Reading Reviews From Member: luvdraco87
  
178 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvdraco87Welcome to my Life: A New Day

11th April 2009:
I just dug this story out of my favorites and decided to read it for the . I think 4th or 5th time. Its been almost a year since I last checked up on it and I was surprised you added one chapto it... lol i thought you had abandoned it. Anyway, great chap...plz update it when you can.

-Constance

 Report Review

Review #2, by luvdraco87Pirates: White Wigs

30th November 2008:
This was a really cool chapter. I really liked it. The flow for this story is just perfect.

Great Chap
10/10

-Constance

Author's Response: Why thank you so much! I really appreciate you taking your time out to do this for me!!! I'm happy the flow is there. Usually, I write and write then I remember that I wrote about something crucial in chapter 2, but haven't mentioned it for 11 chapters... and then fix fix fix! It's a nightmare, honestly : ) But thank you so much! Your words really give encouragement!

~Greta

PS, Awesome rating! You're making me blush!


 Report Review

Review #3, by luvdraco87Pirates: To Fight a Pansy

30th November 2008:
I'm starting to really like this story. It is really interesting, and a real joy to read.

Great Chap
10/10

-Constance

Author's Response: Chapter 8, and you're only really really starting to like it? I'm hurt. My heart is broken.. no wait. devestatingly shattered like an ornament that fell off the tree! You're a heartbreaker. lol. Just Kidding! I'm glad you like it. I would have hated for you not to like it and then still need to review! That'd be horrible. I've been there... done that :) I really did try to make it interesting. Maybe I've snagged you? *wishful thinking* lol. Thanks so much! And the rating... again... I could marry you right now. You're doing wonders for my ego :)

~Greta


 Report Review

Review #4, by luvdraco87Pirates: The Beginning

30th November 2008:
I really enjoyed reading this chapter. It was really entertaining. It's something different from what I have read before, but netherless it was still great.

Great Chap
10/10

-Constance

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Reading is meant to be for enjoyment right? Oh, wait. I forgot about english class. haha :) It is a little different, isn't it? Sometimes I'm worried about it being too different, and people probably push it away in this one chapter. I tried to acclimate by using the "Last Battle" introduction, but. well, I tried :) But thank you! I'm happy you thought it was great. It means alot to me (and my ego :P ) *grins shamelessly*.

Thanks for taking your time to do this! I really really appreciate it!

~Greta


 Report Review

Review #5, by luvdraco87Love Hurts: Love Hurts

30th November 2008:
Yay, I just love stories like that. I don't know if you meant to make it cliche, but it was. It was still a really great story. I really liked it. I was very entertaining to read, and it was also a mystery. Anyone could guess that they would get together, but I really liked how you put the flow. It may have been a one-shot, but it was very detailed.

Great Chap
10/10

-Constance

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!

Femme ^_^


 Report Review

Review #6, by luvdraco87When Nothing Else Matters: Failing to Hate You

30th November 2008:
I loved this chap. I got a little confused when Lou asked if Draco was there, because in the other chap Draco was hugging him. So I just thought he would already know if he was there. Anyway, other than that, I really liked it. It was a joy to read, and I really hope that you will tell me when you get the next chap posted.

Great Chap
10/10

-Constance

 Report Review

Review #7, by luvdraco87When Nothing Else Matters: First Love Never Dies

30th November 2008:
Sorry this took so long, but after I left a review for this story a couple of days ago my computer messed up. Then after that it wouldn't let me get on HPFF. So now it's back and running, and I can leave a review.

This chapter was really interesting. I didn't expect it to end the way it did, but it was still entertaining all the same. I really loved it. Expecially the part about the little boy telling Hermione everything Draco says. I liked how you wrote the chapter. You explained everything perfectly.

Great Chap
10/10

-Constance

 Report Review

Review #8, by luvdraco87The Rescue of My Savior: Destiny

27th November 2008:
I really enjoyed reading this. It was really creative. The only problem I had was finding it. When you posted it, you posted it with the wrong link. The story that it came to was Echolynn's Changes Unforseen. I did find it though. So anyway, I'll quit typing now.

Great Story
10/10

-Constance

Author's Response: oh, i am terribly sorry that i posted with the wrong link. i really, truly, did not mean to cause you any time or extra effort. anywho, thank you for reviewing this anyways. that was very kind and thoughtful and i cannot thank you enough.

 Report Review

Review #9, by luvdraco87Changes Unforseen: Trapped

24th November 2008:
I really enjoyed reading what you have got done so far. It was really entertaining, and it kept me on the edge of my seat(literally) the whole time. I can't wait to see what happens in the chaps to come. You will have to tell me when you get the next chap up. I need to know what happens with Hermione and Draco. Plus what happens at the ball.
Anyway, I'll quit rambling. Great Chap
10/10

-Constance

Author's Response: Thanks for the great reviews! I will let you know when the new chappie is up, or you can sign up for my personal email updates... if you want to do that just email me at echolynnetteb-at-hotmail-dot-com ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by luvdraco87Changes Unforseen: Apologies and Love

24th November 2008:
Aww so sweet. What can I say, Hermione is an adult in this story. I was wondering when they would finally get together. I am also wondering about that dark dude that was following her. I'm pretty sure I know who it is, but most of the time my guessing is wrong. Anyway, great chap.

-Constance
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #11, by luvdraco87Changes Unforseen: Hope Riseing

24th November 2008:
This is getting really cool. I'm beginning to wonder what is going to happen after Hermione moves into the Manor with Draco.
Again, nice chapter.

10/10
-Constance

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #12, by luvdraco87Changes Unforseen: Bad News

24th November 2008:
I really like this story so far. Everything is in flow, and it is really well writen. No one is really in character, because if they were I don't think Draco would freely rome the house under just the supervison of Hermione and two house elves. But everything has it's place and I'm guessing that you made the story that way for a reason. Can't wait to see what happens.

9/10
-Constance

Author's Response: Well, thanks lol. CU was my first ever... EVER... story lol. I'm glad you liked the opening of it okay lol. *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #13, by luvdraco87Almost Lover: Good-Bye

24th November 2008:
This really is a great story, even if Hermione and Draco didn't happen. You wanted me to tell you how you did grammer wise, and I just wanted to say that I didn't see any mistakes. The flow was perfect. It wasn't too slow, and it wasn't too fast. Most stories like this would be rushed, but this one really came out good.

One last thing, I give it a 10/10

-Constance

Author's Response: Yeah, I was kind of worried it didn't fit your criteria, since it's a non-successful Draco/Hermione fic. But I'm glad you liked it and that you didn't find any grammatical mistakes. Hearing the flow was perfect made my day! Thanks for reviewing and thanks doing so quickly!

 Report Review

Review #14, by luvdraco87The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione: The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione

24th November 2008:
Weird ending, but netherless it was still a great story...weird but great. You had me laughting thought most of it, and wondering what was about to happen throught the rest of it. It think the plot was really well put together, and I loved how you described everything. Overall, it's a job well done.

-Constance

Author's Response: Haha, I hope by weird you mean unique and non-cliche. The ending just came to me randomly. I thought it would be a good wrap-up if they learned acceptance and taught it to the school. They'll get their friends to come around eventually, though. =]

Thanks so much for the reviews! It means a lot to me that you liked this!

~CSG


 Report Review

Review #15, by luvdraco87The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione: Marginally Better than Michelangelo's Best

24th November 2008:
this is one of the funniest dramiones i have ever read.

Great job
10/10

-Constance

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so happy you think so! =]

~CSG


 Report Review

Review #16, by luvdraco87The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione: Here We Go Again

24th November 2008:
lol, I'm really confused right now, but don't let that get you down. I get confused easily.
Anyway, its a great chap. I love the way you are bringing them together. It is a really creative way.

-Great Chap

-Constance

Author's Response: Haha, I'm sorry for confusing you. It was supposed to be mysterious and fascinating more than anything, but I hope you'll catch on later. Thanks again for reviewing!

~CSG


 Report Review

Review #17, by luvdraco87The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione: A Friendship That Could Not Survive the Night

24th November 2008:
Yep Draco's a jerk. I was a little worried because you said that you were trying to make this not cliche, and I was reading the last chapter and they were actually being nice to each other. I was beginning to think that it was going to be cliche, but nope. You made Draco a jerk again, so yay you are staying away from cliche.

Great Chap
10/10
-Constance

Author's Response: Oh, don't worry. That's the deadliest and most obvious cliche trap EVER. They return back to normal during the day. There's a reason why they both act different on the island; it's all part of Dumbledore's plan, and will be explained later. Meanwhile, enjoy the mystery! =]

Thanks again for another review!

~CSG


 Report Review

Review #18, by luvdraco87The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione: Island in the Sun, Part II

24th November 2008:
I have so thoughts that I think might happen, but I can't be sure. This is really turning out really good. I know you got Draco's reaction down pat. I knew how he was going to act before he even woke up. The normal self centered Draco. Anyway another 10/10
Great Chap
-Constance

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. I tried to keep everyone in character for this fic, and I can't say writing Hermione was easy, but Draco just came to me naturally! I loved writing their different reactions, too: Hermione became paranoid almost immediately, while Draco was so self-assured that someone else would come save him. =]

Thanks so much for reviewing!

~CSG


 Report Review

Review #19, by luvdraco87The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione: Battle of the Houses

24th November 2008:
Well I loved the first chap. You did realy well keeping it from being cliche. The usual stories I read, they start off with Draco and Hermione already together, but I like this one too. It's really different from anything I've ever read, and I like it so far. I give it a 10/10

Great Chap
-Constance

Author's Response: Hey there, thanks so much for reviewing! Yeah, I wanted to the whole story to be about them coming together. Glad you like it so far! =]

~CSG


 Report Review

Review #20, by luvdraco87Heaven: lies

29th May 2008:
You have to update soon!

Great Chap
9/10
-Constance

 Report Review

Review #21, by luvdraco87CAFS: The First Kss

29th May 2008:
I loved this chap. I really enjoyed reading it. It was really interesting.

Great Chap
10/10

-Constance

Author's Response: :) thanks. im gladyou liked it. it was only part of the chaoter but the chapter got long enough to be two, so i cut it in half! :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by luvdraco87Welcome to my Life: Shock and Waiting

29th May 2008:
Yay I loved this chap...I can't wait unitl the next chap comes out...!!

Great Chap
10/10

-Constance

 Report Review

Review #23, by luvdraco87Milamber Times: Chapter 2

18th May 2008:
Cool, it's really improving. I'm really happy that Hermione is finally coming into the picture. Anyway I loved this chap

10/10

-Constance
P.S. I'm out of school in one more day, and I'll try to start writing the story that i have been promising for so long.

Author's Response: awesome. thanks for reviewing.

yes hermoine comes into it next chapt!


 Report Review

Review #24, by luvdraco87Some Things Just Don't Turn out the Way you Want.: The one and only chapter!

18th May 2008:
Aww How sweet and sad. poor Sirius, but i really do thing her and James make a better couple. Anyway I really loved this story. It's one of your best ones.

Great Chap
10/10

-Constance

Author's Response: ow thanks. i think my one for you is the best one! haha. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by luvdraco87A Period of Time in the Life of Justine.: The Event

17th May 2008:
Lol, one of your best chaps.

Great Chap
10/10

Constance

Author's Response: haha thanks. its my fav too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>