Reading Reviews From Member: Ashling
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AshlingMoonlight: Tracking

4th August 2011:
wow. that was good and very intense.
one question though, at the top of the chapter in bold it says "Chapter 108" and the chapter before was "Chapter 106" was this a typo, or have we skipped a chapter?
please update soon, I am literally on the edge of my seat.

Author's Response: no thank you that was a typo, and i've just gone and fixed it. thank you so much for pointing that out. whew!
anyway, thanks so much for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by AshlingMoonlight: Stellar Black

20th July 2011:
First of all I want to congratulate you for reaching 100 chapters! I have been following your story for a long time (when you only had about 10 chapter) and I am still amazed by your work every time. You write beautifully and powerfully, as if the events were real and I am very jealous of your talent! Keep up the brilliant work.

Author's Response: thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AshlingYou Don't Know My Parents: You Don't Know My Parents

24th October 2008:
Aww I loved it! It was such a beautiful story. The ending few lines were epspecially good too because I think that they show that Harry and Ron sort of bullied Draco too, not Draco bullying them all the time. The only thing I'm concerned about is the fact that Narcissa and Sirius were cousins.
But never the less great story!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AshlingHarry Potter and the Shattered Pieces: Loose Ends

4th June 2008:
Well done! I really, really loved this story. um... are you sure you don't have word because I have a mac too and I had to go and find word and eventually I did but it was hidden under Microsoft office in applications.
Once again, I love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm so happy you liked the story.

Yes, we're sure we don't have Word. At the store, we were given the option of Word or Pages (Mac's word processor). Pages is much more user friendly for my kids, so I went with it. However, it doesn't like this website.... Thanks for an attempt to help. I've now figured out how to fix my problem, I'm just waiting for a hole in the validation que window.

Thanks so much for stopping and taking the time to review.

-notenoughpotter


 Report Review

Review #5, by AshlingVisiting Daddy's Parents: Visiting Daddy's Parents

2nd June 2008:
I found it a very delightful little story!
well done.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Positive feedback is very nice to hear!!! -earthfarie

 Report Review

Review #6, by AshlingCupcakes: The Sorting

21st February 2008:
This is exellent, what a great idea. i give 10/10.
keep up the good work I want to know what happens next.

Ashling

Author's Response: I feel all warm inside! Thank you SOOOO much.
=^)



 Report Review

Review #7, by AshlingPlatform i: Platform i

25th January 2008:
Great story! But very long though

 Report Review

Review #8, by AshlingMurder at Malfoy Manor: 4

13th November 2007:
WoW. I love this story. I was lookin for humor and guess what i got gay harry and stacks of humor. I always knew seamus was going to be gay but with harry!.Lol
110/100. you are .like wow. I look forward to seeing the next chappie!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I hope to see the next chappie up soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AshlingA Random Event: Part Veela

5th November 2007:
Heehee.This is so funny.:) I am so gald you introduced evleyn coz you see she is my cousin aandd you described her perfectilly. I luv this story and god knows how long ive been looking for it.
(sings) it's a small world after all!

Ashling

 Report Review

Review #10, by AshlingStay and Suffer: Stay and Suffer

15th September 2007:
This was EXELLENT. i also want to say i was born on september 7 too:P

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!! and omg thats so awesome!!!! happy birthday (8 days late)!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login