Reading Reviews From Member: Bubblecharms
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BubblecharmsMotorcycle Oil: Reminiscent

14th April 2010:
Aw you made me cry! I love it though. Sirius was my favorite character. Good job

 Report Review

Review #2, by BubblecharmsPadfoot&Prongs: Chapter 15: Harry's Fourteenth.

21st November 2008:
This is a really good story... I like it. You did a good job on it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much Bubblecharms.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bubblecharms:

20th November 2008:
Fantabulous! I like it. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it. I didn't think anyone would review this story anymore because no one's been reading it and it's been on for a while.

Thanks again. :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by BubblecharmsOnly Time: Epilogue

3rd May 2008:
Oh. MY. GOD! That story was really good. I read it in like two days. Great job!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BubblecharmsHarry Potter and the Final War: Back to the Dursleys' one last time

6th March 2008:
Its really good so far. Keep writing I want to know what happens next.
Bubblecharms

 Report Review

Review #6, by BubblecharmsGodfamily: Chapter Six

29th February 2008:
I would have to say you did a good job on this chapter. keep up the good work and PLEASE up date soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll update as soon as I can.

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #7, by BubblecharmsHarry Potter And The Abuse.: n/a

25th January 2008:
This was a good story. Great job.
*~*Bubblecharms

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bubblecharmsafter dumbledore's death: After Dumbledore's death

5th January 2008:
Excellent job on this story. I really liked it.
*~*Bubblecharms*~*

 Report Review

Review #9, by BubblecharmsTale of Two Brothers: Their Story

1st January 2008:
Bravo!! wonderful story! I was so sad when Fred died. He was one of my favorite 'funny characters'. I've been looking for a story like this. If I could I would give you100/100. Really great job on this!!
*~*Bubblecharms

Author's Response: Awe Thanks! I'm glad you liked it so much!
~ALy
P.S. 100/100? wow... er... I dunno what to say to such a kind thing... thanks is all I can think of... so Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by BubblecharmsTo Be A Lupin: Troubles of a Wolf

1st January 2008:
This is a wonderful begining Please up date soon!!!
*~*bubblecharms*~*

Author's Response: Don't worry...
I will update... just have to do a bit more thinking... which doesnt normally come to naturally to me at four in the morning...
well Thanks I'm happy that you liked it so much, normally I'd say more than that but I have the mental capacity of a dung beetle at the moment so my appologies for that.

Happy Reading and Happy New Year,
~ALy


 Report Review

Review #11, by BubblecharmsSaying Goodbye: Saying Goodbye

29th December 2007:
aw. This is a really good story I love it! Its going straight to my favorites.
*~*Bubblecharms

 Report Review

Review #12, by BubblecharmsThe Twin: Chapter 3

29th December 2007:
Bravo! this story is great! keep up the great work! I cant wait to read the next chapter!!!
*~*Bubblecharms

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! I'll try and update next weekend.I can never update during the school week because my teachers load us with homework.But,I will find the time to update!And, thanx for the bravo!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BubblecharmsVarying Shades of Red: Varying Shades of Red

18th November 2007:
OMG that was hilarious. Great job.
*~*Bubblecharms

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BubblecharmsDimension Travelers: Secrets Revealed: First (or Second) Impressions

5th November 2007:
Bravo! another wonderful chapter! I cant wait till you put the next chapter up!
*~*Bubblecharms*~*

Author's Response: Thanx! I'll try to put up the next chapter as soon as possible.
-Tish


 Report Review

Review #15, by BubblecharmsI'll see you there: Ch. 1 Long ago -

2nd November 2007:
Cool. you should write a sequel and you can count on me to read it. *~*Bubblecharms*~*

Author's Response: sure i have to make sure my othe story family time is right though by the way i like your stories

 Report Review

Review #16, by BubblecharmsBlack Letters: Revenge and a Happy Ending

26th October 2007:
Bravo!!! I loved it. I even added it to my favorites! Fantastic Job.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by BubblecharmsDimension Travelers: Secrets Revealed: Talk with Dumbledore

15th October 2007:
YAY! Bravo! Another great chapter! Keep up the good work. I cant wait till the next chapter.
*~*Bubblecharms*~*

Author's Response: Thanx!! I still going over the next chapter but it should be up very very soon!!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by BubblecharmsDimension Travelers: Secrets Revealed: "Where Are We?"

4th October 2007:
Bravo This is a good story Please up date soon!! Unlike me who takes forever to type up the next chapter. But do keep writing it is really good!!!
*~*Bubblecharms*~*

Author's Response: Thanx!! I will try to. I can't give any guarantee anything, since I'm a freshman in high school, and I'm taking all honors classes, not to mention running Cross Country, playing Basketball, going to weekly meetings of FCA, heloing cook for the family, and church. So yeah, I sort of have a busy schedule, but i will fit this story in!! And I will read on of your stories. I will add any story I like to my favorites!!
-Tish


 Report Review

Review #19, by BubblecharmsWhat If...: A Family

22nd September 2007:
That was really good!! I think I will put this in my favorites!!
Great job!
*~*Bubblecharms*~*

 Report Review

Review #20, by BubblecharmsNobody Wants a Street Rat!: Welcome Home, Snitch

10th August 2007:
Hey this story is pretty good keep writing i want to read more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by BubblecharmsI Think They Didnt Want Me: My Bittersweet Ending

10th August 2007:
i like it! Great story idea! I think Ill check out some of your other stories

 Report Review

Review #22, by BubblecharmsAlways in Love: I'm Always in Love

31st July 2007:
that was beautiful. I liked it though it made me sad! Good job!i am going to add this to my favorites!

Author's Response: thanks! that was the feeling i was going for.

 Report Review

Review #23, by BubblecharmsThe Wedding: Quidditch and Garden Conversations

17th July 2007:
Wonderful! Keep writing it is a very good story!
*~*Bubblecharms*~*

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get the next chapter up as soon as I can after book 7 comes out.

 Report Review

Review #24, by BubblecharmsThe Wedding: Home, Sweet Home

17th July 2007:
This story is great so far! I'll keep reading thats for sure.
*~*Bubblecharms*~*

Author's Response: Thanks! and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by BubblecharmsHazy Eyes: Down, Set, Go

16th July 2007:
This story is great! Keep going!

Author's Response: I am! Just waiting on the beta to get the next chapter up! =) Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>