Reading Reviews From Member: serafina
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by serafinaTrice: Seize

14th December 2007:
ahgggh! im worried sick

 Report Review

Review #2, by serafinaBurnt Black: When things go wrong

7th December 2007:
ah! no that is soo cringe i can hardly bear it at all! please update soon! x

Author's Response: lol, thanx, I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #3, by serafinaI'm Just Different: Alone...

2nd December 2007:
this story is getting really really good! well done! x

Author's Response: yay! thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by serafinaThe Missing Blacks: Chapter One- Waiting

23rd November 2007:
hey i think this is a really good story with loads of potential!!! dont stop updating becuse i am intrigued.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! This is one of my personal favourites, so I will definately keep writing this.

 Report Review

Review #5, by serafinaHippogriff Fever: Visitations

20th August 2007:
ha ha really funny and hot at the same time! i love this story. x

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #6, by serafinaThe Fires Within: Twenty-Two: Anywhere

20th August 2007:
im only giving you a nine because you made me feel like crying in a public library.but still really good! xxx

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sorry! Thank you for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by serafinaA Destiny of Chaos: Realizations

14th August 2007:
sweet! really good story... scary and romantic in all the right places! x

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by serafinaThe Fires Within: Sixteen: Don't Speak

12th August 2007:
as always just amazing. I loved the Lily Sirius dialogue! x

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by serafinaDiamond.: Tiffs and Tantrums

11th August 2007:
i know i already said this... i think but she is way overreacting about alice!!! ah! but i guess you did explain they are after all only 17 and unstable emotions! otherwise i think the story is great you do a great jobin showing how they all feel. i really love this story, please give some Sirius/amelie chatt! great writing. x

Author's Response: Yes, she is overreacting, but that is how Amelie is. I know Sirius/Amelie has been a bit thin on the ground, but I promise some more soon... some things need to get sorted out first.
Thanks for reviewing.
x


 Report Review

Review #10, by serafinaShades of Black: Part II: Nightmares

9th August 2007:
that was great it is true, very little is known about orion and i like the pleasant light you put him in. But i feel so sorry for poor sisius when i read these childhood stories... his life sucks or sucked.

Author's Response: Oh, I know how it feels to feel sorry for Sirius. But I'm glad you liked the way I portrayed Orion.

Thanks for the review, serafina.

~Megan


 Report Review

Review #11, by serafinaI'm Just Different: The Bet is On

9th August 2007:
i love this story already... her being a panthar was perfect! please give some answers next chapter about her past! i cant for the life of me think why she was an animagi.
The thing with Sirius was sooo funny aswell no dating... i hope they get it on! x

Author's Response: lol, thank you! Dureing the next few chapters she sort of turns into a wreck and has a few flashbacks. lol, her and Sirius have a....er....interesting relashenship...omg, i have no idea how to spell that.

 Report Review

Review #12, by serafinaI'm Just Different: The New Girl

9th August 2007:
aahhh im really want to know what it said to her! great begining.

Author's Response: hehehehe, lol, I'll make sure to give some answers in the next chapter!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by serafinaThe Fires Within: Nineteen: Only an Ocean Away

9th August 2007:
oh that was beautiful i really always loved minerva my favourite proffesor she's so amazing proved so in DH where she kicks arse! but this showed a side of her i always wandered about and it is really perfect and believable still fitting with JK. “I wanted to change what I did, or what I didn’t do, but I couldn’t, Minerva. I just stood there and watched myself leave you, and I couldn’t move. such a coward.” It took me a while but did he turn her down when he was younger. its so tragic! poor minerva but hw romantic/beautiful of him at the same time! i love it. and i miss grimm. keep it up violet. xxx

Author's Response: This scene makes me cry just thinking about it. I wrote it on a whim, hoping that readers would want it just as much as I did. Thanks so much for reviewing and I'm really pleased that you've liked Grimm enough to want to see him again. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by serafinaThe Fires Within: Twenty: Live and Let Die

9th August 2007:
so good!!! i find myself checking to see if you ave updated every day! i loved tihs chapter especially as it showed the rise of the order! poor poor sirius and nast severus...he seems to actually make things harder then they really need to be! i have said it before but this is the best fic ever! x

Author's Response: Thanks very much, serafina! I'm really glad that you've liked the story so much and I'm sorry for not updating quite as fast as both of us would like. =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by serafinaA Destiny of Chaos: Sirius' Apprentice

9th August 2007:
ah! sorry that was lovely. but please stop torturing me with not letting them be tgether! x

Author's Response: hahahaha...I try not to torture.

 Report Review

Review #16, by serafinaMarks of Distinction: Marks of Distinction

9th August 2007:
this is such a beautiful one of... really well written. i love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your very kind words. It was taken from a small bit from another story of mine, Harry Potter and the Four Elements. I thought it would be interesting to see where the marks on his body came from. I'm really glad that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by serafinaStrange and Beautiful: Time

9th August 2007:
thank god! i feel so happy they are together. x

Author's Response:
Aww, I'm glad. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #18, by serafinaSnake Bite: Chapter Two

8th August 2007:
good! i love the fact she is slytherine! please keep it up. well written as well x

Author's Response: why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by serafinaThe Fires Within: Twenty-One: Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of

7th August 2007:
god i dont know if i feel happy or just confused. Snape is so bad for her and the idea of of her being with sirius who atleast loves her seems so much more safe (- but maybe less romanitc) it's just i feel so worried for Emelia!!! For one tiny moment i thought that the voice at the end could be Grimms; i miss him so much. She is such an original great character and the plott is amazing... great story great writing you had me hooked from the begining. Truly the best fic i have ever read. thank you soo much. serafina x

Author's Response: I'm very sorry about the confusion. Any suggestion you could make about how I could fix it would be awesome, since it makes sort of sense in my head, but trying to make it make sense for others is a bit more of a challenge. Thank you very much for still enjoying the story, and for reviewing. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by serafinaPureblood Circus: Let Us Dance

18th July 2007:
this is such a good start! really intrigueing what is going on with Dementia! love it, really unusual

 Report Review

Review #21, by serafinaPretty Girl: Returning

18th July 2007:
i love this story!
take your time cos theres no point in forcing things out! xxx

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by serafinaDiamond.: Shameless

15th July 2007:
god! i hate her and love her at the same time. over reacting a wee bit perhaps??? but still very amusing! the scene with Sirius and her was perfect for their characters, i loved that some of the tension was finally released! keep writing please!!!

Author's Response: Don't we all? Well no, I personally don't hate her. I just want to smack her sometimes for being so rash. She acts on her impulses, that one. Writing will continue soon!
x


 Report Review

Review #23, by serafinafighting against the tide.: Auralia's story.

15th July 2007:
please please review

 Report Review

Review #24, by serafinaLegend: Chapter Thirteen - Grief to Grace

8th July 2007:
Thats so good!...again! please please update quickly! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by serafinaDiamond.: A Question of Thrones, Burnt Egos and Unfulfilled Requirements

2nd July 2007:
this is really good, please update it! the tension is sooo much is hard to bear. i really like James character as he's so much more considerate than most people usually make him! x

Author's Response: Hey, serafina! Yes, the tension is a bit much, isn't it? Haha, and it will only get worse.
Well, for a while at least.
I'm glad you like James. I have made him a bit more down-to-earth. i guess he'd be a bit more mature in sixth year than he had been in fifth, especially with the new responsibilities he's earned as Gryffindor quidditch captain. n_n


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>