Reading Reviews From Member: light_blue
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #1, by light_blueUpside Down : Prologue.

14th July 2010:
What?! What happens to Fey?

Intriguing character dialogue-be careful when you switch from first to second person, because it sometimes gets confusing trying to understand which perspective you are telling the story from. I suggest you stick to one.

9/10--> I want to know what the diary does!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! After the first few chapters the POV sticks to perspective only, I have problems with that but i'm working on it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by light_blueFree Falling : I Still Remember, When We Were Young

14th July 2010:
:( Tension! Both in Teddy and Molly's relationship and Victoire herself...I would love to know WHY Teddy and Molly are even together...because so far, all they have done is fought.

And also...why did Victoire leave Teddy? Fear doesn't seem to explain it all-perhaps you could devote a chapter to that moment?

Wonderful story! :D Great chapter.

Sincerely,

light_blue

Author's Response: Yes, tension. That's true, but Victoire's been gone. So it's not as if she's seen all sides of their relationship. Victoire doesn't know every slant of their relationship.

Ah, don't under estimate the fear of commitment. It's a very real and powerful thing.

I'm glad that you enjoy this story! :)


Linders


 Report Review

Review #3, by light_blueFree Falling : Summer of Love or Lack There-of

14th July 2010:
Haha. I completely understand Victoire!
I love how she is full of character!

Great job! :) It was a very interesting chapter to read.

10/10

Author's Response: Ha ha, I'm glad that you understand her, and that you like her. I fear that Victoire and Dom are often hated because they're Fleur's daughters. Thanks so much, I'm glad that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by light_blueA Tale of Two Faces: The Road Ahead

14th November 2008:
AH!

The Tale of Two Faces is definitely one of my all-time favorite stories! :D It was so well written.I couldn't stop reading! :D

Thank you for the thank you lol! :D That's the first time I was thanked for reviewing-what's more, thank you for writing such a great story. It was not only enjoyable but moral and eloquent, a story that gifts you in every single way possible. :D This story is also, the best Remus/Dora I have ever read! :D

A sequel?! I truly look forward to reading it! :D Again, thank you for such a wonderful story!

Rating (chapter)-10/10
Rating (story)- 10/10

:D From light_blue

Author's Response: Woohoo!

Thanks very very much!

I felt it only appropriate that I thank my reviewers, as you guys are the main reason that I wrote this story! And that is a true lesson to learn: you know that you're meant to do something with your life when you decide to do it for others instead of preening your ego.

Plus, it makes me turn pink and giggle when you say things like it's the best Remus/Dora you've ever read. :D I really was hoping to get a few morals in there, and hopefully everyone understood them as well.

Yes, a sequel! I look forward to your reviews, and you are very very very welcome!

And thanks for the ratings!
~KT~


 Report Review

Review #5, by light_blueA Tale of Two Faces: Aftershock

6th November 2008:
AH

Is she pregnant? Is she infected? Is she a werewolf?

I need to know.!!!

What?! Only one chappie left.well this was a great, jewel of a story. I truly enjoyed it. What great literature it was.:) As long as you keep writing, I am content.

:D


10/10 as usual.

from light_blue

Author's Response: I will keep writing as long as I am wanted, my dear! Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by light_blueDelicate: Victory and Defeat

6th November 2008:
:SWHAT!
Why did they break up?
I'm gonna cry.
So Rose and Scorpius will be having a child together as "Just Friends"?
More crying.
Why!

:( As long as Rose has found the right "husband" or loving boyfriend, I'll be...sort of happy. I think finding Scorpius with another girl will just be...weirdishly sour. AHH! They belong together, Rose/Scorpius! :p

heartbreaking chappie! :p Great writing thoughee!

from light_blue

 Report Review

Review #7, by light_blueThe Unsinkable Molly Prewett: See You In September

4th November 2008:
AHHH The best fanfic ever! I totally loved your story-every single thing about it!

1 milllion/10

From light_blue

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by light_blueFounders Four: Heathen of the Glen

3rd November 2008:
This is such a well written story, it is truly magnificent to read! A great thanks to the brilliant authors/author who wrote it-I cannot wait for the next chapter! :D

Rating 10/10
from light_blue

Author's Response: wow. I feel all bubbly inside. Thank you for the lovely review. It always amazes me that something we felt proud enough to put out there also makes others take notice. I'm seriously considering coming back to this site and finish writing this story (we have the whole plot line drawn out, simply haven't written it yet) With any luck I can get Elizabeth's involvement as well. Who knows, maybe this story will finally reach conclusion in the next decade :)
Once agian, thank you so very much for the lovely review

~Elspeth


 Report Review

Review #9, by light_blueA Tale of Two Faces: The Mirror Chamber

1st November 2008:
:(
Poor, poor Remus. And Dora, I hope she will be healed soon! :S

10/10. That was an emotional trip.

From light_blue

Author's Response: thanks very very much for your review! You'll find out everything next Thursday!

 Report Review

Review #10, by light_blueA Tale of Two Faces: The Beast Within

25th October 2008:
This chapter is spell-binding!
I hope Remus and Dora are going to be ok! :S

From light_blue

Rating: 10/10

Author's Response: coolio, no one's ever said spell-binding in relation to my writing before!!
Thanks, luv!


 Report Review

Review #11, by light_blueLiving Life: Living Life

23rd October 2008:
I'm super angry at the hpff for deleting all of my reviews, except for one story.
It's one thing to lose them once, and its another to lose them forever. What kind of gift do fanfic writers get anyways?! Our reviews are our biggest gift-can you blame that on a INTERNET CRASH?!
I'm definitely disappointed with this website.

 Report Review

Review #12, by light_blueThe Unsinkable Molly Prewett: Sunny

19th October 2008:
ahaha this story is such a lovely read, I couldn't stop reading! XD

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by light_blueA Tale of Two Faces: Meadow House

13th October 2008:
That's awesome! :) When is Remus' birthday? :D

Great story!

10/10

from light_blue

Author's Response: Remus's birthday is March 10th. Obviously, Easter came early that year. XD

thanks very much, light!


 Report Review

Review #14, by light_blueDiamond.: 'Tis the Season

9th October 2008:
Poor Amelie. :S

I hope she'll be okay! :)

It's ok-school work is a valid excuse. :P lol and life in general!

from light_blue

Author's Response: Indeed. Things don't seem to be going very well for her, does it?
Thanks for your support. I am still trying.
x


 Report Review

Review #15, by light_blueDiamond.: Of Sleeping Lions and Biting Snakes

9th October 2008:
Awesome writing still! The wait was worth it! :) (though i missed the updates :( )

Author's Response: :)
Thanks so much. It doesn't matter that you missed them, just as long as you enjoyed them now that you're caught up ;)
x


 Report Review

Review #16, by light_blueA New Kind of Forbidden: The Brothers of Skara Brae

4th October 2008:
Apart from a bit of anachronism, this chapter was definitely the best! The history segment was my favorite-but I didn't know school even existed during 3067 BC! :P

But it is, a magical world you are talking about! :)

Great job, lovely work!

from light_blue

Rating: 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!
Yes, I do figure schools were invented later for Muggle children. But wizards had to have formed them earlier I think, since there is so much magic to learn!


 Report Review

Review #17, by light_blueA Moment too late...: Life doesn't just end

4th October 2008:
that's just so sad...nice story though!

 Report Review

Review #18, by light_blueAd Mortem: Ad Mortem

4th October 2008:
omg that was extremely sad.
Nice narrative, but it was confusing to understand whose POV you were using during the second part.
Nice work and keep writing! :)

Rating: 8/10

from light_blue

 Report Review

Review #19, by light_blueCompliments: Compliments

3rd October 2008:
ahahaahah i like this story! Its short and sweet! :)

10/10

from light_blue

Author's Response: thanks very much; it's probably the only time I'll ever willingly write RHr in my life. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by light_blueA Tale of Two Faces: Old Habits Die Hard

3rd October 2008:
That was one intense chapter. I enjoyed it, but it had some scary scenes! :)

Neat work! :) I 100% love your story! :)

Very articulate writing, and wonderful characters...your story is outstanding! I hope it is voted for a Dobby Award the next time they come up!
Ill definitely vote for you! :) THis is a marvelous story! XD

Thank you for your brilliant work,

From

light_blue

Author's Response: you'd really vote for me?? that's so sweet! thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by light_blueDelicate: A Long Night

13th June 2008:
XD I loved it. :) Great job!
Ahahahah i got bored of studying so i read this chapter. :p I guess we HAVE to take breaks sometimes! :p

:)

From light_blue

PS i have four exams too.

 Report Review

Review #22, by light_blueDelicate: Boys Don't Cry

1st June 2008:
:) Lovely chapter. :)

From light_blue

 Report Review

Review #23, by light_blueSilent Wedding Bells: All We Know Is Falling

22nd May 2008:
XD Nice chapter.I liked it! :)

From light_blue

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by light_blueDelicate: Secrets and Cigarettes

20th May 2008:
XD ahahahaha Malfoy is so funny! :P
You deserve all these reviews-your writing is so interesting! :) Never give up on it! :)

:p Can't wait to see the next chapter! :)

From light_blue

 Report Review

Review #25, by light_blueWe Gryffies: Like The Cry Of A Terminally Ill Cat

18th May 2008:
You met JRK? LUCKY! :) I wish...she's my idol! XD
Well i like her writing alot. Just like so many other people :)
GReAT Chappie. :) ERm...i didn't really get the terminally ill cat part.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all your reviews! It's wonderful to see your enthusiasm ^_^.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>