Reading Reviews From Member: wanna_b_urs
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wanna_b_ursAll in the Hips: Chapter 9

23rd September 2012:
This is absolutely amazing! I can't wait for more. I used to be a dancer, until I injured my knee, so I'm loving this twist. It's wonderful!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by wanna_b_ursThe Proposal: Chapter 24

10th December 2007:
oh my goodness =]
that was such a cute chapter. i love waking up next to someone in the morning...and you did a lovely job at describing it.
it gave me little butterflies =]
update soon pleasseee =]


Author's Response: It's one of the really good things in the world to wake up next to someone, and it's hard to describe how wonderful that feels...:)
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #3, by wanna_b_ursMarried By Mistake: December 24

3rd December 2007:
omgosh the story cant be ending =[
its so amazing, i love it =]
update soon please!


 Report Review

Review #4, by wanna_b_ursThe Proposal: Chapter 23

1st December 2007:
omgosh.
so ive been a long time reader...who has taken a long time to read it =]
but its AMAZING. seriously this is probably the BEST story I have ever read. You're truly gifted =] i really love the plot line =]
10/10 for sureee =]

Author's Response: Again I'm not sure if I deserve all this praise but it warms my heart to hear it anyway:)
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #5, by wanna_b_ursMarried By Mistake: Job Interviews and Shopping

17th November 2007:
omfreakin gosh.
this story is amazing! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by wanna_b_ursThe Edge of Greatness: The Edge of Greatness

15th July 2007:
that was such a great story...so much detail! it was really amazing. thanks for writing, it was fantastic!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by wanna_b_ursWhat Witches Want: What girls want

14th July 2007:
omgosh...it can't be over! there's so much more you could do with this story!!! AAHAH! no.

well, i guess i just have to grin and bear it. great story. i lvoed it!
10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by wanna_b_ursThe Proposal: Chapter 4

13th July 2007:
omgosh. im absolutely loving this story! please update soon!!!...does it HAVE to be another week?!?!

Author's Response: Yeah is HAS to be another week, because I'm going away on vacation, so I'm not sure I have an internet connection before Friday, I hope you'll survive the wait though, I promise the next chapter is a long one and it includes the wedding so it'll hopefully be worth waiting for :D
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #9, by wanna_b_ursHarry Potter and the Ceremony of the Dead: The Last Visit to the Dursleys

12th July 2007:
Hey bro! You're off to a good start. Try to be a little more descriptive, and try not to rush through the chapters though. It tends to make the reader's a little bit confused...it's just something I've noticed from other fan fic writers.
Peace.Love.Chicken Grease.

 Report Review

Review #10, by wanna_b_ursA Dozen Roses: dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

9th July 2007:
i really like this story. I hope you don't take too long to update. I wanna know who's keeping Draco locked up!!! PLEASE update soon!!! I can't wait any longer!
-Kayla

Author's Response: i'm sorry i have taken so long! the next chapter is coming soon! in fact i have just finished it! thanxxxxxx!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by wanna_b_ursWhat Witches Want: A Truth Revealed

7th July 2007:
I just started reading this fic...it really took you two years to update?!? HOLY COW! lol...please don't take that long this time...I wanna know what happens!!
-Kayla

Author's Response: yeah... i kinda slacked off a bit *hides*. Dont worry i have written the last chapter so I will add it soon! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by wanna_b_ursThe Proposal: Chapter 3

6th July 2007:
great chapter. I've been checking every day!! I just have to know though...will things get more intimate, or are they seriously going to stay all business-like??? Anyway...keep up the good work and update soon please!
-Kayla

Author's Response: Funny, but nice to have such a loyal reader :D
Whether it'll get more intimate; It's hard not to get involved in a persons life when you share a house, but exactly how involved they can or will become I can't tell you now.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #13, by wanna_b_ursDown in the past: Never been blue like this

5th July 2007:
oh my goodness this is a great story!!! I absolutely LOVE it!!! Keep up the amazing work and update really soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update as soon as possible of course! Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by wanna_b_ursGoing Nowhere: I Love You

25th June 2007:
omgosh i love you!!! that story was amazing!!! there should most definately be a sequal!

Author's Response: Thanks, and thanks for leaving a review! =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by wanna_b_ursThe Truth is Found in the Eyes: Tension and Staircases

20th June 2007:
oh my gosh hurry up and update!

Author's Response: I'm terribly sorry, but I'm going away tomorrow and won't be back until the 19th!
But I WILL be writing while I'm away, and if I get any access to a computer I'll post chapter eight.
I feel really badly...but I'd rather send in a chapter that is well thought out than one that is rushed.
Please keep checking back, though! I will return =]
xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by wanna_b_ursGoing Nowhere: Devoid of Life and Love

20th June 2007:
aaah! how in the world could you kill her!?

it better get good again.

Author's Response: I think you'll enjoy the last chapter; it's up now. =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by wanna_b_ursGoing Nowhere: Apologies and A Green Light

19th June 2007:
OMGOSH your story is great! I really love it! Keep it coming!

Author's Response: Your wish is my command, dear. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login