Reading Reviews From Member: imellen
  
129 Reviews Found

Review #1, by imellenHarry potter and the Riddles end: A Shock

12th June 2008:
Wow!! Another amazing chapter. ^-^. It was really great. Malfoy proposed and poor Harry. It really was bright chapter after gloomy one.

 Report Review

Review #2, by imellenHarry potter and the Riddles end: Ravenclaw's Hat

12th June 2008:
Wow! Amazing!! I really like this chapter ^_^, a great adventure and especially the last sentence.

 Report Review

Review #3, by imellenHarry potter and the Riddles end: So Close

12th June 2008:
Yippie, I was right. Luna was there. You were really wicked. So close. Yeah, That was soo close!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by imellenHarry potter and the Riddles end: The Gentle Giant

12th June 2008:
I bet she was Luna, right?

 Report Review

Review #5, by imellenVanilla: Vanilla: Meet the Parents

12th June 2008:
I like how you describe all of that. Harry in Hermione’s eyes, the condition, etc. It was great idea how you met all of them. Maybe, It was too long for the count for the spell. I thought after the explanation of forgiveness Now … Spell..
Well you wrote that this will end up at chapter 10. I really hope that you’ll make other story too ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by imellen:

12th June 2008:
Great war and ending. I really like it. I thought Dumbledore was gone, and it didn’t happen. I’m really glad because of it. The bad thing is there will be no more Dreams and Realities. ^-^. What I like most is Hermione’s sentence: You’re not dreaming. This is real; all of it is reality. No more dreaming. You promise another story. I hope I can read it soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by imellenSix Months: Revelations

15th February 2008:
Finally, the truth is revealed. I just feel strange about Ron and Luna. ^_^. Keep on writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by imellenIf Only...: That's NOT Harry!

15th February 2008:
It was brilliant. Harry’s secret was opening up. I can’t wait for the next, so keep on writing.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm trying to keep going with it. I've been sidetracked.
~Meg


 Report Review

Review #9, by imellenSavage Innocence: Release the Guilty Innocent

15th February 2008:
Harry was free. Ha! I can’t wait for what will he do to others.

 Report Review

Review #10, by imellenIt Ends Tonight: Truths

15th February 2008:
I want Ginny will cheat with Blaise. ^_^. I'm so evil. I want it so Harry still get his children. Ginny doesn't deserve them.

Author's Response: No she doesn't, but then again i think i'm being quite mean...maybe not...thanks for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by imellenHarry potter and the Riddles end: Get Well Soon

15th February 2008:
The ice was melting. It was very funny to see an unlike Draco Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #12, by imellenTitans Trilogy Book 1: Rise of the Dragon: Body and Soul

11th February 2008:
I’m so evil to you. I really am sorry that I didn’t leave reviews for the other chapters. I hope you don’t mind because I’ll sum my review.
So far, I really like this story. What happened with Hermione was something I didn’t expect before. So my question, why some people like Harry and Hermione had so powerful magic (class 9), even Harry since when he was so young, and some other people didn’t. I mean, Hermione was a muggleborn. Why she had that kind of power too? I think my question was silly, but I really wonder if there was, at least, a reason?
Then, I like when you described the battle Harry had, especially with the Safaia Tsukikora (The Silver Fox). That took a lot of imagination in my mind.
I like when Hermione and Harry met. Reasons were so logic, Hermione needed more extra work to find out how to get her Harry back. I can’t wait for this.
Then, I don’t know how this story will continue since Voldermort was die. I’ll wait for the next for sure.
Oh yeah, last question. Why Harry and Hermione don’t get together? I thought that Harry and Hermione had already knew how each other feeling, right? I mean why Harry left her. I know, I must be patience. ^_^. Keep on writing

 Report Review

Review #13, by imellenHarry McGonagall: The Chamber of Secrets

11th February 2008:
Just shock about the ending. I mean they came back for selling and keeping the remain of Basiliks. That’s really awesome. Keep on writing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by imellenTitans Trilogy Book 1: Rise of the Dragon: The Awakening

9th February 2008:
mmm.. kinda sad about what had happened.. but an evil Harry.. can’t wait for the next chapter..

 Report Review

Review #15, by imellenSavage Innocence: Prisoner of My Demise; Free Me From This Mockery of Justice

9th February 2008:
I like the idea. Although, how did you end up the relationship with Ginny and Ron for the first reason rather not good. And weird, you don’t involve Draco Malfoy. Will you put him in your story? I think that’ll interesting.

 Report Review

Review #16, by imellenAll Thanks To Hermione Granger: Face to Face

9th February 2008:
Mmm.. that’s fine if you write a short or long chapter. Because you know what’s the best for you story. I’ll just miss if you update in a long time. Well, my review will take a longer time than you expect (well maybe you expect) because some of my limit. But, I’ll try my best too.
Okay, back to your story. In this chapter I really really curious how you’ll make Harry and Hermione together at the end. It’s clearly that Harry doesn’t like her at the first and second sight. Well, he didn’t like her too (I guess) at first time before Hermione’s travelling. But, this time is worst. Harry is a… mm.. what should I call him now.. yeah just like that.. It’s gonna interesting..
I’m glad you still put that Harry still doesn’t like Draco.. so.. guess he’ll still at Gryffindor.. will he? Just my wish. ^_^. And my question is the Ministry things.. Doesn’t the Ministry detect the use of magic under age? Like Hermione and Harry. And what kind of power does Harry has? I mean that ‘green’ thing. Is that has relationship with like Hermione? I mean the blue thing? Ha.. ha.. ha.. I think it’s not important question.. but, I’m really curious about those. Care an explanation? Can’t wait for the next.

Author's Response: they wont be separated for long really, but it wont be like it was before. Harry's a much different person and has a very different personality. Which is one part of the shift to balance out Hermione's journey back. There are other things that will show up as the story goes. From what I gathered from canon, the ministry doesn't detect accidental magic. They never mention anything about detecting a child's magic before they get a wand. Harry was never talked to before hagrid, and he had accidental magic. hermione, a muggleborn, never mentioned someone meeting with her and her parents after an incident of accidental magic. I don't think they can detect magic that isn't cast by a wand with the trace on it. His magic was just an outward burst of magic. Like a high powered banishing charm. and any magic Harry creates is going to be green, and any more hermione creates will be blue. no relationship or special thing...just a weird unexplainable quark i wanted to put in the story. lots about magic is unexplainable. like how it exists, why some people get it and some people don't. And yes, Harry reacted negatively to being run into and then having that person spill, what he felt, was their life story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by imellenAll Thanks To Hermione Granger: Journey Back

9th February 2008:
I don’t know whose voice was that, of course. Hopefully, you’ll give the answer, even though you’ll write it in the end of the story. ^_^.
Poor Hermione. But, it was what she got, especially Voldermort got everyone know about Hermione’s ‘mistake’. What was Hermione’s animagus form? A black bird? A raven crow? Strange, if it was true. Because all I know Hermione didn’t like to fly..
A devil Harry.. sad.. but the voice was true.. there was balance.. and it’s gonna interesting more.. I hope you still put Harry on Gryffindor. Now, he liked Voldermort when he was a child or maybe Draco Malfoy. I really can’t wait for the next.

Author's Response: Her form was a raven, and i dont remember anytime it was ever stated she didn't actually like flying, she just didn't like brooms. She flew on buckbeak with harry, she flew on a thestral, she flew on a broom in book 7, if i remember correctly. it might've been another thestral. she's flown plenty of times before. and an avian form was perfect for her because it allowed her a quick escape, but she didn't want her form seen. that would be detrimental.

 Report Review

Review #18, by imellenUnder the Apple Tree: Amnesia

9th February 2008:
Awesome.. please update soon.. I really want to know the next..

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Second chapter will hopefully be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by imellenAll Thanks To Hermione Granger: Prologue

9th February 2008:
Great.. I like that you’ll write Harmony in an happy ending because I like it too, just update soon ^_^
Firstly, maybe I’m not used to this style of writing, I mean, it was realy really strong language. And you had reminded me, of course. Just surprised. Then, about your story..
Poor Harry.. a crack of his heart.. that was good words.. and I really surprised to what next you wrote.. Hermione lied.. and why she did that just because of revenge.. after what had happened to Harry this year? Oh.. well.. she had good reasons.. and what made my feeling worst.. your repeatedly word..
Hermione must really dead end.. I mean she caused all of this and the worst she couldn’t get Harry know her true feeling

 Report Review

Review #20, by imellenMove Along: Comfort

9th February 2008:
I thought the boy was Draco, but it was Terry. I can't wait how will Terry end up. Keep on writing

Author's Response: haha, when i re-read the story before publishing it i thought i sounded like draco a bit, too. and when i read it to my friend i even told her 'dont worry, its not draco', even to i love the dramione ship : P

 Report Review

Review #21, by imellenHour Glass of Shadows: What History Erased.....

6th February 2008:
Interesting. I want to read more, but a conclusion for changing relationship?Well, i'd like better you deny what happened in book 6&7, starting your own reasons. Keep on writing

 Report Review

Review #22, by imellenDaddy Dearest: Hermione's Return

6th February 2008:
Yeah. Well done.. I thought Carla’s life was so miserable. It was great Hermione back. I’m wondering what was Harry’s job?

 Report Review

Review #23, by imellenDaddy Dearest: Who's That Man

6th February 2008:
That was lovely. Although, I’d like what happen next. Keep on writing

 Report Review

Review #24, by imellenDaddy Dearest: Meeting the New Kid

6th February 2008:
How terrible Vernon was.. fortunately Harry did take that poor girl, although she was .. you know.. and that was really good for the last paragraph.. I like it..

 Report Review

Review #25, by imellenA date with sorrow: I'll look after you

6th February 2008:
Ha!!! Harry will realize soon.. really happy to hear that.. what do they see? A house? Or from Hogwart’s people?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>