Reading Reviews From Member: krazygymnast32
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by krazygymnast32Relation To The Enemy: Dumbledore really is losing his marbles

8th March 2009:
I love your story. Just can't wait for the rest of it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Will try to write faster :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by krazygymnast32The Sacrament: Scars

19th April 2008:
CONTINUE!!! I AM LOVING THIS STORY!! PLEASE WRITE MORE!!

Author's Response: I really want too, but it probably wont be for a while, what with the writers block and all. :p

 Report Review

Review #3, by krazygymnast32The Colour Pink: Masquerade: Seething Shadows, Spinning Lies...

22nd December 2007:
I love it! Write more soon or I think I will die!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it! And I'll get to work right away, I wouldn't want anyone's life on my conscience!

 Report Review

Review #4, by krazygymnast32Parents At Seventeen: The First of Many

31st August 2007:
Oh! I loved it! Thanks for writing this story!

10/10

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by krazygymnast32Lies, Love, and Laughter: The Shock

29th August 2007:
Hi! I saw that you need a banner. I would gladly make you one. If you could just PM me on the forums with all of the info it would be great. I am krazygymnast32 on the forums search for me. I need the following info:
Story Title:
Link to your Story:
Would You Like Your Penname on the Banner?:
Have You Requested This Banner Before?:

Movie Characters on Banner:
Other Characters on Banner:
Other Images You Would Like:

Quotes to use on Banner:
Color Preferences:
Mood of Your Story:
Animation? If so, how?
Additional Information:

Author's Response: sry. i already have that taken care of, but thnks for offering.

 Report Review

Review #6, by krazygymnast32Parents At Seventeen: After the Truth

28th August 2007:
Aww! I loved it! I hope you write more Draco/Hermione stories just as good as this one soon!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by krazygymnast32Parents At Seventeen: Truthfully This Time

25th August 2007:
This chapter wasn't long enough. It didn't explain enough either.

Keep adding chapters though!
It's a good story!

Author's Response: the next chapter has more to the memory, and they aren't getting any longer

 Report Review

Review #8, by krazygymnast32Parents At Seventeen: A Shift In the Wind

22nd August 2007:
Ahh! I love it! Update soon! Make the chapters way longer! Just kidding, just kidding. :)

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by krazygymnast32Afterglow: Afterglow

21st August 2007:
I loved it! It was excellent! :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by krazygymnast32Parents At Seventeen: Dada

21st August 2007:
I can't wait for the next chapter! I love it!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #11, by krazygymnast32Feelings I Can't Fight: ROXANNE

21st June 2007:
hey, could you make me a banner? my story is called One Awful Night and is a Draco/Hermione. so i was just wondering if you could.. well thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by krazygymnast32This Beautiful Blessing: She Gets What She Wants

20th June 2007:
if you dont make him know who she is or tell what happened that night when she got pregnant I think I will stop reading.

Author's Response: Calm down; it happens within the next chapter, or chapter six. =] I promise. =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by krazygymnast32Two to Tango: Graduation

20th June 2007:
I LOVED THIS STORY!! IT WAS EXCELLENT!! I'M GOING TO READ THE SEQUEL NOW!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by krazygymnast32Caution: Sex With Draco Malfoy May Result In...: Walk of Shame

20th June 2007:
nice story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by krazygymnast32Against all odds: The Morning After

20th June 2007:
i like the story. u need to write more!

Author's Response: new chapters will be up soon! hopefully anyways

 Report Review

Review #16, by krazygymnast32The Baby Project: Hogsmeade and the Visiting Viktor

19th June 2007:
i really like this u need to write more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by krazygymnast32This Beautiful Blessing: Old Memories

19th June 2007:
why doesn't malfoy knoew hermione? this doesn't make any sense.

Author's Response: I promise it'll make sense as the story goes on. But keep in mind that they're older and have matured, they're not going to look the same as they did at seventeen or eighteen. =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by krazygymnast32The Polyjuice Potion Baby: Harry's Fight

16th June 2007:
that was a GREAT STORY.. i loved it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by krazygymnast32This Beautiful Blessing: Simply the Beginning

16th June 2007:
thats rlly good you should write more!!

Author's Response: I have; second chapter's up. =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login