Reading Reviews From Member: promise_me_rain
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by promise_me_rainA Night Around The Kitchen Table: A small trip down memory lane...

16th April 2008:
Very, very cute!
Ron and Hermione should tell Rose all of their stories! Okay, maybe not now because she IS eleven, but soon enough :)

Author's Response: Maybe I'll write another, lol.
Thanks so much for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #2, by promise_me_rainMy Brother's Keeper: My Brother's Keeper

15th April 2008:
I cried. I am such a baby but I did.
This was so unbelievably sweet and you did an amazing job portraying the emotions George was feeling throughout the whole story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by promise_me_rainBattle: You Thought We'd Be Fine

6th April 2008:
So sad and tragic; I loved it.

Author's Response: i know :(
thank you!


 Report Review

Review #4, by promise_me_rainRaising Rebecca: The Beginning

5th April 2008:
Aww! So sweet!
I really like how the narrator doesn't regret her decision to have the child and she seems to have gotten over the rape pretty well.
Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks.... im soo busy right now but hopefull I can get a chapter up this weekend... hopefully!

 Report Review

Review #5, by promise_me_rainConfessions From a Broken Heart: Drunken Nights and Hangover Days

5th April 2008:
Very cute, I loved the MTV reference (because she's Muggle born so it makes sense) and the letter he wrote her was so sweet!!
So are you going to write a L/J fanfic novel with this scene in it?

Author's Response: yea im planning too. i like the way it would flow into what im writing so yea basically this with more more setting and stuff. i never thought of the muggle thing HAHA! yea i love the letter too and the way she found it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by promise_me_rainThe Need to Intervene: 3 PM is cheescake time

10th March 2008:
Cute, cute, cute
I love how Harry passes out. At first I'd thought he had choked on the meatloaf and almost died.
But...he didn't. :)
Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: ahaha! I can TOTALLY see daniel radcliffe choking on meatloaf :D
*laughs for a long time*

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by promise_me_rainCan't Let You Go: I'll Be Okay

4th March 2008:
Oooh, I quite like how you've set this up. And Ocean- what a fantastic name!
Keep up the good work! XD

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I like the name Ocean too (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by promise_me_rainHow it all begun: Flash Backs on the train

8th January 2008:
Why is James mean?? That's so not cool, if a guy were ever nasty to me while I was crying I'd murder him. But I like your additions to the flashback. Keep up the good work!
XD

Author's Response: Hey, thnx... I know it'd be so uncool if some-one actually did that.
I'll try updating soon.
SL


 Report Review

Review #9, by promise_me_rainBubblegum: inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

4th December 2007:
hahahaha oh my goodness that was beautiful!!
kudos, kudos, kudos!
i dont think you realize how many times ive accidentally spit my gum into other peoples hair. ive had to whip out the peanut butter many a time...

Author's Response: um... i'm not sure what you mean with the PB, but it made me giggle none the less.

 Report Review

Review #10, by promise_me_rainDefinition of a Broken Heart: Defining Heartache

25th November 2007:
Haha I loved it! It's absolutely fantastic. And really I should be reprimanding you because I write L/J fanfiction- your cliched type, of course- but I really liked it. And by the way, not all of us Leos are cocky, arrogant assholes... at least most of the time...
XD

 Report Review

Review #11, by promise_me_rainFor a Bouquet of Roses: For A Bouquet of Roses

21st November 2007:
I really liked it. It was very bitter sweet but nice to know that Snape finally came to terms with himself (well, more or less). I'm totally pretending from now on that your story really happened in DH before he died. :-)

Author's Response: Aw, really? That's nice to hear. I was SO sad when he died. Snape's my favourite character and I was so depressed. But I must admit, I saw it coming.

 Report Review

Review #12, by promise_me_rainDaddy's Hands: The Whole Truth

21st October 2007:
oh my god i almost had a heart attack during this chapter.
but i loved it!

Author's Response: aw, well i do hope your heart is okay. ^_^ hehe. i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by promise_me_rainOh, you idiot!: She's a Few Fries Short of a Happy Meal.

20th October 2007:
oh my goodness this is amazingly hysterical! please update soon, you have totally made my day!

 Report Review

Review #14, by promise_me_rainNot A Word: The One That Got Away

14th October 2007:
cute.
but kind of sad.
i think susan and neville...together? yeah?
XD

Author's Response: Thanks, you'll have to wait and see about Susan and Neville :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by promise_me_rainSummer at The Burrow: Six: Remembering

6th October 2007:
love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by promise_me_rainWe Three Kings: We Three Kings

23rd September 2007:
oh my god.
im actually crying.
its absolutely pathetic on my part but brilliant on yours.
kudos, ive never cried reading fan fiction before.

 Report Review

Review #17, by promise_me_rainSummer at The Burrow: Four: Distraction

23rd September 2007:
so cute! update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I will do! XD

 Report Review

Review #18, by promise_me_rainNot A Word: Something About You

23rd September 2007:
ahhh! ive never ever considered the hufflepuff side of the story before, im so excited to read the rest! although, to be perfectly honest, im going to bed right now but i promise i will finish the rest of the chapters soon and then be really annoying and ask you why you don't update every hour on the hour.
:-D

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm working on the sixth chapter now. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by promise_me_rainSmudge: Potter is DEAD.

20th September 2007:
v v cute

 Report Review

Review #20, by promise_me_rainSummer at The Burrow: Two: The Burrow

12th September 2007:
it's so cute, i love it! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by promise_me_rainMiss Popularity: Why

27th August 2007:
I really like it! I like how James gets a fresh start, I'm excited to see how it'll turn out!

Author's Response: YAY

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login