Reading Reviews From Member: silverstrand1
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by silverstrand1Living In A New World: King's Cross Station and Airplanes

7th October 2007:
This is going to get really good soon! I can tell! I like the name of the fanfiction it was very creative plus we are relearning about that in history right now.
If you get bored I am writing a fanfiction called Falling For Fate. It is a Draco/OC IDK if you will like it or not but who knows?

Author's Response: thank you so much for liking my story! i cant believe how many people like it! i will read your story and review your story! im looking forward to reading it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by silverstrand1Living In A New World: Letters and Flying

1st October 2007:
more more more get to the good stuff
I am realy not complaining good job!

Author's Response: im working on it! the website is backed up and it takes awhile for me to upload all the chapters. sorry theyre so short but im trying to update as fast as possible!

 Report Review

Review #3, by silverstrand1Lady Malfoy: For What It's Worth - Prologue

26th September 2007:
OMG NEXT CHAP!
BTW GREAT BEGINING!

 Report Review

Review #4, by silverstrand1Living In A New World: Bad News

20th September 2007:
This looks like it will be very good as long as you keep posting!
It is creative
I Love Creative!

Author's Response: thank you so much! im trying to post as much as possible. the first couple of chapters are short but they get longer as the story continues.

 Report Review

Review #5, by silverstrand1The Start of Something New: OUR DAY OFF

16th September 2007:
THat was really cool! I like this one!
It is funny that they act like a couple but deny everything!

 Report Review

Review #6, by silverstrand1The Start of Something New: HALLOWEEN PARTY

30th August 2007:
a
What was Hermione's Outfit

 Report Review

Review #7, by silverstrand1Fire and Air: Epilogue

30th August 2007:
.I Know This Is The Part Where I am Suppost To Scream With Joy But I Am SO Sad That It Is Over! Well I Guess I Must COngraduate You On Finishing Such A Wonder Ful Story!
Thank God For Your Wonderful Gift Of Writing
Silverstrand1

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your fun reviews and for reading! And I do thank God every day for all that He does! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by silverstrand1Fire and Air: The Christmas Ball

29th August 2007:
OMG FOR CHAPTER 16! Was that a little more creative? It kinda sorta rymed :}

Author's Response: It did kind of sort of rhyme! Congrats and thanks! :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by silverstrand1Fire and Air: The Announcement

28th August 2007:
Since I have nothing new to say.YaY For Chapter 14!

Author's Response: You make me smile every time! Thanks! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by silverstrand1Fire and Air: Nightmares

28th August 2007:
AAAHHH YaY ! For Chapter 13!
I really need to be more creative here!

Author's Response: Well, I think you're creative enough. No one else has left reviews like this! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by silverstrand1Fire and Air: The Breakout

28th August 2007:
AAAHHHAAAHHH! For Chapter 12!

Author's Response: Lol again! :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by silverstrand1Fire and Air: Swords and Arrows

28th August 2007:
YaY! For Chapter 11!

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by silverstrand1The Cruise: Happily Never After

26th August 2007:
Definatly not R! I could not read it then! I am only thirteen! I like to know details of a Kiss but if they sleep with eachother just say they did in move on! I Do Not Want To Know their every move on that one!
BTW Good Job I Liked This One Alot! I give you a 20 not a ten!

Author's Response: Hahaha, ok I'll see, more people are wanting a more ..R verison =T, but if I do I will make sure that I will say something so you can just know they did and move on as you said. Hopefully that will be ok?
And thank you for the 20 thats very nice.


 Report Review

Review #14, by silverstrand1Killing Me Softly: We All Fall Down

26th August 2007:
heeheehee Malfoy!

 Report Review

Review #15, by silverstrand1There's A Reason Opposites Attract: Living With A Ferret

22nd August 2007:
OMGOODNESS! SHE IS PREGNANT! btw short chap!

Author's Response: sorry bout the short chap I am doing my best to make them as long as possible without making them boring

 Report Review

Review #16, by silverstrand1Forgotten Magic: Forgotten Magic

21st August 2007:
WoW! Is Draco realy dead or is it fake? If you can't tell me can you give me a hint?

 Report Review

Review #17, by silverstrand1Fire and Air: Confused

17th August 2007:
YAY for chapter five!

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by silverstrand1Fire and Air: A Meeting in the Library

17th August 2007:
you are right MAJOR interaction between Hermione and Draco YAY for chapter four! Let's keep going!

Author's Response: You gotta love those major interactions! :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by silverstrand1Fire and Air: Griffins and Partners

17th August 2007:
YAY for chapter {looks to see which chapter I am on} three! YAY!
THis is getting good!

Author's Response: Hehehe, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by silverstrand1Fire and Air: Study Habits and Girl Talks

17th August 2007:
YAY for chapter two! This is getting really good!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by silverstrand1Fire and Air: Fire and Air

17th August 2007:
Heehee I know that you are done with this story so I am going to read the whole thing! YAY for chapter one!

Author's Response: Lol! I hope you enjoy it! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by silverstrand1The Secret Passion: Giving Up and Giving In

15th August 2007:
heehee his boxers! Wow I guess he really is trying!

Author's Response: Yup, he's trying. Hermione's just being stubborn. Thanks for the review!
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #23, by silverstrand1Killing Me Softly: The Eyes

12th August 2007:
oahhhah I like this one definatly this is good it is in my favorites keep up the good worK!

Author's Response: thanx heaps, the story will be continued, hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by silverstrand1Loving the Dragon: Loving the Dragon

7th August 2007:
Oh my goodness that was beautiful *Tear* I like how you had Dragon in every chapter name that was very creative! The entire story was very creative! I really do hope ypu make an epilouge because I want to see Ron's and Harry's faces of shock although I hope Ron is all right! Any who excelent work!
Thank you.

Author's Response: Oh wow, what an awesome review! I'm glad you liked my story so much! Sometimes I forget why I even wrote this thing and then I get reviews like yours. So thank you very much! =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by silverstrand1A Love Story ♥: Reverie

7th August 2007:
Woahaho! Pansy and Ron are plotting! OMGoodness I can not believe it! Ron! How could you! This of coarse is a regular routine for Pansy.

Author's Response: hahhhaha im not confirming any details =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>