Reading Reviews From Member: harrypotterishot
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #26, by harrypotterishotThe Pregnancy Files: Reflections of San Juan

14th May 2007:
amazing story. I read the first two chapters, then somehow lost the story, and just now found it again! lovely!

Author's Response: Yeah! I got you back! Thank you for taking the time to look for it (and review!)

 Report Review

Review #27, by harrypotterishotWhat Really Matters?: What Really Matters

22nd April 2007:
The part with Ron and Hermione made me CRY! Wonderfully written, I loved it so very much!

Author's Response: Ah, well I'm glad you cried. i think. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #28, by harrypotterishotWhat Really Matters?: Flirting and An Almost-Kiss

22nd April 2007:
Love the story so far! Just had to comment now: TWILIGHT IS AMAZING. New Moon is good too. Did you know they're making a movie? AHHH!
Once again: lovely story.

Author's Response: They might make a movie. If you go to her website she says that they have the right to, but they might not actually make one. And yes, both books are amazing! I can't wait for Eclipse to come out! Thanks for reading by the way!

 Report Review

Review #29, by harrypotterishotDestiny & War: The Prison of Azkaban

12th April 2007:
Returning the favour! Hello there!
Excellent story so far. I love reading the ones about the horocrux search, and this is by far one my faves.
I hope Ron and Hermione make up. Otherwise, I'll be very sad!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by harrypotterishotDivorce: Weasley Style: Not Again, Never Again

17th March 2007:
This chapter had me on the edge of my seat, nearly in tears. (I was in school, too!) You are a brilliant author, I love this story, it's amazing. I hope the baby doesn't die! I hope they stay together this time!!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I deliberately didn't write this chapter as dark as the Chris death, but I hoped some of the same tension was there.

Well, we'll just have to see in the next chapter, now won't we? ;)


 Report Review

Review #31, by harrypotterishotHermione's Baby: Chapter Twelve

13th February 2007:
awww. my favorite quote:
"I love Christmas"
"I love you."
aw. update soon. haha.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #32, by harrypotterishotDivorce: Weasley Style: Knight in Shining Armor

4th February 2007:
OMG FINALLY! EK!

 Report Review

Review #33, by harrypotterishotHermione's Baby: Chapter Eleven

2nd February 2007:
AW ;
I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #34, by harrypotterishotDaddy's Hands: Sleepless Nights

1st February 2007:
this is really good. update soon please. please. please.

Author's Response: I will. Thanks Thank Thanks. =]


 Report Review

Review #35, by harrypotterishotBreathe: Breathe

24th November 2006:
awww cuteness and even though there was harry/hermione in it, it was still lovely

Author's Response: Why, thank you =D

 Report Review

Review #36, by harrypotterishotMissing Memories: Facing Death

24th November 2006:
i was drawn here by the video on youtube. the story kept me and i just read the entire story and i'm crying right now. omg perfect ending. my twisted definition of a fairy tale ending. this is a gorgeous piece of work and you should write more. you're amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks, actually there's one more chapter left of this story, so keep checking up for it! But I'm glad that you like the story! It's so cool that the youtube video randomly made by one of my fans has brought me so many new readers...it's really cool, thanks for reading =D

 Report Review

Review #37, by harrypotterishotJust So You Know: Just So You Know

20th November 2006:
even though i'm a ron/hermione shipper through and through, i loved this and had to download the song after reading! lovely, very lovely!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm a dedicated Ron/Hermione shipper too, but I just thought that this song would make a good fan fiction, and I didn't want it to be Harry pining for Hermione, cuz it's obviously Ron/Hermione!! Thanks for the review. =D

 Report Review

Review #38, by harrypotterishotA Week as A Muggle: Chapter 9

18th November 2006:
!

 Report Review

Review #39, by harrypotterishotBeautiful Accident: Showers in September

16th November 2006:
one more chapter! *cries* oh well. lots of oneshots, then!

 Report Review

Review #40, by harrypotterishotMidnight snack: Midnight snack

10th November 2006:
that was pretty much AMAZING.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I had a very good time writing it. I like your name :). Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #41, by harrypotterishotGirl Talk: Girl Talk

9th November 2006:
After reading two of your other stories, I have to tell you: You are an AMAZING author. I mean, seriously. You are brilliant. I love your style so much. Adding you to my favorite authors.

 Report Review

Review #42, by harrypotterishotIncandescence: Incandescence

9th November 2006:
aw me likes very much so. not a harry/hermione shipper at all but, the story is good.

 Report Review

Review #43, by harrypotterishotHot Gimmick: The Deal

9th November 2006:
nice fanfic... hot gimmick is one of my favorite manga! keep going!

 Report Review

Review #44, by harrypotterishotDivorce: Weasley Style: Improper Conduct in Muggle Public

21st October 2006:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

 Report Review

Review #45, by harrypotterishotDivorce: Weasley Style: Selfish Rage

12th September 2006:
OMFG! thanks for the update and once again: OMFG!

 Report Review

Review #46, by harrypotterishotBeautiful Accident: Oh Boy...Or Is It?

2nd September 2006:
frosting... hmm... now I want some, thanks! lovely chapter, i love baby girls lol.

 Report Review

Review #47, by harrypotterishotBeautiful Accident: Something Right, Something Wrong

23rd August 2006:
loverly. worth the wait,

 Report Review

Review #48, by harrypotterishotMy Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Chapter 6: Member Two of the Golden Trio Weds Today

19th August 2006:
lovely

Author's Response: thanks SOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by harrypotterishotBeautiful Accident: Our Confession

1st August 2006:
good. (haha you told me to do it! but seriously. very good.)

 Report Review

Review #50, by harrypotterishotDivorce: Weasley Style: Surprise

31st July 2006:
thank you, it's very nice to come home from camp and have a nice update from my favorite fanficfion waiting for me. another great chapter, this one didn't make me sob, but I cried, which is a recurring theme in your past chapters. Oh, well. Great chappy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>