Reading Reviews From Member: Innocent_Eyes
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Innocent_EyesMusic Of Marauders: Azkaban Tango

11th December 2004:
Ahh!! Love that movie and I love this song and I love what you've done with it. Enough said? =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Innocent_EyesThe Princess & The Prat (Finished): Chapter 18 - Last Night

9th December 2004:
I haven't reviewed in forever, Sarah, and I'm so sorry. This has got to be my favorite chapter-you write James and Lily so amazingly well that it's scary. Love the banner by the way, best Lily and James one I've seen. =)

Author's Response: Sydney!!!!! It's been so long! I'm glad you like them both, since I'm totally obsessed with writing it! Thanks for the compliment on the banner -tell it to LooneyLupin. Love to hear from ya! Love, Moi

 Report Review

Review #3, by Innocent_EyesJust Friends: Prologue: The Kiss

16th November 2004:
My good Lord. Let me just say that I have never been a fan of the whol Harry & Hermione thing, but this was amazing. Goodness, I can't even describe it. Let's just say that this makes my stories look like crap. Would you do me the honor of taking a look at one or two of them anyway? Thanks for a great read. =)

Author's Response: Thank you...I am glad that you are enjoying the story. I will be more than happy to read your work and trust me its probably not as bad as you think...I tend to think my writing is pretty bad most of the time. If you get time check out Changes and Love Revisited I'd love to know what you think of those.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Innocent_EyesRed Roses In December: Part Two: Social Scandals

21st October 2004:
I really and truly like this. It's an approach on Lily and James that I have neither seen nor thought of before. Keep it up, and I'll be reading. Check out mine too, will yah? Specifically: Faith. Cheers. =)

Author's Response: I'll try, and I shalt be updating today (10·23·04)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Innocent_EyesJust Breathe: Confessions and Kisses

20th October 2004:
Ahh!! I LOVE that song! Your story is real good too, keep it up. Oh, and check out one of mine. Rembmer to review. =)

Author's Response: I was hopin people would like that song. I'll definately read one of your fanfics and I'll review. Thanx.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Innocent_EyesFaith: The Plan

14th October 2004:
You know you wanna review.....=)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Innocent_EyesThe Princess & The Prat (Finished): Chapter 16 - The Dark Lord and a Dark Lily

13th October 2004:
*grins* You are one for perfection, Sarah. And your strory is perfect, which is what it deserved. You did little else at camp, but write this. :) much love! And review my new one: Faith.

Author's Response: OOO, a new one! Yes, I really did just write this at camo, huh? SiG rox, eh! Love ya Syd! Thanks soooo much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Innocent_EyesNone: The Last Vestige of Summer

8th October 2004:
Love it! I never see Fred/George fics and I love them. Congrats to you for I shall put this story in my faves. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Innocent_EyesThe Princess & The Prat (Finished): Chapter 10 - Nightmares are Real

26th September 2004:
*sobs* I hate this part. :(

Author's Response: Thanx Syd!!! I love ya, its great to get emotion! Worse yet to come, hehe!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Innocent_EyesThe Princess & The Prat (Finished): Chapter 9 - Bad Feeling

23rd September 2004:
Keep goin, Sar, it's gettin better...adn better.....and better...and you get the point. :) Much love from your camp friend. :)

Author's Response: Thanks Syd!!!! Love ya, xoxo!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Innocent_EyesWhen We Were Young: Love Abroad!

3rd July 2004:
I love the movie! Thanks for doin a songfic with it, I enjoyed it. :)

Author's Response: TY TY! It was hard to write a songfic to that song, its definetly a visual song......Thanks for the postive feedback!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login