygirlThe Test: Part I

26th April 2008:
Love it,
update soon okay.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MaesygirlNew Girl in Town: Chapter 9

18th April 2008:
NO! You can't leave it at that, it's so unfair! Lol, best chapter yet in my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #20, by MaesygirlNew Girl in Town: Chapter 7

16th April 2008:
Cool, but if Harry likes Hermione then he wouldn't go talking to girls on the internet, but I know who they are
DracoM: Malfoy (obviously)
HogwartsWitch: Hermione
DareDevil: Goyle
WitchyOne: Ginny

 Report Review

Review #21, by MaesygirlNew Girl in Town: Chapter 6

15th April 2008:
Brill! Can't wait for the next chapter, this is getting more and more exciting.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I love to hear what everyone thinks! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by MaesygirlNew Girl in Town: Chapter 5

14th April 2008:
cool, i love this story, can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, I just updated chapter 6!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MaesygirlGinevra Weasley's Jealousy: Stupid Mudblood

31st March 2008:
Sounds like a good beginning to a good story, can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #24, by Maesygirl:

2nd March 2008:
It's good, I like it, hurry up and validate that next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by MaesygirlIn Fair Hogwarts: Changes

22nd February 2008:
Brilliant! (again) I especially liked the "Radcliffe and Watson" part, also a brilliant couple.

Author's Response: haha, i juss wanted to put a lil sumthin-sumthin in there for the dan/emma shippers out there! and my enjoyment, of course ; )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>