Reading Reviews From Member: fawkes_feathers
  
131 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fawkes_feathersLoose Ends: Of the Bicorned and Ballistic

27th December 2008:
I really like it! I wouldn't call the section with Euffie Angsty, just thoughtful, deep. And I totally get what you mean about your original- it is so hard to built a complete new... everything when we write fanfictions that are so much easier. Everything is ready-made for us, its fun to use!

Great chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful review, fawkes_feathers! I just love your compliments ;)
You make me feel so fuzzy.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #2, by fawkes_feathersLoose Ends: Of the Pink-Haired and Pincey

16th December 2008:
Hahahaha I'm liking this girl!! This is a true bookworm, I tell you!! And you did Sirius and James very well, spot on. hahaha I love James! And it would be SO COOL to spend your summer at HOGWARTS!!! Altho I'm sure I would get tired of living there 12 months out of the year... wait, that didn't make sense...

Anyways! I love it! Definitely going on my favorites! Keep it up!!
!0/10 :D

Author's Response: Oh, indeed, she's as bookwormy as they come ;)
Really? I was a bit wary about Sirius and James, they can be so stereotyped sometimes... I'd tried to aim for a bit of an unorthodox Mr Potter there, but I couldn't help myself. He is such an idiot I couldn't not have him accidentally dye his hair pink.
You did make sense, don't worry! Ha ha, I agree!

Thank you insanely much!
Ariane


 Report Review

Review #3, by fawkes_feathersLoose Ends: Prologue

16th December 2008:
Hey!!! Remember me? It's fawkes Feathers!

Anyway, you leave such AMAZING reviews for me, I had to check out what you do over here. And I have to say, this is by far THE MOST INTERESTING prologue I have very read!!! I normally am not a huge fan of prologues (look at Chris. No prologue there!) but this was really really good!! You've given me a new perspective on prologue. They can be interesting!!

10/10 :)

Author's Response: Ahmg !!!
I am so bloody honoured. You write like, one of my favourite fics :0
The most interesting prologue you've ever read? Golly, I haven't blushed so much since Madam Pomfrey told me she liked my new earmuffs!
I'm really pleased you like it! You're giving me heaps of incentive to write, thanks a bouquet!
Ariane


 Report Review

Review #4, by fawkes_feathersDelicate: Call Me Mum

15th December 2008:
This story was absolutely amazing. I am going to miss this girl so much!! Your writing is so good. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm really glad you enjoyed the story! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by fawkes_feathersAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Twenty-Five: Crashing

15th December 2008:
WOAH.

. WOAH.

INTENSE!!! Update please! I'm not a fan of cliffhangers!!!

PS Good job with the posting in the wrong story. I always thought I would be the one to do that :D

Author's Response: haha. =] haha. GR i know. i'm so dumb. haha. grr. haha.

 Report Review

Review #6, by fawkes_feathersAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Twenty-Three: A Very Stressful Christmas

9th November 2008:
Amazing. This story is simply amazing.

Update soon!!! PLEASE!!

Author's Response: thanks so much!! i will! asap =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by fawkes_feathersDelicate: A Long Night

14th June 2008:
OMG SCORPIUS IS SO ADORABLE!!! Awe, that was such a cute chapter!! And She's keeping it!!! I'm so happy!!!

Keep it up!! Update as soon as you can!!
Tess

 Report Review

Review #8, by fawkes_feathersLove Hurts: Best Friends and Lovers

2nd June 2008:
Yay! You updated! I haven't read a chapter from you in so long!! I loved it!!!

Update again! Its very good!!
Tess

 Report Review

Review #9, by fawkes_feathersDelicate: My Father's Daughter

8th May 2008:
DUN DUN DUNNN!!! Awesome chapter!!!

I LOVE IT! You must update QUICK!
Tess

 Report Review

Review #10, by fawkes_feathersDeception: Beyond

6th May 2008:
OMG THAT WAS SO. different!!! I mean that in a VERY good way!!! Most of the time, its like first kiss is magical and all that... but I LOVE this twist!

Kepp it up! IF you give up, you will have a VERY unhappy reader over here.

Update asap!
Tess

Author's Response: Hahahhahah, you read the chapter where Violet and Michael got together, right? This was such a contrast, I loved it.

Thanks for reviewing. I don't think I'll give up this story yet. Next chapter started, at least.


 Report Review

Review #11, by fawkes_feathersIt's A Twisted World: Try

3rd May 2008:
I completely agree. James is such a sweetheart.

Great job! Update quick! I like it! Altho no one has called her Twitch in a while!

Tess

Author's Response: It's kinda because she's foudn herself, away from Sirius and Regulus

 Report Review

Review #12, by fawkes_feathersAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Sixteen: Oblivious to the Obvious

28th April 2008:
AWESOME!!! I love it!!!Update again! Adara is so CUTE!!!

Update asap!
Tess

Author's Response: thanks!!! haha.

 Report Review

Review #13, by fawkes_feathersDelicate: Learning to Live Again

16th April 2008:
Very good! I love this story!!!

You must update asap!!
Tess

Author's Response: Chapter 13 in validation!
Glad you like the story! (",)


 Report Review

Review #14, by fawkes_feathersAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Fifteen: Saving Secrets

10th April 2008:
EKKK! I LOVE IT!

I am surprised at how excited I am even though its midnight. And school's tomorrow morning! Aren't I a smart one?

AWESOME CHAPTER!!! It is sooo goD! You must update!!!
MUST!
Tess

Author's Response: thanks!!! haha. i do that all the time. haha. any time before midnight is early for me. haha. thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fawkes_feathersDelicate: It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

10th April 2008:
Awesome awesome awesome AWESOME!

I love it! You must update soon! I love your humour, too!!! Vair vair good!!

Updat asap!
Tess

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chapter 12 is in validation now! (",)

 Report Review

Review #16, by fawkes_feathersLily Evans: A Strange Reunion

8th April 2008:
Re-introduction. Hmm.

Can't think of who it is.

I know! Update so I can find out!!

This is so amazing!! You have a wit I so envy!! I wish I was that quick to think those things!

Update please!! It is so good!!
Tess

Author's Response: Dear fawkes_feather,
Aw thanks! You think I have wit?! Really, I honestly just stare mindlessly at the ceiling until something I think is funny pops out :) I'm glad that you find me funny, it gives me a little confidence boost;) Thanks!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #17, by fawkes_feathersDelicate: Chocolate, Cupboards and Memories

2nd April 2008:
YAY!! Another Chapter! AWESOME STUFF!!!

Really good!!! You must update!!! I love it!!!

Tess

 Report Review

Review #18, by fawkes_feathersDelicate: Parents Dispute

25th March 2008:
GREAT CHAPTER! FINALLY!!! You MUST MUST MUST update again!

PLEASE! I BEG YOU!
Tess

 Report Review

Review #19, by fawkes_feathersDelicate: Gimme A Break!

17th March 2008:
OMG YOU EVIL PERSON!!! YOU CANT LEAVE ME THERE!!!

Since you left A HUGE CLIFFHANGER, you are obligated by law of HPFF to UPDATE FAST.

Actually, I made up that law, but it SHOULD be one!

UPDATE!!!
Tess

 Report Review

Review #20, by fawkes_feathersCan You Believe It?: Epic Duel of Epicness

12th March 2008:
hahahah good chapter!!! I throughly enjoyed it!!

Update again! Its good to do so!!
Tess

 Report Review

Review #21, by fawkes_feathersAs Stupid As Me: Chapter Twelve: Weakness

12th March 2008:
Awww. That was an adorable ending! You must update when you ahve the chance to! Very good!

Author's Response: thanks! i willl!

 Report Review

Review #22, by fawkes_feathersWe seem to have a knack for miscommunication : Loss vs Gain

5th March 2008:
Hahahaahhaha Good idea! I love it! Update again!

Lily rocks!
Tess

Author's Response: Lol, she does:P
Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #23, by fawkes_feathersLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Snogs And Poems

3rd March 2008:
AWESOME!! You finally updated! Very good! I throughly enjoyed it and think that you should UPDATE AGAIN!

Do it! Do it!
Tess

Author's Response: ahhhh i know lol. I'M GONNA DO IT!! =] i already know what i want to happen in the next one. and lemme tell you. that just took a couple days off of the waiting calendar for you guys lol.

 Report Review

Review #24, by fawkes_feathersWind Up Doll: Act Three Scene One: Making Friends and Fighting Desire

3rd March 2008:
AWESOME!!! Oh this is amazing!! Very good! You MUST update!!!

Update ASAP!!
Tess

Author's Response: LOL I shall update as soon as possible Tess! I promise! LOL well I'm glad you liked it so much!

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #25, by fawkes_feathersAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirteen: Rescheduling

3rd March 2008:
A.M.A.Z.I.N.G!

UPDATE!!!
Tess

Author's Response: T.H.A.N.K.S. =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>