Reading Reviews From Member: Wizardora
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WizardoraAny Other World: Chapter One - Play The Part

2nd August 2009:
:) yays :)

you're awesome and i love you and i loved this :) you get better and better every time i read something of yours i wish i had this talent :P

i wish you all the publishment in the world, oh creative writer :)

LOVES x

 Report Review

Review #2, by WizardoraLady Malfoy: For What It's Worth - Prologue

9th June 2008:
Lol! Well, not because of her parents because that was really sad, but Malfoy Manor! I could just see her jaw droppig then!

Great start, i do love a nice prologue!

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #3, by WizardoraThe Sixth Summer: Chapter Eight

26th May 2008:
WOOPWOOP! Chapter eight! Oh I loved it did you love it? - i loved it!!! But OMIGODCLIFFHANGER! Lol. That's some mighty good levitation that patient boy is doing. NO WAY did Ron chose Hermione over food. That spells true love. Hmmm. I love food. I wonder if there's some food about... nibbly bits... anyways, YAY on chapter eight and I'll try not to bother you too much for chapter nine honest! Good luck in your a levels and getting into uni - not that you'll need it - they'll be lucky to have you. And I need you - did I mention that? Love you loads - Hilary x x x x x x

 Report Review

Review #4, by WizardoraThe Sixth Summer: Chapter Four

26th May 2008:
omigosh since when was there a dedication to me? And since when have i not reviewed some of these chapters??? (btw this new 'one review per chapter' type thing is really graining on my wick). Haha I said wick. Anways. i need to read on and get to chappy 8! so toodles!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by WizardoraThe Sixth Summer: Chapter Two

26th May 2008:
yes I'm re-reading and yes it's because CHAPTER EIGHT is up and I'm refreshing my memory in a very excited and impatient way XD

10/10 as always Joan, hope you're having a good holiday

 Report Review

Review #6, by WizardoraPink Sparkly Boots: The Train Ride

18th May 2008:
It's great! I like catty Mia, I think you've set yourself up for a great story! I'll read on...

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #7, by WizardoraOne Mistake: One Drink To Many

17th May 2008:
Oh wow! This was very well written! The truth and dare situation (accompanied by alcohol of course) was really good!

I only wanted to mention that i think you mean 'bored' when you write 'board' and 'Crabbe' when you write 'Grabble'.

Other than that I was really impressed by this, especially from such an uncanon ship! Well done!

Author's Response: Your right, that is what I meant lol. I thought I'd edited that, will do it now.

Alcohol had to be involved lol, I'm glad u enjoyed it. Thanks for pointing those mistakes out to me.


 Report Review

Review #8, by WizardoraStars: Stars

16th May 2008:
Oh wow! I loved this! I was just perusing TDA's request board and saw this request and i wondered whether 'Stars' related to the Les Mis song - and whaddayaknow, my instinct wins out! I love Les Mis so much, I think I may have to go in search of this challenge you're writing for to indulge myself ;P

And, before I waffle on about my life story so much that it bores you to death, this was really well written! I think it's really interesting that you wrote it in second person (is that right?), it's really effective and makes me empathise with Barty Snr alot more. I also love that you've subtly used Sirius Black as a metaphor to how Barty feels about his son, very clever against a backdrop of Les Mis lyrics! (ooh get me and my literary jargon!)

In summary - brilliant, keep doing what you're doing, I can't believe this doesn't have more reviews, maybe its because i understand the context of the song *is les mis obsessive*

anyways, good luck with getting a banner and keep writing, I hope you do well in the challenge (although I might be a little biased!)

Lv Wizardora

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!

It just got validated last night, so that might be why you're the only review, so far. Thanks for being so flattering, you've just made my day. I wasn't really sure about this one (I finished writing and posted this at one in the morning) but I am feeling a lot better about it now. I only recently discovered I liked this song, and it just made me think about Barty Crouch. And then I entered the challenge, and just had to write it. And yes, it's second person.

Thanks again for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Epilogue

16th May 2008:
Aw! 'hat' was powerful, but 'love' was everything! That is beautiful!!!

I loved this lol!

Thankyou for writing this story, it is god!

 Report Review

Review #10, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 14

16th May 2008:
Oh god! I love this story and i love you for writing it and... XD

I may just go and die in a corner now. Lol!

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #11, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 13

16th May 2008:
can'tstop... MUSTREAD

lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #12, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 12

16th May 2008:
Oh Ronald! *hugs*

I would leave longer reviews, but I'm too addicted to reading this story!!!

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #13, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 11

16th May 2008:
luneville! or Nevilluna! Woohooo! Oh, that wedding was beeautiful - you managed to make those vows so deep without them being corny!

I love you

 Report Review

Review #14, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 10

16th May 2008:
Lol! I love this chapter so much! Fred and George Lol!

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #15, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 9

16th May 2008:
hahahahah! i love it! Lol at Percy!

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #16, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 8

16th May 2008:
gah! oh it's so good! SEXUAL ANGST!

Genius.

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #17, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 7

16th May 2008:
oh Ron and Hermione! Why are you both so stubborn? Can you see you love each other and no one else!!!

magic, as always!

lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #18, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 6

16th May 2008:
aw! Have i mentioned that i love this story!?

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #19, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 5

16th May 2008:
OMIGOD! I'd forgotten about the Parvati bit!!! Jesus, you're good. I love you, have I already mentioned that???

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #20, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 4

16th May 2008:
AH!

That is my full-on most favouritist scene ever in any fanfiction I have ever read! Phew! That was HOT!

I cannot thank you enough for writing this story. You should get some kind of award for this if you haven't already!

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #21, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 3

16th May 2008:
Oh god! *fans self* you write sexual tension so... sexually tensely! Phew!!! I'm blushing myself here!!!

Don't stop what you're doing, this is pure gold!!!

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #22, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 2

16th May 2008:
aw! Oh Hermione!!! Dam you! Ron does love you! Gah!

Stupidlavenderface. gr.

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #23, by WizardoraHate Is A Powerful Word: Chapter 1

16th May 2008:
I love this story so much! I think I'm going to do a much needed re-read.

You are a genius and I love you. ROMIONE FOREVER!!!

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #24, by WizardoraNo Time for Tears: Dreaming

1st March 2008:
Phyllis! Lmao! Oh yes, names being said in sleep as per a certain story regarding a Lotharius Faery, mais oui?

Oh yes. INDIFFERENCE! And also - shameless plug! Why aren't there more chapters to this??? Update woman!

Love you Phyllis, and this cutesy story :D

LV Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #25, by WizardoraThe Musings of Nymphadora Tonks: The Science of how Opposites Attract and other such Important Issues

1st March 2008:
Ah! Phyllis! Tonks would be proud! *moment of silence for Tonks* I love this! Prevalent! Yeh it is! Have I mentioned how much of a genius writer you are and how much I love you?

Well I do!

Lv Wizardora

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>