Reading Reviews From Member: Magical Ram
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Magical RamClash: Blur

15th February 2012:
must. have. MOAR!
I check almost everyday to see if you've updated!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Magical RamLady Malfoy: Into the Sunrise

1st August 2011:
I'd love to read about Pansy and Ron.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Magical RamRoses grow at Malfoy Manor: Father of Petals

15th July 2011:
Oh snap! Oh merlin's saggy left buttcheek.
I'm excited for chapter 11 though!

Author's Response: Haha, loved your review! I will post very soon, I think. Thanks for reviewing.

Merope :)x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Magical RamUgly Love: Frosty Christmas

22nd June 2011:
Oh no! Just because he may not be the girls' biological father, it doesn't change the fact that Scorpious is their father. He was the one who raised them. I wish he could see this :(

Cannot wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Hello there!

I know. I feel the exact same way. I don't know where those girls would be if it weren't for him. He's been more a parent to them than Rose has ever been, and he won't be able to take it if he learns for real that he isn't the girls' biological father. I wish he could see your words too. I mean, seven years of complete devotion and adoration... Yeah, he is their father, no matter what anyone says.

It should be in the queue sometime during this week (:.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

~Leigh


 Report Review

Review #5, by Magical RamOpposites Attract: Prologue

13th December 2010:
penny seems like a whoot and a half. same with tammy.
it's a pretty decent introduction to the plot and characters so far! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :) I'm excited about this story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Magical Ram:

8th December 2010:
Whooo I really like this chapter! It is nearly IMPOSSIBLE to come across a story in this era with something original going on, other than Voldemort killing everyone, James and Lily fighting and a character having an epiphany of some sort.
(not to say that there arent some great fanfics out there that contain one if not all of the aforementioned plot lines)

Wouldnt it be cool though if we had a fanfic that had all female quidditch players hogwarts team?
(if that makes sense...)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
I'm glad you like it! I tried to come up with a really origional plot for everyone - like you said, one without all of those kind of overused plotlines. Hopefully I've done well without all of the cliches!
It would be pretty cool - who knows, there might even be one out there. It just might take a bit of looking!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Magical RamFamiliar Abnormalities: Familiar Abnormalities

31st October 2010:
This story is amazing!! Not only do I love the way you've presented Petunia as something other than vain and mean, you've showed how deep and complex sibling relationships are and can be. Love this story SO much (as well as C&P, I believe it's called).

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm thrilled you liked it. I feel like Petunia never gets enough credit. Haha, and I'm glad you enjoy Charcoal and Paint too. C&P works. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Magical RamThe Disappointment: My muggle ways

6th June 2010:
Hey, this is a really cool chapter!
But I think that there was a story like this before (but it's not on here anymore though...:{ )

Looking forward to reading the rest (I'll probs give a review on chapter 9)

Author's Response: hmmm...well if there was a story on here like this at one time I never read it. But it doesn't surprise me that someone has the same general idea as me. If my story turns out to be almost exactly the same as this other story then I would be a little freaked out.

I hope you enjoy the rest of this story!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Magical RamAn Object of Interest: Of Damsels in Distress

18th May 2010:
mars bars for me! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad that you chose marsbars! :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by Magical RamWinner Takes All: Things We've Gone Through

1st May 2010:
if this turns into a rose/teddy ship
it'll be the best I've read yet
I love the plot, you've kept enough mystery to keep me hooked! can't wait for more. :)

Author's Response: Haha, really? I want to steer in that direction, but I'm always afraid that readers would prefer Scorose. It's wonderful to find another supporter of Teddy/Rose. ^_^

Thank you very much for this review! I really appreciate hearing from you! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Magical RamEvolving Stakes: The New Girl

19th April 2010:
I really like the first chapter, although it's quite long and could have been broken up in two chapters. As for the sorting hat scene, while I do get to see Nora's personality, it seems a little unbelievable to me. Overall, I'm hooked!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Magical RamThe Bargain: A Karmic Comeuppance

4th April 2010:
this is a great chapter!!
ps: just wondering, do you have this fic up on ffnet as well?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Magical RamUgly Love: The Announcement

19th December 2009:
Aw, this is a great chapter! I think that it's important that Draco and Scorpius reconnect because you'll always need your father :) I just wonder about how Scorpius is going to get Rose to get better, especially with her family constantly hating on him..

Author's Response: Yeah, that's exactly what I was thinking. No matter how angry he gets with his father sometimes, he can't completely disown him. I think they can always find a way to reconnect, as long as each is willing to do so.

I don't know if he'll be the one to get her better, to be honest. I have plans concerning Rose, that will see daylight eventually. Look out for it :).

Thanks so much for reviewing!

~L. Kelley


 Report Review

Review #14, by Magical RamPretty Boy: Silence

17th October 2009:
I LIKE THIS CHAPTER!!
leah is pretty funny and i like this sirius because he's not like all the others. there's more substance to him :)

Author's Response: Yeah, he'll definitely be interesting. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by Magical RamWild Child: Chapter Four

10th October 2009:
i love this fanfic!!
i hope that you update it soon! =}

 Report Review

Review #16, by Magical RamTrue Deceivers: All Bets Are On

23rd September 2009:
so james and sam know about stac?
o___O *is majorly confuses about this*

Author's Response: umm...no...they're just as confused by her behaviour as everyone else. However, they've learned to accept it and try to work around it, because they don't want to lose the friendship. Hope that clears things up!
Ta!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Magical RamTransition: The Return of Paige Springer

27th May 2008:
YES!!!
Paige Springer has returned! I get how it was hard for you to have ended the Sirius/Paige ship, but this Jeremy dude sounds really funny. I wonder though, what are you gonna do when Sirius breaks out? How will Paige react?!? Only time will tell (well not really time, you will...have you thought of the story that far? I wouldn't have, I guess that's why I read storylines rather than write them)!
Aww, poor Amy!! Hopefully, with her niece, her heart will mend and she will become strong(er?)
I'm so glad you're continuing with Paige...her story is very much wanted/needed in my favs

Author's Response: I have plans for the Sirius break out. Actually have have the last part of Josie's story already planned out and it does involve Sirius.

Amy has a trip to take, and her niece will definitely play a part in that.

I'm glad to be continuing too, thanks for the love!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Magical RamMore than Useless: Psychotic Girlfriend

18th April 2008:
PRIZE-WINNING!!!
I really am interested in learning more about Chris, expecially what Sirius has done to her. I like the way you've written these three chapter (yes, I suck, this review is for three chapters. >_>;), the frusteration can be picked up quite easily. I hope we see more of Chris in action, I like a girl who punches, probably because I can't ;). Anyways, I hope that you stay inspired and update soon!
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #19, by Magical RamSay, what?: Dear Stud

18th March 2008:
Thank god there'll be another.
I enjoy reading your stories.
=)
I think it's good that you ended it this way, it goes with the rest of the story.
Excited to read your next work of words.
xoxo

Author's Response: Why thank you. I'm really trying to be better with updating so I hope you can read lots soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by Magical RamLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: My Ego is Bigger Than Yours

16th March 2008:
NNO!
That last part was painful to read, although I knew what was going to happen. I do however like the angry side to Lore, I guess I like aggressive characters. Keep up the good writing and I hope inspiration stays with you.
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #21, by Magical RamShe Wants It: Because She Is Nave

13th March 2008:
Awww, I love Celestial's loyalty to Liela.
Update soon!

Author's Response: haha, yeah Celest is a very passionate sister, but all the same knows when to have fun, lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by Magical RamWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: Philbert Deverill

27th January 2008:
oh please let some amazing god make you update soon!
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #23, by Magical RamThe Game of Love: Drastic Decisions

27th January 2008:
YES!!!
DOUBLE TRIPLE INFINITY YES!! :D
-ahem- I mean, I'd much rahter see Katie with Lee or someone else. I've never personally liked seeing Oliver with someone from the Gryffindor Quidditch team.

Author's Response: Yay, glad you like it. Sorry for the late reply, I've been so busy lately. There will be a note in the next chapter (which I am writing right now) about the long wait.

:)

Carly


 Report Review

Review #24, by Magical RamA Twisted Hierarchy: Dishing Out the Dirt

5th January 2008:
I want to hear James, but Peter hasn't really had a chance?
Lovely chapter sweets. I like the fight between James and Lily.
xoxo

Author's Response: Yeah, that is true. Peter's POV has only been seen once x) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Magical RamGreen-Eyed Goddess: Can't

4th January 2008:
Great chapter, especially the last couple of them. Sorry I haven't left a review for all of your chapters, I got so caught up in reading them that I forgot. I really liked the fighting-but-not-really-fighting scene between Sirius and Emily.
xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you! My writing has improved as I write more (thank god). I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>