Reading Reviews From Member: witch23
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by witch23For Good: Chapter Three

1st January 2008:
This story is great, but you are trying to write as though it's the early 80's and we didn't have the internet at that time so how did they get their tickets online?

Author's Response: thats come up before. i pretend not to notice. technically, i'm not that far off as the internet says it was invented into today's standard form in 1983. but its not a big part of the story, so its no biggie. i'm pulling a shakespeare.

 Report Review

Review #2, by witch23A Zabini Revealed: Sleepovers and Surprises

13th October 2007:
this story is okay, but don't you think that maybe hermione fell into being mia just a little too fast. also i noticed in the first chapter you changed mrs. granger's name in the middle of it. i think maybe hermione or mia or whatever should stay hermione for a while in this story.

Author's Response: yeah...well it was my first fic...my future fics will def. be better!

thanx 4 ur review


 Report Review

Review #3, by witch23Riddle me this, riddle me that...: Dreams

11th October 2007:
This is a pretty good story. Please, please, please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by witch23Parents At Seventeen: Goodbye Daddy

16th August 2007:
This is great. A little sad though. I hope when Hermione tells Draco the truth he still loves Josh and tries to get to know Hermione better.

Author's Response: just have to wait and see

 Report Review

Review #5, by witch23Parents At Seventeen: A Trip to Hogsmeade

2nd August 2007:
wow that's different. i never thought of lucius as a nice person especially to people like hermione.

Author's Response: yeah, he was under the imperious for voldemort's reign

 Report Review

Review #6, by witch23Parents At Seventeen: How It Came To Be

19th July 2007:
it's a good start. i can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by witch23Sentience: Back To Hogwarts

13th July 2007:
i really enjoyed reading this story. there are a few gaps in time but that's okay. i am however looking forward to the sequel. this is very open-ended.

Author's Response: Thanks, and thanks for leaving a review =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by witch23Against All Odds: Prologue

25th June 2007:
This is a great prologue. I can't wait to see what the other chapters have in store.

 Report Review

Review #9, by witch23What happened to me?: Meeting The Parents

15th June 2007:
the story is really interesting. i cant wait to read the next chapter. hope you have it done soon.

Author's Response: The next chapter will be validated soon!
JOELSANGEL


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login