Reading Reviews From Member: Sopranogirl
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SopranogirlHogwarts Sanitarium: Fury of the Father

14th August 2007:
This is a cool story! It kinda reminds me of that movie "One Flew Over The Cockoo's Nest". It was a weird movie it made me feel as if I were mental. Lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by SopranogirlAre You Happy Now?: The Mandira Secret

4th July 2007:
I think "alas" was used properly here. I looked it up at dictionary.com. But what do I know? I'm only a Sophomore.

Author's Response: Yes, I know, it was used correctly in my story, but whenever I read stories & people use the word, they use it at the wrong time. Like they just threw it in.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SopranogirlAre You Happy Now?: First Times

4th July 2007:
Eragon is a really good book, too.

Author's Response: Yes, and I hear the book & the movie don't go well or something...

 Report Review

Review #4, by SopranogirlAre You Happy Now?: Who's That Girl?

4th July 2007:
Your Cliffies are evil, lol. I need to go to sleep, but I can't stop reading! This is a very captivating story. Nice work.

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you. My cliffies make people stay interested. :P That's the only reason I do them.

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by SopranogirlMy Reflection: Graduation

1st July 2007:
This is a good story. Are you sure I can talk you in to a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #6, by SopranogirlMy Reflection: Please!

30th June 2007:
I really enjoy the religious hints in your story.

Author's Response: Wow, that's the first time anyone has commented on that aspect! I am thrilled you like them.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SopranogirlMy Reflection: Heart Ripped

29th June 2007:
Oh, I get it! That's very clever. This is a good story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SopranogirlAt the Beginning: Goodbyes

28th June 2007:
I like this story! Good job!

Author's Response:
I'm glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for leaving a review. ;)

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #9, by SopranogirlHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: A Weasley Wedding

26th June 2007:
I like this story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login