Reading Reviews From Member: Sopranogirl
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SopranogirlThe Teddy Story: Too Much Eggnog

19th October 2007:
I think its Homie. Oh well, great chapter anyways. Nicely done. Oh and good luck with stoichiometry in Chemistry when you come to it. It's a killer.

-Lizzy♪

 Report Review

Review #2, by SopranogirlThe Teddy Story: Dates, Breaks and No-Name Cats

14th September 2007:
Yeah, I know what you mean about the whole school driving you nuts thing. English is hard! For me anyways! The chapter was brilliant, as always. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SopranogirlHogwarts Sanitarium: Fury of the Father

14th August 2007:
This is a cool story! It kinda reminds me of that movie "One Flew Over The Cockoo's Nest". It was a weird movie it made me feel as if I were mental. Lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by SopranogirlThe Teddy Story: Damn All These Beautiful Girls

12th August 2007:
Lol. Yeah. I like reading about other ppls drama. It makes my drama seem less...drama-ish. Anyway, I like your story and how you portray Teddy.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SopranogirlMetamorphagi Love: Chapter 7: Christmas Happenings.

9th August 2007:
Yeah cool. I totally love MCR.

Author's Response: YAY! Good :) xoxo.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SopranogirlThe Teddy Story: Suave Teddy

5th August 2007:
OMG, are you kidding? I love All My Children. Lol

Author's Response: I love it too! And i said allmychildren marathon cus of the drama

 Report Review

Review #7, by SopranogirlAre You Happy Now?: The Mandira Secret

4th July 2007:
I think "alas" was used properly here. I looked it up at dictionary.com. But what do I know? I'm only a Sophomore.

Author's Response: Yes, I know, it was used correctly in my story, but whenever I read stories & people use the word, they use it at the wrong time. Like they just threw it in.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SopranogirlAre You Happy Now?: First Times

4th July 2007:
Eragon is a really good book, too.

Author's Response: Yes, and I hear the book & the movie don't go well or something...

 Report Review

Review #9, by SopranogirlAre You Happy Now?: Who's That Girl?

4th July 2007:
Your Cliffies are evil, lol. I need to go to sleep, but I can't stop reading! This is a very captivating story. Nice work.

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you. My cliffies make people stay interested. :P That's the only reason I do them.

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by SopranogirlMy Reflection: Graduation

1st July 2007:
This is a good story. Are you sure I can talk you in to a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #11, by SopranogirlMy Reflection: Please!

30th June 2007:
I really enjoy the religious hints in your story.

Author's Response: Wow, that's the first time anyone has commented on that aspect! I am thrilled you like them.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SopranogirlMy Reflection: Heart Ripped

29th June 2007:
Oh, I get it! That's very clever. This is a good story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SopranogirlAt the Beginning: Goodbyes

28th June 2007:
I like this story! Good job!

Author's Response:
I'm glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for leaving a review. ;)

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #14, by SopranogirlHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: A Weasley Wedding

26th June 2007:
I like this story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login