Reading Reviews From Member: Dracosfan
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracosfanThe Brotherhood: The Beginning: A Training Session

3rd October 2009:
Awe! He's falling in love! How sweet, anyway I love how all this is going can't wait for chapter 11!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracosfanI'm Not That Girl: I'm Not The Girl

6th September 2009:
Oh my god I love this song...!! I heard it in Wicked when the wicked witch of the west was sing about the guy she liked (who also liked her) but was engaged to Glinda its such a good play and take on the wizard of Oz but I will never see it the same after hear this song! And I love the idea of Ron and Lavender together cause I think Hermione should be with Draco or Harry but whatever.Really Loved this story though!!!10/100

Author's Response: Well i'm glad you liked it. It took me awhile to validate because it was originally written where Hermione was so depressed she committed suicide and the Staff doesn't allow that. But I finally rewrote it to something I like and they were OK with so I'm glad you really liked it.

~Slytherin_Princess44


 Report Review

Review #3, by DracosfanRemember: Unexpected and Unwanted Reunions

19th June 2009:
Oh! I hope they get back to together...Abbie sounds so sweet!!!Update soon!

Author's Response: Abbie is wonderful, in my opinion. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracosfanThe Pureblood: Chapter Twenty

9th June 2009:
Blaise fall...wow and weirdly I'm concerned... Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Lol... Yes, Blaise is causing everyone to worry now! I'll update as soon as I can... Gotta update my other stories too...

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracosfanRemember: Six Years Later

8th June 2009:
Wow! That was cute and at the same time I want to know what she says to Remus!

Author's Response: I bet you do, but you'll just have to wait and see! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracosfanWas it a Mistake?: God Father???

4th June 2009:
Aw! She found out she had family left...that cute anyway update soon!!

Author's Response: Yea, I didn't want to be mean and left her all alone in the world.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracosfanRemember: Broken Hearts

28th May 2009:
Aw!*Crying my eyes out* She left. No...that just totally make the story...IDK but she left Remus, they were so cute.

UpDate soon!

Author's Response: I know! I was bawling when I wrote it, and I still get tears in my eyes when I read it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracosfanRemember: Graduation

19th May 2009:
First, Wow, second he asked her to marry him, Aw.one question did she say yes!!???

Author's Response: Yes, she did. She nodded because she was crying so much she couldn't speak. Sorry if I didn't make that clear enough. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracosfanViolent Deception: Chapter Eight

27th April 2009:
Wow! That made me cry.I hope she does get her revenge...It was sweet of Draco to hold her while she cried her eyes out though.and the sound really cute together...Up date soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks hun! i'll do my best
xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by DracosfanNobody's Wife: Roran

27th April 2009:
Wow! NIce way to bring it back from the long wait.Anyway update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracosfanWas it a Mistake?: Unknown Desires

26th April 2009:
Wow.Snape is her godfather.yeah i wouldn't have guessed..But over all I loved this chapter.Update soon!

Author's Response: Yea it surprised me too when I was writing this chapter. I don't know where I come up with this things! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracosfanWas it a Mistake?: The Past

9th April 2009:
He kissed her...Voldemort has a twin.Ones question if Voldemort knows Hermione I mean Annabella is alive why hasn't he found her yet?

Author's Response: Because for so long she's been hidden under the identity of a muggle born who's name is Hermione Granger and nobody knew about it except Dumbledore. Anyway, but he finally found out I know it's kind of confusing, but you'll understand it more with later chapters.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracosfanNobody's Wife: Azkaban

3rd April 2009:
Oha! the can't be together now if he does this.and pansy what a bitch whore.god that was down right sluttish.anyway update soon!

Author's Response: Will do :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracosfanNobody's Wife: Skye's Display of Power

30th March 2009:
Wow! nice way to end that...Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracosfanWas it a Mistake?: Return to Hogwarts and Meeting with Mystery Person

30th March 2009:
Wow! I like it...Draco's like I like but i don't and he does that funny.can't wait to read chapter three!Update soon!!!

Author's Response: yea i thought that was funny too LOL!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracosfanNobody's Wife: Draco's (Brief) Return

25th March 2009:
AW! Draco came back.and ron's dead..wow didn't see that comeing..anyway update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracosfanSay Anything: Say Anything

24th March 2009:
Aw! Thats sweet...The way they just know each other so well.. I kinda suck that in the actual series he's died but its nice to see in story's he's still alive!

By the way Claire and Cedric sound like a cute couple!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracosfanNobody's Wife: Darkness

22nd March 2009:
I like it.nice start can't wait to see what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracosfanLiberte: Freedom: Prolouge

10th March 2009:
wow mthat funny...and i like it keep it up...anyway updatesoon!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracosfanI am...: Dying

7th March 2009:
Aw!!!She died.Just reading the top part about her being ill made me cry.I feel so bad for Draco cause he loved her and so did Ron...Uh! Loved how you ended it though...

Author's Response: Thanks you, i think she needed to die, and to realise her mistakes. So yeah, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracosfanI am...: A Homewrecker

13th February 2009:
She bad..and yet I want to read more about her.and i do have a question does she ever get with draco???

Author's Response: MAybe, I think so...

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracosfanI am...: Cruel

8th February 2009:
Wow! she sounds piss! But can she really not have kids..I mean thats got to hurt to find out you can't reproduce when you really want a child!

Author's Response: Yeah, she can't have kids, and i think that pain of it mroe then anythign is what is affecting her,

 Report Review

Review #23, by DracosfanThe Pureblood: Chapter Eighteen

10th January 2009:
Nice!I love it when Draco tells Pansy off.It just show how much of a bitch she can be.And Blaise telling Draco when to stop!Funny!Anyway I can't wait to see what these vision's are.

Author's Response: Me too, that's why I write those scenes! The visions are going to progress and get more and more detailed! That's all I'm going to say about them!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracosfanThe Pureblood: Chapter Seventeen

6th January 2009:
Wow. Draco told Pansy off, Ha ha ha. She deserved it. I hope nothing bad happens between Draco and Hermione 'Courtship'. Then whats this about Draco's going to pay for his father's lack to do the task Voldemort gave him. Ugh! I hate when you leave a cliff hanger.Can't wait to see what this 'light's' all about. Sounds kinda cool actually. Anyway update soon!

Author's Response: Cliffhangers are a must occasionally... Though I'll admit, I use them more often than I intend to. Lol... I have many more scenes planned for Pansy to be told off! I love those scenes! Anyway, Voldemort is always threatening people... I chose to have him threaten Lucius with the life of his only son and heir to the Malfoy wealth, so to speak. I do hope that people are not disappointed by what the Light actually is. I have great plans and things will be fully explained as the story unfolds!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracosfanThe Pureblood: Chapter Sixteen

3rd January 2009:
Aw!Dracos gettin protective. I'd hate to see him when he's pissed, or blaise for that matter. Pansy's in for a hell of a fight...Can't wait to see what happens next..Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Oh yes... Draco's very protective of Hermione! I love that part of him... Lol. Anyway, thank you so much for reviewing! I'm happy you liked the chapter. There's so much more to come!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>