Reading Reviews From Member: Moni Jane
  
241 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Moni JaneFatal Attraction: Chapter 1

18th June 2011:
It's hard to imagine Ron being good at charms, but I'll try because this sounds like a really interesting plot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moni JaneHarry Potter and the UnMasked Truth: I've Got You

28th February 2010:
Fantastic, Ron sure knows how to throw a party. It's been so long since I've read this. I was going through all the sites I had bookmarked and this story was on my bookmarks! glad I found it again. :) May good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

 Report Review

Review #3, by Moni JaneA Dark Romance: 1. The Realisation

26th April 2009:
this story sounds very interesting so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Moni JaneDark Angels: Dark Angels

26th April 2009:
oh wow! that was beautiful! really! it was perfect. :) May good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moni JaneLoves Requiem: The Moulin Rouge: Ginerva: The Sparkling Lion

26th April 2009:
oh I love it! It's amazing really! I can't wait for more. :) May good writings continue to you. ~MOni Jane

 Report Review

Review #6, by Moni JaneLoves Requiem: The Moulin Rouge: Loves Requiem: The Moulin Rouge

26th April 2009:
I seriously htought I was the only one insane enough to attempt this. ^^ (on another site though, fanfictionnet) although I must say, I like your version a lot more! Can't wait to keep reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moni JaneHeadmistress Hermione: Children

26th April 2009:
I saw this was abandoned, and just thought I'd check it out. I think you should continue! It sounds like it would be pretty interesting. :) May good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

 Report Review

Review #8, by Moni JaneRegretfully Yours: Deja Vu

11th March 2009:
yes finally! I'm glad he's starting to remember! I can't wait to read more and find out what happens next. Unfortunately I have to go to bed so the rest of your chapters will have to wait til tomorrow.

Author's Response: sweet dreams and thank you again so much for coming back to review more. I hope you continue to enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moni JaneRegretfully Yours: Keeping Up Appearances

11th March 2009:
wow! Japan, really? Hermione just can't go, how will Ron ever remember her then?? Can't wait to see how Ron's date is going, and how Hermione is going to weasel her way out of this one.

Author's Response: Ah, it will all be worth it in the end. Even if they do go to Japan. Hope you continue to enjoy. Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #10, by Moni JaneRegretfully Yours: Catching a Break

11th March 2009:
Very interesting so far! I'm looking forward to the date, and for when Ron finds out abotu Hermione. ^_-

Author's Response: I think you might like the date... It might take him a while to actually have the memories, but he will be able to feel the connection that they share. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Moni JaneRegretfully Yours: In the Four Years

11th March 2009:
yay, I'm glad I finally got to read how they ended up together. Can't wait to read the next chapters!

Author's Response: I hope that the explination was good enough, I know it wasn't detailed, but I really didn't want to go too much into the past and focus more on the now. Thanks for coming back :) Hope work was fun.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moni JaneRegretfully Yours: Reunion

10th March 2009:
I thought it was perfect. and I love the scenes with Draco! Can't wait to see more! But alas, I have to go to work now, the rest will have to wait. :(

Author's Response: Well I hope that you enjoy more when you come back. Work is a stinker (at least for me it is). Thanks again so much fore reading this and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moni JaneRegretfully Yours: Avoiding the Truth

10th March 2009:
well that's one way to distract someone. ;) loved it!

Author's Response: Yeah, I figured that might work. :) Glad you liked. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Moni JaneRegretfully Yours: Facing the Past

10th March 2009:
IT's perfect! Oh my goodness I love it! can't wait to read more. I really want to know how she and Draco ended up together. That would be super interesting.

Author's Response: I do give some information on that point, though it is not the main part. :) Glad you like it. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Moni JaneWithout you: Love

9th March 2009:
That was one of the best kissing in the rain scenes I have ever read! It was so different and so touching, I loved it! You're a wonderful writer and I can't wait to read more from you! May good writings continue to you! ~Moni Jane

 Report Review

Review #16, by Moni JaneWithout you: Beginning

9th March 2009:
I know that song! yay! hehehe. I really liked this chapter! And my baby did too, he was kicking the entire time! :P (I'm 5 months pregnant) So is Draco a death eater? How could he not know what's going on if he is? Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Moni JaneWithout you: Memories

9th March 2009:
I glad you enjoyed writing because I totally enjoyed reading it! It was wonderful! And I can't wait to find out what happened to Hermione! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Moni JaneWithout you: Missing

9th March 2009:
oh my goodness! the suspense is killing me! I'm so glad I'm reading this now and not when you first posted it. I don't think I could have waited for you to post another chapter. :P Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Moni JaneWithout you: Suddenly

9th March 2009:
Boo, work sucks! I know, I used to have 3 jobs. ;) But good job still updating around work, it's hard! Another wonderful chapter, brava!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Moni JaneWithout you: Pokey-dots

9th March 2009:
Contrary to the shortness, I really liked this chapter! It was really intense!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Moni JaneWithout you: For The Mission

9th March 2009:
So Asha and Draco were going out officially? I think I like her with Blaise anyways. ^^ Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Moni JaneWithout you: Dare

9th March 2009:
hmmm I'm so sure I've read this. XD Oh well, it seems my reviews are missing, so I'll review again! yay! :D I really like this story and the characters are great. Can't wait to see what the dare is. ^^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Moni JaneWithout you: The Transfer Student

8th March 2009:
hehehe I'm from Texas, so I can only imagine her accent. Interesting beginning, I can't wait to see how it goes! ^_^

Author's Response: *Gasp*
I'm from Texas!
Also, thank you so much for all the reviews, I'm trying really hard to get this updated as quickly as I can.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Moni JaneScream: Preface; Agony

8th March 2009:
I object, I think it's a wonderful start! I'm so very interested and intrigued and can't wait to read more! Really! Please promise to update soon! May good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. :)
I'm actually working on the next chapter as we speak, hopefully it'll be all set and avaliable to read by April 16th.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Moni JaneHim: Bored?

8th March 2009:
Aw that was a cute fun game. ^^ brings up memories too. ;) hehehe I loved the ending with George. That was super funny. May good writings continue to you! ~Moni Jane

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>