Reading Reviews From Member: Witch living as muggle
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Witch living as muggleThe Pureblood: Chapter Fourteen

11th October 2008:
I just love your story, keep up the excellent work. This story is helping me through treatment so please update soon

Author's Response: I'm working as hard as I can to get the next chapter up soon. I've almost got 2 full pages typed up so it shouldn't be too long. I can't imagine what you must be going through. Stay strong and my prayers are with you! *smiles*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Witch living as muggleThe Pureblood: Chapter Thirteen

9th October 2008:
Excellent Chapter loved it, keep up the fantasic work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! There's a whole lot more to come. Chapter 14 is almost finished and then I can post it! So keep your eyes peeled!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Witch living as muggleThe Insufferable Know-it-all's Guide to Girls: Don't Forget to Say I Love You

30th May 2008:
Excellent chapter once again you always get it right.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Witch living as muggleMarriage?: Confusion?

30th May 2008:
Great chapter, update soon

Author's Response: Thanks i will!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Witch living as muggleThe Insufferable Know-it-all's Guide to Girls: Double the Trouble

28th May 2008:
Excellent once again, definatly positive

 Report Review

Review #6, by Witch living as muggle:

28th May 2008:
good chapter, update soon

Author's Response: Thank U! I am working on 11 Years Prior now tho and this one might not get a update for a while! So Sry!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Witch living as muggleMarriage?: Wait what!

28th May 2008:
good chapter, update soon

Author's Response: Thanks i will!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Witch living as muggleThe Pureblood: Chapter Nine

28th May 2008:
Excellent chapter once again, you are a brillent writter. I'am so glad i chose to read this story it is fantasic

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!! I'm very honored that you chose to read my story too... As I am honored with everyone that reads my works... Thank you very much!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Witch living as muggleThe Pureblood: Chapter Eight

28th May 2008:
This is such a brillent story continue your fantasic writting

Author's Response: Thank you... More to come soon!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Witch living as muggleA Second Glance: Anonymous Letters

27th May 2008:
Great chapter, im still alittle confused but it is very late so i might b wrong so who is it?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Witch living as muggleA Second Glance: Her Choice

7th May 2008:
I really enjoyed it even if it was a filler.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Witch living as muggleThe Pureblood: Chapter Seven

7th May 2008:
excellent story update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you... Next chapter is on it's way...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Witch living as muggleMarriage?: Secrets Revealed

5th May 2008:
Excellent chapter, i love your way on how you portray emotion

Author's Response: Thank you! I was so worried I was'nt doing a good job with there emotions, I'm so glad someone reviewed on that. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Witch living as muggleBaby Love: History, Powers What!

25th April 2008:
Excellent story carnt wait for more. hope everything is ok with you

Author's Response: Thank you I'll get by.
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #15, by Witch living as muggle:

23rd April 2008:
This story is brillent! defiantly adding to favs

Author's Response: Yay! A newbie! And another addition as favorite! That's fantastic! Made my day! Keep Rockin!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Witch living as muggleThe Pureblood: Chapter Six

16th April 2008:
I love this story! i read all 6 chappies in one go it was so hooking once i started reading i couldnt stop! update soon pleaz

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!! I'll be updating soon!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Witch living as muggleHidden Memories: The Almost Kiss

14th April 2008:
Great Chapter update soon, u can really see the innertermoil in both of them and its fantasic

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review! i'm glad you liked the chapter and i will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Witch living as muggleThe Insufferable Know-it-all's Guide to Girls: Mum's Blessing

8th April 2008:
Great chapter! update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it, and I will try to update as soon as possible. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Witch living as muggleA Second Glance: The Curse; Stronger than Amortentia

19th March 2008:
LOved it, im really enjoying ur writting keep up the exellent work

 Report Review

Review #20, by Witch living as muggleHidden Memories: Ron's Breakfast

28th February 2008:
Great chapter, keep up the great work

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review! i'm glad you like the story. i will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Witch living as muggleHidden Memories: "Memory Charms: All the Secrets You Need to Know"

18th February 2008:
Very good, update soon

Author's Response: thanks for your review and i will try my hardest to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Witch living as muggleThe Wedding: Chapter Four

17th February 2008:
UPDATE real SOON PLEAZ i love this story!

Author's Response: Soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Witch living as muggleA Second Glance: Content: There's No Turning Back Now

16th February 2008:
Come on! You have 2 write more real soon i have 2 know what in the hell happened! that was such a good chappie

 Report Review

Review #24, by Witch living as muggleThe Insufferable Know-it-all's Guide to Girls: A Broken Heart is Hard to Mend

29th January 2008:
Soo good, pleaz update as fast as possible. dont worry about it taking so long 2 update, our lives get busy trust me

 Report Review

Review #25, by Witch living as muggleHidden Memories: The Ring

29th January 2008:
This story just keeps getting better and thats hard cause i already think its 100/100

Author's Response: thank you so much! keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>