Reading Reviews From Member: miss_marauder16
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miss_marauder16Hogwarts Confessional: The Ball - Part I

9th April 2010:
Ohhh no! I can't believe this is happening. Can Holly DIE please? I want to slap that silly bitch. And yay! James and Lily are finally together, somewhat. Please update soon! I absoloutely adore this story. :)

Author's Response: haha thanks! I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by miss_marauder16The Untold Adventures of Lacey Ackhart (and her not-so-beloved Quidditch Captain): Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

7th May 2009:
I found this story FOREVERR ago, and i just reread it and now I'm in love with it all over again.
Please please please update soon because I love Lacey and Roger(:

10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by miss_marauder16Accidentally on Purpose: Of Just Friends

14th October 2008:
I feel in love with this story. It's just so flippin cute!! Especially this chapter, because they made up. Update soon(:

 Report Review

Review #4, by miss_marauder16Loose Change: Outburst

13th October 2008:
I love love love this story! I just foudn it today, and I like how you give insight to what Pan is actually thinking. I loved, how Pan stood up for herself, but it's a cliffy! Please please update soon!!!
(:

Author's Response: ha ha, yes, it is a cliffy. Dang it, I really do need to post soon. Ah well, thanks!

~Kristie



 Report Review

Review #5, by miss_marauder16Waltzing Matilda: Chapter Three

7th January 2008:
OMG, i love this story!!! please continue. I've never really considered the whole Sirius/Lily thingy, but I really do like the ending.

Kinda sad,. 10/10

Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by miss_marauder16Daybreak: Would You

29th August 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!! I've NEVER ever ever ever ever EVER read a Fred/OC story before. EVER. THis is my FIRST one, and I LOVE it!!! Brilliant. 100/10

Update soon!!!

Love,
Angela :D

Author's Response: Good golly miss Molly! Thank you so much! I, actually don't read much about the twins (partly because there isn't much out there to read!) but I just love them so much, I thought I'd give it a go. Thanks a bagillion!

 Report Review

Review #7, by miss_marauder16Let's say...: 'Easy Come, Easy Go' Does Not Apply

22nd August 2007:
OHMYGOSH. This is the only Oliver/Oc story I LOVE. Oh wow. I LOVE this, UPDATE SOON!

Love,
Angela :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by miss_marauder16Invisible: There's No Penguins In Alaska

18th August 2007:
Awww...poor Remus.. )': I'm so sad. I don't know WHY I was crying, but I was...so sad. Oh, and SIRIUS!!! How COULD HE!? After all that he said about REMUS!! >:( I was so mad about that. Poor Kallista. That's such a pretty name by the way. Very good pick.

Oh, well update soon!

Love,
Angela :)

Author's Response: Awww, you cried? I have to admit, when I wrote it, and I re read it, I cried. But I'm glad you did, because that means I got you to feel emotion about the story, YAY!


Thanks so much for the review, and YESS, I love the name Kallista, it's one of my favorites. (:


 Report Review

Review #9, by miss_marauder16Invisible: Crushcrushcrush

18th August 2007:
Awww...this sounds really cute. Is it Remus? It better be..OF COURSE ITS HIM!!! Who ese!?

Hahahahaha, good job on this chappie!!! :)

Love,
Angela

Author's Response: Hahaha, well yess, it is him, and I can say that since that chapter is already up. I'm glad you liked the chapter. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by miss_marauder16:

17th August 2007:
Oooh, this story seems really good. I like it. :) Only problem that I have is that Lily's being a bitch. :) But that's ok. I love how she's so confused about it all, I'm sure I would have been too!! I love how she and Lily despise each other though. It makes me laugh.

Really good job. Update soon!!! :D

Love,
Angela :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I know Lily seems a bit OOC.

~LB


 Report Review

Review #11, by miss_marauder16*Gryffindor's Princess*: Chapter Three-Chocolate Chip Muffins

17th August 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHA. Ohmigosh, I don't know WHY I was laughing, but this story totally reminds me of how I act with my guy friends.

Hahahaha, this is a really cool story so UPDATE SOON!!!

Love,
Angela :)

Ps. I like ponys too!! (:

Author's Response: lol, thank you, i promise i'll update as soon as possible, which means sometime this weekend. thanx for the review! :0

 Report Review

Review #12, by miss_marauder16Marie-Antoinette: Dinner at the Lestranges'

17th August 2007:
Ooh, I really like this story!!! It's so different and I LOVE it!!! :D

Please update soon!!! :)

Love,
Angela

 Report Review

Review #13, by miss_marauder16Mistakes We've Made: My Interpretation

15th August 2007:
Ooh, I really like this story!!! Hmm..I think she and Sirius look good together, but Remus and her are even CUTER!! Where is REMUS!?!?!

Update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: Chapter Five is in the queue and there are lots of great Remus scenes coming up!! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by miss_marauder16Invisible: Transparent

12th August 2007:
Awww...poor Remus. Must suck for him. :( I think this story is really cute though, because he's trying to get her attention. :)

About that whole Dumbledore thing, it was KINDA wierd, but for the most part, he is a WEIRD guy so its cool in my book.

Update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: Ahh yess, wait until you read chapters 3 and 4, you might be saying poor Remus. haha (:


yeahhh, Dumbledore and the way he talks is always weird, and awkward to write. So I wasn't sure if I accomplished it well. (; Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #15, by miss_marauder16Hello Daddy,: Hello Daddy,

10th August 2007:
Oh my gosh. I have TWO TEARS, count em, TWO TEARS right there. This story made me cry!! I feel so sad. Wonderful job. (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by miss_marauder16Crash Into Me: Chapter Two

10th August 2007:
Awww...I love Remus/Oc stories!! I really think this one is cute :D Update soon!!!

Author's Response: awh, thank you! i find this to be my most adorable story ever, ahah and the third chapter is being validated :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by miss_marauder16Carve Your Heart Out Yourself: World of Soul-Mates

10th August 2007:
Ah!!! I love this story, update soon!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by miss_marauder16How to Deal: Chapter 3

9th August 2007:
Aww...I really like this story. The whole over-protective is really cute on Remus' part :)

Great job! Update soon!!

Love,
Angela :)

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #19, by miss_marauder16To Love And Leave: Chapter 8: A Stalker And A Spy

9th August 2007:
Ah! I HATE Peter!! >:( I really do love this story. I just found it last night and I read the first one and now I'm right here.

Update soon!

Love,
Angela :D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Haha, so do I...Thanks! Yay, I have a new reader! Lol...I actually think I lost a lot of my old readers since I took so long to update with this chapter...But oh well, I'm glad you enjoyed it, and the next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by miss_marauder16The Witch Princess: Chapter two: Pinky Promises and some new friends

4th August 2007:
Awww.Remus and Odette are cute!! I love this story! :)

Update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: i will as soon as i can but my story is on my laptop which is currently out of battery.. tehe.. but it should be fixed soon ! thanks for your reply !!

 Report Review

Review #21, by miss_marauder16The Brothers Potter: Scans and Genders

3rd August 2007:
AHHH! I want to KNOW!!! Actually, I already read the book so I DO know...but I want to hear about Jame's reaction XD

Wonderful job! Update soon!

Love,
Angela :D

Author's Response: hehe =] the question is do you i might have made this AU you never know do you
as for James's reaction all shall be revealed in the next chapter and Teddy's going to make an appearence soon yay!


 Report Review

Review #22, by miss_marauder16My Baby Girlís Wedding: Severus Snape

3rd August 2007:
Awww.POOR LILY! James has NO IDEA how much trouble he's causing. hahahaha, i LOVE your story!! Lily's daddy is being a meanie!!! Typical. I give you a 20/10

Great job!!! Update soon!!!

Love,
Angela :D

Author's Response: Thanks I personally think this is the worst he's been so far, and I love 20/10s. They make me smile. Thank you. I love reviews!

 Report Review

Review #23, by miss_marauder16The Tale of the Marauders: Back to Square One

2nd August 2007:
I finished reading the book too!!! But, I'm still here reading fanfiction!! Honestly, I can only read Marauder stories now.XP
But, I totally get where you're coming from. I think that you should still continue the story.

I remember reading this some time ago and when I saw it i totally remembered it!!! I love this story and you did a really good job. I like give you a 100/10

Update soon!

Love,
Angela :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by miss_marauder16Hogwarts Gets Married!: Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

31st July 2007:
AHHH!!! Ohmigosh, I was looking at the stories and I found this one, and i fell in LOVE with it. It's so WONDERFUL!!!

James is such a git. He's just being plain AWFUL to Lily, very good.

Sirius and Tiara, they are so cute!! Sirius sounds like, the most AMAZING guy in the WORLD. ILOVEIT.:D

Great job!! I hope yout update soon!!!



Author's Response: WOW. I LOVED your review. I never thought anyone would really like it when I was writing it, But I'm so THRILLED. *jumps around screaming in delight* Yayyy! I shall update asap. Just getting over some blocks! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by miss_marauder16Timeless: Kiss Amiss

31st July 2007:
awww.poor Gia. Wow, sounds kinda nice having all the boys after her ahahhaha XD

well, great job!! update soon!!! :)

Love,
Angela

Author's Response: lol, well it's more frustrating than nice if you think about it. lol, thanks for reviewing! I'll try to update asap! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>