Reading Reviews From Member: pure_muggle
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pure_muggleThe Baby Project: Chapter One

31st May 2008:
That's a cool idea for a story. I like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by pure_muggleMum's They Are All Alike: Scar

21st May 2008:
That is so sad! Keep it up! I really like this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by pure_muggleMum's They Are All Alike: Draco

21st May 2008:
I'm loving this story! Keep going!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by pure_muggleMum's They Are All Alike: Daddy

21st May 2008:
This is really good idea! I really like it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by pure_muggleA New Revelation: Charisse Mabel

21st May 2008:
It's Pansy! Or is it?

Author's Response: Hehehe...is it? :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by pure_muggleA New Revelation: Owl Post

21st May 2008:
Nice cliff hanger! I'm going to die from nerves. :p

Author's Response: My intentions exactly. =P Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pure_muggleForbidden: "We Could Runaway"

19th May 2008:
This story is breaking my heart! It is so good though! Your writing is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by pure_muggleBarbed Wire and Roses: Oh My God

18th May 2008:
Oh My God! lol. I really liked this chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. =]

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #9, by pure_mugglePushing the brink of insanity.: About you now

17th May 2008:
LOL! I already guessed that you were British btw! But it was funny that you wrote that in your AN. I really love your book anyway.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. It got a little frustrating being labled american when I'm so proud to be british!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pure_muggleHopeless Desire: a dream and lunch plans

17th May 2008:
I like it so far. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by pure_muggleGames & Surprises: Waking Up,Potions and Notes

16th May 2008:
You have to write another chapter!

Author's Response: I'm gonna take that as you liked it :P


thanks for reviewin :)



xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by pure_muggleEver Changing Love: New Meetings, Happy Greetings

14th May 2008:
That is so cute! I really like this story!

Author's Response: thanks i really like it too

 Report Review

Review #13, by pure_muggleEver Changing Love: New Confessions, New Friends and More

13th May 2008:
NICE! I love it so far.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by pure_muggleJealousy: It begins

11th May 2008:
Ooops! Hermione skipped her detention! Wonder what Snape's reaction will be to that!

 Report Review

Review #15, by pure_muggleCompatibility: The Past

11th May 2008:
OH MY GOSH! What's going to happen???

 Report Review

Review #16, by pure_muggleCompatibility: Hermione's Dilemma

11th May 2008:
Poor Hermione! I think I would chose Draco by the way.

 Report Review

Review #17, by pure_muggleCircle of Love: What the Future Holds

5th May 2008:
I love this story! It's perfect.

 Report Review

Review #18, by pure_mugglePerfection: Eat Yourself

5th May 2008:
That was sweet! (I'm being sarcastic) But I loved it! It was really funny. (I'm talking about the ending if you haven't already guessed. I love this story and I can't wait for your next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by pure_muggleLast Hope: Let me help you

4th May 2008:
Want to hear a funny story? When my friend was younger she told me about this website and this particular story, a few months ago I found a story and had completly forgotten about when my friend had told me about HPFF. I told her about that story, aka this story, and she still remembers it! It is our favorite story!

Author's Response: lol, I'm so happy to hear that =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by pure_muggleLast Hope: Strip Poker and Water

4th May 2008:
I knew it!
I knew it, I knew it!

Author's Response: lol, did you know it?

 Report Review

Review #21, by pure_muggleCircle of Love: Christmas Day

28th April 2008:
That is so sweet! I loved this whole chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by pure_muggleCircle of Love: A Proposal

25th April 2008:
I love the way you imagined Remus proposing to Tonks. It was so sweet! You also did Mrs. Weasley's character very well.

 Report Review

Review #23, by pure_muggleCircle of Love: Expect The Unexpected

21st April 2008:
What is going on with Draco?

 Report Review

Review #24, by pure_muggleCircle of Love: Questions

20th April 2008:
That's really good! But so sad. I liked it though.

 Report Review

Review #25, by pure_muggle:

22nd March 2008:
I wonder what the rules are. I really liked it by the way!

Author's Response: 'Actually, I haven't made up all the rules yet xD so, luckily, I won't be able to spoil :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>