Reading Reviews From Member: Shealeigh
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ShealeighWhich Witch is Which: The Package

11th October 2006:
Hi everyone!!! I am so sorry for not updating this story in so long! Those of you who do not know, I have had a baby, who is the love of my life and takes up most of my time. I am sitting here in the middle of the night, and my story found it's way back into my thoughts. Most of you know that this whole story was on my laptop when it decided to 'blow up' on me! (Along with another 'real' book I was writing) and well....I just broke my heart, and my will to write. And here I am again, checking on what is left of my story, when I find (to my surprise) it is still being read!! I really did not believe it, but there it was, poking me in the eye. I must say, I feel terrible for leaving the charaters like I did. I failed them, and you, and I am so very sorry. As of tonight, I have decided to 'revamp' and edit the story....and that means an ending. Please remember this will take a little time, but it will get there!!! Thank you again for all your reviews, and I hope you will continue to enjoy this story. ~~ Shealiegh~~

 Report Review

Review #2, by ShealeighThe Rose: The Locket

26th October 2004:
Love this story! Could use some faster updating.... lol ! ;) Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ShealeighHe Will Be Loved: Worries and Woes

25th October 2004:
I love the sparing going on between Draco and Ginny...Very witty! We Need More Witty In The World! ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ShealeighHe Will Be Loved: Listening in the Distance

25th October 2004:
Chapter was great! Hope you are feeling better, I've been a little under the weather too! ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ShealeighHe Will Be Loved: Thoughts

25th October 2004:
Still going good! Plot is getting a lot stronger. The whole slash thing took me by complete surprise!! ;)

Author's Response: what slash? but love ya for loving my story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ShealeighHe Will Be Loved: Farewell

25th October 2004:
A really great start to a story! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: aww, your so sweet *blushes tons* i'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ShealeighTrust is Everything: how it happend

25th October 2004:
Good start, I hope you continue!!!

Author's Response: I will but not until i work on the malfoy rules first, i just wrote this story so no one can steal it lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by ShealeighWhich Witch is Which: A Girl Thing

15th September 2004:
Okay all, I do not know what happened. Chapter 14 was posted and had a few reveiws...now, ?. Just gone. I dunno what the heck happened! Oh well, I am sorry to all that are on the mailing list and were expecting the new chapter up. If someone out there knows why this happened, I would really like to know! Thanks to all, everyone gets a cookie! ;) Shealeigh

 Report Review

Review #9, by ShealeighWhich Witch is Which: A Girl Thing

15th September 2004:
Okay all, I do not know what happened. Chapter 14 was posted and had a few reveiws...now, ?. Just gone. I dunno what the heck happened! Oh well, I am sorry to all that are on the mailing list and were expecting the new chapter up. If someone out there knows why this happened, I would really like to know! Thanks to all, everyone gets a cookie! ;) Shealeigh

 Report Review

Review #10, by ShealeighThe Rose: Hogsmeade: Part One

10th August 2004:
Lovin' this story...please update!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ShealeighWhich Witch is Which: A Girl Thing

1st August 2004:
A/N: Hey everyone!!! I am very sorry that I have not updated in 2 weeks!!! I have had some thing going on, and I have not been anywhere nere a computer!! anyway... I will try to post soon, I have some chapters written, but I don't know if I like them or not. Stress is not good for creative writing! Thanks to all who have stuck in there with me, and to all who would like to, please email me and let me know if you would like me to inform you when the story gets going again!!! I will post a chapter now... but like I said I don't even know if I like it, so please review, but don't be cruel, I have been through a BAD two weeks. Thanks :) Shealeigh

Author's Response: Okay yea, I have invented a new way to spell near...get over it. LOL Shealeigh :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ShealeighDirty Dancing (Feel the beat): Chapter three: In the ways of flirting

16th July 2004:
Please update!

Author's Response: Sure sweety!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ShealeighThe Rose: Realizations

16th July 2004:
Update...Update...Update... (are ya gettin' a hint?) LOL Still loving this story, getting better with every chapter! ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ShealeighThe Girl That Changed Everything: Detention

13th July 2004:
I love this story, has definatly made it to the top of my favorites!!!

Author's Response: i'm so glad u like it! ur story is on my favorites also!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ShealeighA Year of Change: A Dance and a First Kiss

12th July 2004:
Ok first of all, this is the 1st lily/james pairing fic I have read.....and I loved it! Great story line, Strong characters...I cant wait for you to update!!! Smooches for you ;)

Author's Response: Thx! To believe it or not, this is my first fic, so I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ShealeighThe Rose: Ginny Seeks Out Help

10th July 2004:
Okay...next chapter please....(puppy dog eyes) I love this story, I am a big sucker when it comes to Anonymous love letters!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ShealeighDirty Dancing (Feel the beat): Chapter two: The Midnight Party

9th July 2004:
I think this is a great start to a really good story, I hope you update soon!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ShealeighUnsung Hero: Chapter One

9th July 2004:
A wonderful piece of writing, I found myself checking for more chapters, even though I knew better! ;)

Author's Response: lol! i might lenthen it in the future, when i'm done with all my other stories. thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ShealeighThe Rose: Suspicions

4th July 2004:
I am really enjoying this story. I hope you will continue to add to it. But....stop with the cliffs!!!! LOL :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login