Reading Reviews From Member: Wizardora
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WizardoraAny Other World: Chapter One - Play The Part

2nd August 2009:
:) yays :)

you're awesome and i love you and i loved this :) you get better and better every time i read something of yours i wish i had this talent :P

i wish you all the publishment in the world, oh creative writer :)

LOVES x

 Report Review

Review #2, by WizardoraLady Malfoy: For What It's Worth - Prologue

9th June 2008:
Lol! Well, not because of her parents because that was really sad, but Malfoy Manor! I could just see her jaw droppig then!

Great start, i do love a nice prologue!

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #3, by WizardoraThe Sixth Summer: Chapter Eight

26th May 2008:
WOOPWOOP! Chapter eight! Oh I loved it did you love it? - i loved it!!! But OMIGODCLIFFHANGER! Lol. That's some mighty good levitation that patient boy is doing. NO WAY did Ron chose Hermione over food. That spells true love. Hmmm. I love food. I wonder if there's some food about... nibbly bits... anyways, YAY on chapter eight and I'll try not to bother you too much for chapter nine honest! Good luck in your a levels and getting into uni - not that you'll need it - they'll be lucky to have you. And I need you - did I mention that? Love you loads - Hilary x x x x x x

 Report Review

Review #4, by WizardoraThe Sixth Summer: Chapter Four

26th May 2008:
omigosh since when was there a dedication to me? And since when have i not reviewed some of these chapters??? (btw this new 'one review per chapter' type thing is really graining on my wick). Haha I said wick. Anways. i need to read on and get to chappy 8! so toodles!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by WizardoraThe Sixth Summer: Chapter Two

26th May 2008:
yes I'm re-reading and yes it's because CHAPTER EIGHT is up and I'm refreshing my memory in a very excited and impatient way XD

10/10 as always Joan, hope you're having a good holiday

 Report Review

Review #6, by WizardoraPink Sparkly Boots: The Train Ride

18th May 2008:
It's great! I like catty Mia, I think you've set yourself up for a great story! I'll read on...

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #7, by WizardoraOne Mistake: One Drink To Many

17th May 2008:
Oh wow! This was very well written! The truth and dare situation (accompanied by alcohol of course) was really good!

I only wanted to mention that i think you mean 'bored' when you write 'board' and 'Crabbe' when you write 'Grabble'.

Other than that I was really impressed by this, especially from such an uncanon ship! Well done!

Author's Response: Your right, that is what I meant lol. I thought I'd edited that, will do it now.

Alcohol had to be involved lol, I'm glad u enjoyed it. Thanks for pointing those mistakes out to me.


 Report Review

Review #8, by WizardoraMe and My Boys: ANARCHY!

17th May 2008:
Aw update soon! This was so good! I promise I'll leave a longer review next time but I have work in 15minutes and I'm doing an Addie. But I'll chop up some Mexican cheese in ghonour of this Cinco de mayo thing (I don't know what it is, I'm English). Anways...

Lv Wizardora

Author's Response: Don't you worry, Wizardora, I'll update as soon as humanly possible, lol. Hahaha feliz (belated) Cinco de Mayo!! Haha, we Americans celebrate the Mexican holiday. I think because it's a good excuse to head over to your local resturante de mexicano.

-Rachel


 Report Review

Review #9, by WizardoraMe and My Boys: I Have to Go Sneeze……Over There

17th May 2008:
I love this story! It's so good! No criticisms whatsoever, now I must dash because there's a resident hot irishman in the next chapter *salivates*

Lv Wizardora

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!!! Oh, you better get to the next chapter! Colin won't be there for long!!! Hahaha

-Rachel


 Report Review

Review #10, by WizardoraMe and My Boys: It's Not Unusual

17th May 2008:
Lol! Oh yes, Tom Jones in there aswell! That is genius! And Lily's here, yay!

And I will continue reviewing for as long as you keep writing, this story is addictive!

Lv Wizardora

Author's Response: Tom Jones rocks my socks!! Haha, funny story: once when my friend and I were on the bus, we made a sign that said honk if you love Jesus. Then we made another one that said honk if you love Moses, and THEN we made on that said honk if you love Tom Jones. A lot of people loved Tom Jones.

Thanks so much, Wizardora! I hardly have to work this summer so I'll be writing quite a lot!

-Rachel


 Report Review

Review #11, by WizardoraMe and My Boys: Your Face Is Vintage

17th May 2008:
OMIGOD! I USE THAT COMEBACK! Me and my three friends (anyone seeing a female marauders thing here?) use that every five minutes. Works like a charm...

I tell you, I'm seeing aspects on myself in Addie. I subconsciously sing to my food too! *doesn't understand why I just admitted to that*

Anyways... great chapter!

Lv Wizardora

Author's Response: It's the best comeback ever. I either use "your face is. . ." or "your mom is. . ." and the occasional "yeah, well . . . shut up!!" Hahaha, works every time.

Oh my God, my sister hates it when I sing because I do it to everything. I sing to my food, I sing whatever I'm doing, I sing about what I'm going to do, hahaha.

Thanks soooo much!!!

-Rachel


 Report Review

Review #12, by WizardoraMe and My Boys: ¡Es Noche Mexicana!

17th May 2008:
You write so funny! (does that sentence even make sense?)

Ooh Mexican food! I love tacos, I had them last night. It was some yummy goodness time.

Lol and the preview!

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, it makes perfect sense, lol. Well, I'm jealous now. I haven't had tacos in forever! But I'm glad you had yummy goodness time, hahaha. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by WizardoraMe and My Boys: An Offer He Can’t Refuse

17th May 2008:
Lol cheese! And also waking up on Sirius Black... Mm.

Anyway...

Lv Wizardora

Author's Response: I love cheese. It's mega-super-awesome. Then again, so is waking up on Sirius. Hahaha.

-Rachel


 Report Review

Review #14, by WizardoraMe and My Boys: Interrupting Cows

17th May 2008:
AHA! I knew it! I saw those love rays between Addie and Sirius! Lol!

And that is also my favourite joke, but I prefer the starfish version when you splat someone in the face with your palm... anyway

OMGOD PREVIEW!

Must read on!

Lv Wizardora

Author's Response: Hahahaha! Oh, that's a great version, too! I'm going to use that one more often, lol.

Thanks Wizadora! And what a cool penname!

-Rachel


 Report Review

Review #15, by WizardoraMe and My Boys: Faulty Taste Buds

17th May 2008:
Lol! I may have been marauder converted! I'm even loving the OCs you've brought in! Not a Mary Sue in sight!

Lv Wizardora

Author's Response: Oh look! I did convert you! YAY!! One down, the rest of the non-marauder population to go. Thanks so much!

-Rachel


 Report Review

Review #16, by WizardoraMe and My Boys: Rock, Dynamite with a Cutable Wick, Scissors

17th May 2008:
This story is so cool! I usually don't read marauders but this has me giggling away!

Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Don't read Marauders?! BLASPHEMEY!! Hahaha, well I hope I make convert, then. Hehehe, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by WizardoraStars: Stars

16th May 2008:
Oh wow! I loved this! I was just perusing TDA's request board and saw this request and i wondered whether 'Stars' related to the Les Mis song - and whaddayaknow, my instinct wins out! I love Les Mis so much, I think I may have to go in search of this challenge you're writing for to indulge myself ;P

And, before I waffle on about my life story so much that it bores you to death, this was really well written! I think it's really interesting that you wrote it in second person (is that right?), it's really effective and makes me empathise with Barty Snr alot more. I also love that you've subtly used Sirius Black as a metaphor to how Barty feels about his son, very clever against a backdrop of Les Mis lyrics! (ooh get me and my literary jargon!)

In summary - brilliant, keep doing what you're doing, I can't believe this doesn't have more reviews, maybe its because i understand the context of the song *is les mis obsessive*

anyways, good luck with getting a banner and keep writing, I hope you do well in the challenge (although I might be a little biased!)

Lv Wizardora

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!

It just got validated last night, so that might be why you're the only review, so far. Thanks for being so flattering, you've just made my day. I wasn't really sure about this one (I finished writing and posted this at one in the morning) but I am feeling a lot better about it now. I only recently discovered I liked this song, and it just made me think about Barty Crouch. And then I entered the challenge, and just had to write it. And yes, it's second person.

Thanks again for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Epilogue

16th May 2008:
Aw! 'hat' was powerful, but 'love' was everything! That is beautiful!!!

I loved this lol!

Thankyou for writing this story, it is god!

 Report Review

Review #19, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 14

16th May 2008:
Oh god! I love this story and i love you for writing it and... XD

I may just go and die in a corner now. Lol!

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #20, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 13

16th May 2008:
can'tstop... MUSTREAD

lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #21, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 12

16th May 2008:
Oh Ronald! *hugs*

I would leave longer reviews, but I'm too addicted to reading this story!!!

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #22, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 11

16th May 2008:
luneville! or Nevilluna! Woohooo! Oh, that wedding was beeautiful - you managed to make those vows so deep without them being corny!

I love you

 Report Review

Review #23, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 10

16th May 2008:
Lol! I love this chapter so much! Fred and George Lol!

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #24, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 9

16th May 2008:
hahahahah! i love it! Lol at Percy!

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #25, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 8

16th May 2008:
gah! oh it's so good! SEXUAL ANGST!

Genius.

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>