Reading Reviews From Member: harrypotterishot
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotterishotMy Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Epilogue

22nd September 2007:
Aww, it's over! I've been reading this from the (almost) start, and I just want to let you know how much I loved it. You, my friend, are an amazing writer. The storyline was original and addicting to read, and you characterized Ron and Hermione PERFECTLY throughout the story. A prequel or a sequel would be AMAZING but in the meantime I think I'll read your other stories.

And, for your educational purposes, I’m going to put Rose in her bed, tell Janie its time to go to bed, then come back here and show you what Paige can never, ever, not in her whole life ever do. LMAO! No, literally. I almost fell out of my chair laughing.

And I just wanted to thank you for the lovely reviews you've left in my stories. So, thanks!

Oh, now I have to end my review - my LAST review for this story! Ah, well. This was an amazing story and I loved reading it! Bye now!

-samantha

Author's Response: aww. thanks!!!! an amazing writer? awww. thanks again!!!! i love hearing that i characterized them right. that makes me feel good. haha. i know i thought that was a good line. hehe. and YOU ARE WELCOME for your reviews, you need to update btw...

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotterishotDaddy's Hands: Love Means Letting Go

7th August 2007:
I want to cry right now. I was trying to think of words to describle this, but I can't. This is so sad and tragic, but so beautifully written. Keely's last words made me smile, that was so sweet and sad... lovely. Please keep writing, though. That can't be the end, too sad!

Author's Response: Wowowowowow. That's such an amazing compliment, it makes me happy. It took me a while to think of Keely's last words, but then it hit me like a flying brick, yes, a flying brick. lol. No no, it's not the end, I must show you what happens with her life. (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotterishotMy Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Chapter 8: Seconds

4th August 2007:
omgosh, what's gonna happen?
you must'nt make me wait.
excellent chapter. I'm so glad you kept this story going, one of my favorites. : D

Author's Response: haha, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotterishotReal: Real

3rd August 2007:
You should write a sequal. Please? This is sweet. I liked it : )

Author's Response: Thank you! I am going to write a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotterishotMum & Ron: Mum & Ron: Part One of Two

3rd August 2007:
Oo! Excellent. I'm going on to the next part now!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotterishotBrides Arent Meant to Wear Black: Black

3rd August 2007:
Oh, god, why did you tell me to listen to the song and read at the same time? I'm sobbing. God, this is so depressing, but it's so beautifully written! You did a fantastic job... and that is a great song as well.

Author's Response: Isn't it a great song though? Get the word of Nickel Creek out there, lol. But thank you so much, I know it's horrible to cry but it's great to hear as a writer:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterishotDaddy's Hands: Too Late

2nd August 2007:
OMG NO! This is horrible! (Not the story, the situation, the story is great!) Update soon, or I'll go crazy, what happens?!???!

Author's Response: AHHH! i updated, i updated. lol. it should be validated today or tomorrow. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotterishotThe Long Road Ahead: Pride and Finality

2nd August 2007:
oh, lovely! I've followed this since Shattered Reality, and I've loved it! You're an amazing author, and I love this story to pieces. Rather sad that there is no more to go... no epilogue? None? Pleeease? Ah, okay. I won't beg. The ending made me smile!!!

Author's Response: Haha. No epilogue. I need to close the book on that one. It took me quite a while to write. However, I will now shamelessly plug my new stories: Not on My Watch and Ravenclaw Rivals. They are not in the same story collection but are RHr ... sort of.

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotterishotBeautiful Accident: Oh, Baby!

2nd August 2007:
sweet. loved it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotterishotThe Long Road Ahead: Changes and Transports

17th July 2007:
AHMAHHGAWWWD!
(that, in case you were wondering, was me screaming)
Update soon, I'm getting anxious here!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. LoL. It's over now. It's posted and done with. Hope it lives up to your expectations.

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotterishotDaddy's Hands: The Whole Truth

7th July 2007:
oh, dear. he should come back, she needs him. but that's up to you now, isn't it? lovely!

Author's Response: your right, and yes, it is. (:


 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypotterishotMy Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Chapter 7: Hurts

29th June 2007:
oh, that would be so cruel, to leave me with a cliffhanger and not even continue the story! that would be mean! keep going! you're completely awesome and I love this story to pieces. so keep going!

Author's Response: thanks!!!!! i will!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypotterishotThe Long Road Ahead: Love and Marriage

29th June 2007:
oOoOoOo. something tells me this isn't going to turn out well:(
good story, though!

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypotterishotWitch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Chapter Seven

29th June 2007:
aw, I love the last part. that makes me smile:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypotterishotLost and Found: Dad

26th May 2007:
lovely chapter!
I like the original better. but that's just me.

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypotterishotThin Blue Lines: Chapter 3

22nd May 2007:
aw cuute!

Author's Response: lol... yeah.

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterishotDoes He Love You?: Does He Love You?

22nd May 2007:
once I got over the Ron/Lavender thing...
excellent story. love the song. love the plot.


Author's Response: Thanks! Im glad you liked it.
And Ron/Lavender, blech. I hate it.


 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypotterishotJoining The Bloodlines: Twas the Night Before Christmas

22nd May 2007:
I just read this whole story through, and let me say that I love it. I adore it. It's original and well written and AMAZING. I love it very much. Update soon!
11/10

Author's Response: 11/10? Wow, thanks. I'm glad you think it's original. Keep your eyes peeled, I don't think the wait will be too long.

Jessica xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotterishotHe Chose You: He Chose You

20th May 2007:
great, lovely story.
I love Sunny too. heehee.

Author's Response: Lol, 'tis a grrrrrreat movie. ;]

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypotterishotUnable To Resist: Prelude

20th May 2007:
may I have more wonderfulness? update?

Author's Response: Lol, I will, I just need to figure out what's going to go into the next chapter. I don't wanna rush the story line.

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypotterishotFights, Tears, and Kisses: Fights, Tears, and Kisses

20th May 2007:
aw. so cute!
and I love the icon at the introduction.

Author's Response: Lol, I love it too. ;]

 Report Review

Review #22, by harrypotterishotIf You Loved Me...: Who needs weddings?

20th May 2007:
poor creepy guy and goth girl. they're missed.

Author's Response: I didn't expect them to be missed.... Oh well, they were yuuuuummy.

 Report Review

Review #23, by harrypotterishotRunning Away: Plans in the Making

19th May 2007:
I absowutewy heart this story to pieces. GREAT JOB!

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypotterishotDaddy's Hands: A Trip to Hogwarts

19th May 2007:
how abouts I review?
I do! berry good!
I want a happy ending!

Author's Response: lol. happy endings... very original.

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotterishotBetween Heartbeats: Lost in the Silence

17th May 2007:
thanks for the birthday gift! this chapter updated the day BEFORE my b-day! excellent story, and happy birthday to you!

Author's Response: Oh, that's amazing! I'm so excited that I could get you something! haha, but really, Happy Birthday to you to! And thanks for the fabulous review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>