Reading Reviews From Member: fashionist
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fashionistGame of Bacchus: Game of Bacchus

19th June 2009:
This is so good, but one thing--space between paragraphs. Otherwise, it's very very interesting!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fashionistAre You Going to Put That Back?: Trafalgar?

19th June 2009:
I love this story. I really don't have anything else to say about it except it's hilarious and extremely well-written.

 Report Review

Review #3, by fashionistTotal Eclipse Of The Heart: Prologue

19th June 2009:
I really think this is well-written (= Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fashionistthe secret romances of Harry and Hermione: the secret romances of Harry and Hermione

19th June 2009:
Interesting, but you do need to work on your spelling and grammar. Keep it up, though (=

 Report Review

Review #5, by fashionistDrunk Dean: Drunk Dean

19th June 2009:
Hahaha, this was funny and clever! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fashionistSally's Step Brother: Sally's Step Brother

19th June 2009:
I agree with the previous comments. Your story has a lot of potential, but in order for it to improve, you need to work on your spelling and grammar.

 Report Review

Review #7, by fashionistWas it just a waste of time?: Was it just a waste of time?

18th June 2009:
Very nice. (: And I love JoJo. Very fitting choice.

 Report Review

Review #8, by fashionistBurn: Diagon Alley

18th June 2009:
You are a very talented writer! (: Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fashionistReckless: Swift

7th February 2009:
You really have Sirius's character down. It's very sexy. (I WILL TELL YOU HOW MUCH OF A SWEETHEART/DOLL/BRILLO WRITER YOU ARE OVER IM.)

Author's Response: Anne, this made me beam. Thank you so much (for this review and for what you said over IM). Sirius is one of those characters who intimidate everyone - the writer included.
I'm glad my representation seemed real and that it was sexy - oh, wait. I think that was redundant.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by fashionistObvious: This Was Hopeless

26th January 2009:
You + Wolfstar = sucks, because I - Wolfstar = happy, but when you = wolfstar then I = love it, even though Wolfstar is less than or equal to the appeal of H/HR. Except for when you write it.


If none of that made sense, know this much : I love it. I hate loving it, because I am supposed to hate Wolfstar. But I can't hate Wolfstar anymore because you write it brilliantly.

 Report Review

Review #11, by fashionistReckless: Intelligent

12th December 2008:
I love you, um, will you marry me?

Author's Response: *laughs* Anne, I love you too.
But I think my heart belongs to Sirius.


 Report Review

Review #12, by fashionistReckless: Prologue

15th November 2008:
YOU CAN'T JUST... LEAVE IT THERE.

I HATE YOU BUT I LOVE YOU.

Author's Response: Anne, I love you too.
And yes, I can just leave it there.


 Report Review

Review #13, by fashionistTruth: The Lies and A Truth

15th November 2008:
Cliffhanger bitch.

I love you for it even though I hate you for it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by fashionistAre You Going to Put That Back?: What is this 'convenience store'?

14th November 2008:
My friend (fly-underground) is right on everything. You keep Sirius in character consistently, and, what's more, you do the same with James (most people have an awful time with that :P).

Love it. :)

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! i really wasn't sure how to play off james cause i was scared i'd end up writing him like sirius. thanks so much for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by fashionist:

4th November 2008:
You captured both Remus and Tonks's characters perfectly and you made me actually enjoy fluff (which generally is a very hard thing to do). It's a shame they didn't get their kiss, but I loved it even more because of how realistic it was. Great job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login