Reading Reviews From Member: Wandering_Alone
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wandering_AloneSpeak of the devil.: Hush little baby

5th November 2011:
Please write another one!! Continue this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wandering_AloneCompromises: Forgive me.

4th November 2011:
You are an abdolutely wonderful writer!!! The only thing I would suggest is watch the tenses you write in. You switch back and forth. I can't wait to read the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wandering_AloneIn Time: Shouting Matches

22nd April 2008:
This Chapter was funny in all thr right places!!! Excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wandering_Alone:

21st April 2008:
Please write more. I want to know what she did!!!

Author's Response: I will! Thank you for your review!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Wandering_AloneBitter End: Bitter End

20th April 2008:
IT was heart warming and breaking sotry. i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wandering_AloneClasping Hearts: Clasping Hearts

20th April 2008:
This was a beatutiful story. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wandering_AloneHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Guardians of the Blue Room

23rd February 2008:
This was an excellent chapter. Ron's character made me laugh because it reminded me of a character in A Knights Tale.

Author's Response: Actually, I was supposed to write it down there... Gah, I thought I had. Must do that now. ^_^ Anyway, thank you for reviewing, dear. *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wandering_AloneMy Sunshine: You Are My Sunshine

17th February 2008:
Omg I think I might cry. I loved this story!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you likd it so much. Thank you for reviewing!

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #9, by Wandering_AloneDear My Love: Bad Day

16th February 2008:
I thought it was excellent. Don't be too hard on yourself it works with the way the story goes.

Author's Response: Thank you =]
I really appreciate that. I'm glad you like it. =]


 Report Review

Review #10, by Wandering_AloneSong of the Crickets: Song of the Crickets

12th February 2008:
I wish this would have happened!

Author's Response: Me too ... *sigh*
Thanks for reading and reviewing. :]


 Report Review

Review #11, by Wandering_AloneDear My Love: Open Doors

11th February 2008:
It's funny but I like a guy named Zach and it's like you based the character off of him. Weird huh?

Author's Response: Wow, that's very weird indeed =]
I guess that makes you like him even more aye =P
Thanks for the review =]


 Report Review

Review #12, by Wandering_AloneDear My Love: Blue

11th February 2008:
I had butterflies in my stomach as this chapter drew to a close.

Author's Response: Hehe yay! =]
So happy that you like this!
Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #13, by Wandering_AloneDraconian Punishment: Draconian Punishment

27th January 2008:
I like this story. This is how I actually pictured Draco living after the war. Oh and this song is also sung by Lacuna Coil. You should check it out.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. ^_^ It's always fun to know what people think of these stories I write on my free time. ^_^ Oh, I must find the song... I love it, no matter who the singer is.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Wandering_AloneCold is Outside: Cold is Outside

27th January 2008:
I love it. The description was beautiful!

Author's Response: You did? Yay. And you liked the descriptions? Thank you. It's just wonderful to hear that. Makes me very happy. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Wandering_AloneLife Without Color: Close Encounter

21st January 2008:
i liked it keep writing!

Author's Response: I'll be sure to keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Wandering_AloneDreaming of Yesterday: Dreaming

21st January 2008:
This is sooo sad. I love it. You did well with all the details.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I love working with details, so I'm glad you think I did a good job. =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Wandering_AloneNever gonna care about you...yet: Encounter

16th January 2008:
I liked it. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Wandering_AloneThe Golden Quartet Lives On: Draco

16th January 2008:
Keep writing. it's a good story so far!

Author's Response: Ahh there's more in the works
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Wandering_AloneEvery One Wants Harry Potter Version 1: Chapter 6

14th January 2008:
Keep it up. Its great story!

Author's Response: i shall try ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Wandering_AloneHarry Woke Up: Draco Wins

15th December 2007:
Loved the whole entire story. Please write more it was all excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope I can! (o:

 Report Review

Review #21, by Wandering_AloneHarry Woke Up: Draco Wallows

14th November 2007:
Oh No!!! They're going separate ways!!! Keep writing Please. I love this story!!!

Author's Response: I will keep writing, I promise. More comes soon, with patience. (o:

 Report Review

Review #22, by Wandering_AloneCan I?: Can I?

7th November 2007:
It was an awesome story!!! Great job!

Author's Response: thank you! I appreciate it xD

 Report Review

Review #23, by Wandering_AloneMy Mother's Roses: My Mother's Roses

15th October 2007:
Beautiful story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Wandering_AloneChange My World: Beaten To the Ground

16th September 2007:
It was great and everyone seemes to be more in character than even the movies show. Well done!

Author's Response: oh my! really? hun you just made my day! XD *squeals* I´m so glad you like it!

~Linnéa


 Report Review

Review #25, by Wandering_AloneA Little While: Life and Leaving

16th September 2007:
It was all a beautifully written story. I loved reading!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it. It was nice to share it. (o: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>