Reading Reviews From Member: Book077
  
1,453 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Book077Polychromatic: If I Ever Have To Go Through This War, Then I'll Survive

13th July 2009:
I loved this story so much.
I loved how all the characters had such a defined personality.
And I loveed how Sirius DIDN'T die.
10/10
Off to start reading the sequel. :D

Author's Response: I couldn't kill Sirius . . . It's much harder to kill off a character with a personality. Besides, it would throw off all the plans for the future. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Book077What It Is To Burn: Stuttering

11th July 2009:
Amazing story! I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It pleases me to hear that it ws enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Book077Dirty Red Bandana: Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

15th November 2008:
Sorry, for not R&R when the chapter was posted. I haven't been on HPFF for sevral months and have tons of chapters of storys to catch up on!

Great Chapter, can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: don't worry i haven't updated in months. oops. soz.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Book077Seventeen Ainít So Sweet (Especially When Youíre A Half-Blood): I Dont Wanna Be In Love

3rd April 2008:
Remus & Isabelle! Defitenly!
Great Chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Book077One Interesting Summer: Back To School

3rd April 2008:
The story was short but great! I look forward to the sequel!

Author's Response: Heey! Thanks for the reivew! Sorry it was so short! Sadly, there won't be a sequel but I've started another fic. It's called Falling For A Vampire.
Lots of love,
Tanya


 Report Review

Review #6, by Book077One Interesting Summer: Party Time!

3rd April 2008:
Great Chappie!!!

^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for the reivew! Glad you liked it!
Lots of love,
Tanya


 Report Review

Review #7, by Book077Alive Again: Remus and the Familiar Stranger

3rd April 2008:
Wonderful chappie! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, next chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Book077Alive Again: Family Time

3rd April 2008:
There are a lot of spelling mistakes for example: Quiddage = Quidditch, serous = serious just to name a few. But, none the less, AWESOME chapter! I'm so happy. Remus is coming back. He's my favorite Maurader! :DDD
Remus

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm trying to get better @ spotting those. Also the next Chapter will be up soon. Sorry about the wait, but once summer gets here, I'll be a lot faster.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Book077The Torn Page: The Right Hands of God

3rd April 2008:
Great Chapter!!!
^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Book077The Element of Surprise: Teasing

3rd April 2008:
Great chapter!
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Book077Arabesque: Of the Nature of the Ultimate Sacrifice

3rd April 2008:
Amazing chapter...
It was so sad, Ron gave his life for Hermione. I cried...
Please update soon! I must find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Book077Arabesque: Of the Lord's Anger and A Discussion Between Cat and Mouse

3rd April 2008:
Wonderful Chapter!!!
^_^

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Book077Platinum: Shocking News

3rd April 2008:
Awesome chapter! This dance competition will be interesting...

And I so sorry I didn't read this earlier, I haven't been on HarryPotterFanFiction.com for awhile!

Author's Response: Thank you! No problem :) I'm just glad that you still came back to read it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Book077Her Sweet Curse: Chapter 14 - Will Power and Truth

2nd April 2008:
Great chapter! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it...more to come soon! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Book077Summer of Uninvisibility: Shirtless Boys, Castle Making Toys, and Hallway Showdowns

2nd April 2008:
Awesome chapter! Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Book077Empty Promises Always Kept: Love is Patient

2nd April 2008:
AWESOME chapter! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Book077Behind closed windows: Behind closed windows

2nd April 2008:
Awesome chapter and an awesome story!
I loved it!
I definitely will check out that sequel! ^_^
100/100

~ Shannon (Book077)
*hugs*

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your reviews:) I adore getting reviews:)
And don't forget to leave some in the sequel;)

kisses:)*


 Report Review

Review #18, by Book077Behind closed windows: Be With Me

2nd April 2008:
Aww...So So Sweet! Love the necklace! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Book077Behind closed windows: The black cat

2nd April 2008:
I haven't read in a while but, I catching up. ^_^
Awesome chapter!
So sweet! 10/10
Now, On to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Book077The World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie OíNeill.: Parties, Almost, Betrayals And Me

2nd April 2008:
Awesome chapter!!!
10/10

The sneak peek was funny: Sirius fancies my pants?!
HAHAHA

Author's Response: Thanks very much.

Next chapter is written, queue needs to open so I can post it.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Book077Her Sweet Curse: Death Camp

15th February 2008:
Great Chapter! ^_^
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #22, by Book077Summer of Uninvisibility: What Must Become

15th February 2008:
GREAT CHAPTER!
UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Book077Rough Around The Edges: Arriving and Sorting

15th February 2008:
Great chapter!
You finally updated!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!! We'll try and update asap!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Book077Seventeen Ainít So Sweet (Especially When Youíre A Half-Blood): Come On, Get Higher

15th February 2008:
No, Isabelle belongs with REMUS!!!
Otherwise great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Book077Could You Ever Love a Werewolf?: Hogsmeade and Halloween

15th February 2008:
Greeat Chapter!

^_^

Author's Response: Yay! I was sad that I didn't see your review right away, I didn't think you would be reviewing, but you are! YAY!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>