Reading Reviews From Member: Renix
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RenixCrimson Darkness: Fracture

21st December 2009:
No! I love Tom :/ I hope they get back together. I love your story though. Even though you have really long waits sometimes. :D

Author's Response: Haha sorry! I can't tell you if they'll get back together or not, but Tom is definately not out of this story yet ;) I'm so glad you like the story though! And I'm really sorry for the waits, I know they can be really long sometimes, but hopefully the chapters are worth it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RenixFall For Anything: Swimming With Regret

17th October 2009:
Ugh I hate you! I've been waiting forever and this chapter is depressing! (just kidding :]) Haha. But it's good still to. I love this story so update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for the review, im sorry for being depressing but it couldnt exactly be a happy chappy could it?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RenixSusie Q: You Shook Me All Night Long

27th September 2009:
No it can't be the last one untill your back! I HAVE to know whats 'wrong'!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by RenixCrimson Darkness: Revelations

18th September 2009:
Ah! Please update soon!
I've never found a better tom/oc story.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much, I'm flattered! I'm working on the next update, it shouldn't be too much longer!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RenixThe Feelings Mutual: An Arrogant Toe-Rag

18th September 2009:
update! update! update!

I love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RenixFor Her Freedom: Taken

30th August 2009:
I can't wait for me! It seems like a great story!

Author's Response: Glad you like it so far! Thanks for reading hun :)

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #7, by RenixHate: Hate

19th August 2009:
well that was just about the best Voldy/oc fic I have ever read. It mae me cry and everything! It was great I really loved it. :] You should really consider writing a longer Voldy/Oc story (with chapters I mean lol)

Author's Response: Lol thank you so much for the review! I never really considered writing a whole story...

 Report Review

Review #8, by RenixSparkle in Her Eye: Wanting

14th August 2009:
More please!!!
Haha I love this story way to much.
Another fantastic chapter.

Author's Response: =D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RenixSparkle in Her Eye: Beautiful Love

6th August 2009:
YES! OMG YES! Finally! Wot! Haha and it only took 39 chapters to do it. Well worth the wait. I love this story. Your an amazing author with tons of talent. :] I cant wait for more :D

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you so much :) And chapter 40 is already in for validation!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RenixFall For Anything: This Domestic Spell Marlarkey

1st August 2009:
ugh! I was so freaking ready for them to tell! ugh!

Author's Response: i'm sorry, i just couldnt let it happen that easily... well not that its been exactly easy... but you know what i mean, had to make them dread it even more! i hope you don't hate me enough not to read the next chap!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RenixAt The Close: At The Close

24th July 2009:
Aww it made me cry. It was beautifuly written. I loved it. Withought a doubt one of the sweetist oneshots I've ever read. Can't wait to read more of your work.

 Report Review

Review #12, by RenixCrimson Darkness: Temptation

23rd July 2009:
Yay! Amazing! They finaly admit their feelings and have hot sex! Woot! I was afraid you had forgotten about this story (would have been a tragedy). I'm glad you havn't though, its one of my favorites. As always your a great writer with original ideas. Update soon please. :]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm so glad you liked it! Don't worry, I won't forget about this story, and I'm happy that it's one of your favourites! The next update is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #13, by RenixAs Clichéd as It Sounds...: Athena's Tribulations

13th July 2009:
No make it end! I don't like beth lol I do love this story though :]

 Report Review

Review #14, by RenixPolychromatic: This Is Quick But Not Quite Painless

23rd June 2009:
No It can't be almost over! :[
I'm sad.
But I loved the chapter :D Definitly didn't see any of this coming when i first started reading. :]

Author's Response: But it IS almost over . . . Luckily, there's sequel to come. :D And I can only hope you guys like that as much as this. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by RenixPolychromatic: On This Perfect Day, Nothing Can Go Wrong

19th June 2009:
*sniffles* It made me cry. I think you made a wonderful choice making it from James' pov. It was great. But very sad. This really is my favorite story :]

Author's Response: Yeah, I wasn't sure if it should be Lily or James. But then my beta pointed out that, in general, they're closer to James.

And I was like 'yup, you're definitely right.' I'm glad I picked the right one! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by RenixCrimson Darkness: Aftermath

13th June 2009:
I think a chapter in Tom's POV would be pretty cool, but I don't much care what you do as long as there are MORE updates! I live for them :D This is easily one of my top 5 favorite stories and I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Haha sorry, I know there are sometimes long waits between updates, thanks for sticking with me. I'm going to post the next chapter sometime this week though! Wow, I'm flattered that you like my story so much...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RenixEncounters: Prologue

6th June 2009:
Its really good :D I like it alot. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RenixBy Accident: How It's Supposed to Be

5th April 2009:
YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! You updated! I'm excited now :] You made my day better (i'v been sick the past 2 days) I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by RenixPolychromatic: It's Tough to Keep a Level Head

2nd April 2009:
Wo!
Love it :D
And there was even a little smidge of Sirius love.
Bring back the Sirius love! I NED more!

Author's Response: Sirius love? Oh, it will come, my friend. In time, it will come. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by RenixErin: 20th December 1988

18th March 2009:
Aw. It makes it so much sader when its your own name in the story. :[ Please continue. :] This is a great story.

Author's Response: thank you! working on the next chapter, but i want it to be a particularly good one so may take some time

 Report Review

Review #21, by RenixHaunt My Dreams: You and Only You

12th February 2009:
Im not sure how you did it, but you did. That was litteraly the best fanfiction (besides one other) that i have read. It made me laugh, cry, get angry, everything a good story should. Everything. I absoultly love it. Your a great writter. :]

Author's Response: wow thank you so much im so glad that you enjoyed it! thats so nice of you to say :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by RenixThe Empty Diaries of Lily Evans-Potter: The Last First Day

8th February 2009:
Ah. I seriously (haha) have a new favorite story. This is really really good. I love it. I can't wait for the next chapter :]

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm still trying to come back to it lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by RenixI Dare You: Trust Partners

28th June 2007:
Wow. Honstly the funniest but still well writen story I have ever read. I like no love it.So that being said please continue.

xXx~Renix~xXx

Author's Response: wow thanks honey, Im glad that my story is very much loved!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login