Reading Reviews From Member: Broken_Teardrops
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Broken_TeardropsProngslet: No One Said Life Was Fair

12th June 2008:
i think you should make it so Padfoot gets locked out of the dursleys home and they beat harry and he forgets sirius and remus and they have to gain his trust again

Author's Response: Oh, well, you never know...but I'm not sure if I'd have it in my to take things /that/ far. ='(

Thanks for reviewing!!

~Chloe


 Report Review

Review #2, by Broken_TeardropsProngslet: The Past Always Comes Back

9th June 2008:
please update soon! i cant stand it! i must know what happens!

10/10

Author's Response: No worries, I promise to update again soon! Thanks for reviewing!!

~Chloe


 Report Review

Review #3, by Broken_TeardropsHarry Potter and the Will to Live Again: Finding Peace Within

18th March 2008:
please update soon! i love this fic and i cant wait till james wakes up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Broken_TeardropsHarry Potter and the Will to Live Again: Chapter 2: Somehow the same yet somehow different

24th February 2008:
please update! i love this story and i cant wait to see what happens next. is james gonna wake up???

 Report Review

Review #5, by Broken_TeardropsTeardrops: Beatings and beginnings

9th February 2008:
pleas please please please update!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Broken_Teardrops:

23rd January 2008:
could please update on 'Beyond Faith' ? i read the whole sereis so far and i realy want you to continue the story PPPLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Broken_TeardropsRaising A Hero 2: The Darkness of Hogwarts Past: Professors: Phenomenal And Phony

20th January 2008:
love it!!! thanks for leaving a review on my story! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't have much access to a computer right now, but hopefully I'll be able to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Broken_TeardropsFantasy and Reality: Two Very Different Things: Chapter 6

30th December 2007:
great chapter! please update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: I'll try. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Broken_TeardropsReturn of the Dead: Hello

26th December 2007:
ooh this was soo good!!! please update again soon

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll try to update faster than usual.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Broken_TeardropsBut You Said I Was Yours: Second Bassinet

16th December 2007:
please update soon! i love it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Broken_TeardropsReturn of the Dead: What Once Was

11th December 2007:
that was great! please update soon...

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Broken_TeardropsA Father's Love: Reunions and Returns

7th November 2007:
oh please update soon! that was very nearly a cliffy in some sence. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Broken_TeardropsProngslet: Responses

7th November 2007:
are you going to update any time soon? i saw that you havnt updated in a while. is the story abandoned?

Author's Response: Never shall I abandon it! I have officially updated now, and m'sorry for the long wait. =(

 Report Review

Review #14, by Broken_Teardropsrecovery: plans

13th October 2007:
Yay you updated!!!please please please please please update soon! you gave us a cliffy! this better not be one of those stories where he wakes up at the end and it was all just a dream...i hate those kind of stories. 10/10

Author's Response: I have to say I rather like cliffys! lol, next chapter won't be up for a while! sorry!!!! thanks loads for reviewing :D:D:D and nope this isn't one of the stories were he wakes up and it was all a dream! Otherwise would be one hell of a dream! lol, thanks again!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Broken_TeardropsThe Bond that Intertwines Us: The Bond that Finishes

8th October 2007:
please update soon. just one question though, is the next chapter going to be on a different srory or on the same story?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Broken_TeardropsAdflictation Lair: In a Heartbeat

5th October 2007:
so sad... i cried this time.*sniff sniff* 10/10 AWESOMENESS!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Broken_TeardropsAdflictation Lair: When Misery Takes Over

5th October 2007:
sspensful! love it! is he gonna be ok? what about dudly and aunt petunia? well i guess ill just have to read the next chappie. Great job 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Broken_TeardropsRaising A Hero: Detention In The Forest

5th October 2007:
yay you updated! that took forever! i thought you abandoned it. please update soon!10/10

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long. Lots of stuff going on this end. I'm writing the next chappie now. I'll post in my story summary when I've submitted it for validation. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Broken_Teardropswhat happened (a harry potter charmed cross over): i wont tell

30th September 2007:
hey! ilike it! very interesting...i replied to your reveiw on my story if you wanna go read it LOL 10/10

Author's Response: THANKS THATS AWESOME sorry caps lock was on

 Report Review

Review #20, by Broken_TeardropsNot Real?: Awakening

28th September 2007:
Remus JOHN Lupin! is that a coincidense i think not... im so smart!go me go me go me okay il stop rambling now. oh by the way 10/10

Author's Response: thanks!!!! i will have more up soon but right now my home computer is busted and i cant get on so i have to depend on work and parents!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Broken_TeardropsNever Say Goodbye: Chapter 6

15th September 2007:
uh oh. that wwas sad!i go for harry/ginny though...not much dealing w/ harry's cancer issue.ah well great anyway 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Broken_TeardropsDidn't Anyone Tell You Not To Play With Time Turners?: Some Things Just Don't Go As Planned

6th September 2007:
*sniff* that was mean... that was realy mean. you hurt my feelings! *bursts into tears*10/10

Author's Response: SORRY!
Just not everything works out so wonderful.
My story, not Rowlings, so I can kill off anyone.
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Broken_TeardropsSlipped Away: Slipped Away

1st September 2007:
awww so sad! i love it!!! i heard you made banners...could you make me one??? i lone the one you did for 'Prongslet'. its awsome. if you can email me at monkeybutt394@yahoo.ca

 Report Review

Review #24, by Broken_TeardropsWhy Us?: Why Us?

31st August 2007:
loved it! i agree... die sirius/remus fics die! okay that was realy realy funny!lovd it 10/10!

Author's Response: Heheh *brings out knife to murder the pairing* Grrrrr!! Mine!!! Hehe, yes, very amusing...thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Broken_Teardropsrecovery: Voldemort

28th August 2007:
yay you updated!!! SQUE!update soon please! but how did rat-face get to the past???(oh sorry rat-face is peter pettigrew me and my friend just call him that...)

Author's Response: :D ta! lol, i think rat face is a very apropiate name for him, XD you find out later on how he got back in time! thanks loads for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>