Reading Reviews From Member: losermega
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by losermegaEverybody's Fool: Everybody's Fool

4th August 2007:
it is a good story i just dont understand the ending

Author's Response: Aw, I am sorry about that. I am glad you liked it though ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by losermegaOne Blue Line: One Blue Line

4th August 2007:
lmfao this was so funny =]]

 Report Review

Review #3, by losermegaMuggle Games: Muggle Games

4th August 2007:
wow this is the bomb

Author's Response: *Grins* Thanks very much. I'm glad you liked it. ~Sugar~

 Report Review

Review #4, by losermegaEssence of Love: The Right Moment

4th August 2007:
omg this gets a 10.
i know my first story was bad but will u please read it?

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

I read and reviewed your story. I hope my comments help. :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by losermegaThe Last Battle: The battle

3rd August 2007:
this is based on a harry potter icon.

Author's Response: serious???? Do u know where to get it from? TELL ME TELL ME

 Report Review

Review #6, by losermegaHarry Potter & the Four Elements: The Relationship Element

7th July 2007:
these past 2 chapters were good. your a great writer =]]

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad that you enjoyed the two chapters. Please let me know what you think about the rest of it. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by losermegaHarry Potter & the Four Elements: The Not-So-Dead-End at Privet Drive

6th July 2007:
this was a good chapter..ok now i know who isis is good sotry how did u know to write like this??

Author's Response: I'm not sure I know how to write like I do. It just kinda flows when I get an idea. If I don't, trust me, I get really antsy when an idea doesn't pan out. LOL! I'm really glad that you enjoyed the chapter. Thank you so much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by losermegaHarry Potter & the Four Elements: The Lion, the Witch, and the Phoenix

6th July 2007:
this was a weird chapter i think that isis is mcgonagall but im not suree..i guess i have to find out

Author's Response: I can honestly say that Isis is not McGonagall. It was a sort of weird chapter, with all that happened. I hope you continue to read the story and let me know what you think. Thank you so much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by losermegaFinding Out How: The Trouble With Potters

28th June 2007:
great great story :]

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #10, by losermegaAll I Ever Wanted: The End

28th June 2007:
great great story i will read the sequel

 Report Review

Review #11, by losermegaThe Baby Project: Hogsmeade and the Visiting Viktor

28th June 2007:
good so far tell me when u update it pleas :]]

 Report Review

Review #12, by losermegaDaddy: Epilogue

27th June 2007:
great story i loved it it will be my fav for hermonie and ron

 Report Review

Review #13, by losermegaOne Fine Day: The Epilogue

27th June 2007:
LOVE LOVE LOVE you are one of my fav authors now

 Report Review

Review #14, by losermegaOne Fine Day: A Pretty Picture

27th June 2007:
aww i LOVED this STORY i think you should make up a story about harry and ginny..

 Report Review

Review #15, by losermegaOne Fine Day: Every Child Needs A Father

27th June 2007:
loved :]]

 Report Review

Review #16, by losermegaOne Fine Day: Ice Cream and Broomsticks

27th June 2007:
good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by losermegaHis Name Is...: His Name Is...

27th June 2007:
omg loved this story. although ron and hermonie having twins i laughed at that

Author's Response: i know ironic ay? thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by losermegaLet You Down: Let You Down

27th June 2007:
this sorta bored me a little

Author's Response: uhm... thanks? maybe you could give me a suggestion as to what would make it better...?
i would appreciate it. -]


 Report Review

Review #19, by losermegaA Serpent's Sacrifice: He Fears You More

26th June 2007:
i LOVED the letter long but great as if he did write it now you are a good writer

Author's Response: That letter was fun to write. I'm glad you're enjoying it. Let me know how you like it. G.

 Report Review

Review #20, by losermegaA Serpent's Sacrifice: Let Them Come

26th June 2007:
i think this story will be very good. i can tell u r a good writer:]

Author's Response: Thank you. If you like chapter 1, you should like the rest, because I think my writing improved. G.

 Report Review

Review #21, by losermegaThe Secret of Ginny: Getting Together + The New Order Member

23rd June 2007:
good first chapter. but its sorta spread out.

 Report Review

Review #22, by losermegaWaiting Game: Waiting Game

23rd June 2007:
good but weird

Author's Response: Lol, thank you, I think. I'm very pleased you thought it was good despite being weird! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by losermegaHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: The Value of Memory

22nd June 2007:
good chapter can u please writee telling me when u updated this story i would love to continue reading it

 Report Review

Review #24, by losermegaHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: A Requirement

22nd June 2007:
lol like the ron line. on the end

 Report Review

Review #25, by losermegaHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: Portrait End

22nd June 2007:
another great chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>