Reading Reviews From Member: ladybobcat54
  
194 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ladybobcat54Still Delicate: Epilogue

3rd April 2012:
OMG! I love seeing Aiden all grown up! So sad it's over though...Amazing story, you are so talented!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ladybobcat54Still Delicate: Dirt

21st March 2010:
Yay! I was so happy to see you'd updated! I'll admit, I was a little worried you'd abandoned it, but I thought if you had you would have set it as such, like you said. I hope you can update again soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ladybobcat54Still Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

25th July 2009:
Great chapter! Sorry I haven't reviewed in forever. I've been really lazy about reviewing lately, so.
Glad to hear you enjoyed HBP, my friends and I went and saw it earlier this week. We ended up being those annoying people who wouldn't shut up the entire time, though, but that's what happens when you see a movie with two perverted guys. Oh well, just gives me an excuse to see it again! Crap, I'm rambling again. Maybe that's why I don't review alot.
Whatever. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ladybobcat54Delicate: Call Me Mum

14th December 2008:
OMG! I can't believe it's over! I love this story so much, and I was kinda hoping for that one more chapter, but this was a good place to end, like you said. I can't wait for the sequal and will be checking for it to be on quite frequently!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked the ending! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by ladybobcat54Delicate: A Spot Of Discomfort

1st December 2008:
OMG! How can you just leave me like that! BTW, I already knew that whole thing about the ages, but I do know some people are very ignorant. I once got into an argument with one of my friends about the subject and I won.

Please, please, PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ladybobcat54Delicate: The End Of An Era

20th November 2008:
Awsome chapter! I kept finding myself laughing histerically, more then usual. I am slightly loopy though, so that might have somthing to do with it. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ladybobcat54Delicate: We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

8th October 2008:
I absolutly love this story so far! It sucks that you lost reviews because of the difficulties on the site, I actually lost some too, but I only lost ten, as opposed to like 1400. Or something in that general area. UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ladybobcat54Delicate: My Father's Daughter

14th May 2008:
Awsome story so far! I absolutly love it! Keep writing! I know, I said before that I would write more about the story this time, but I'm having one of those times where I just can't think of anything to say.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ladybobcat54Delicate: It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

13th May 2008:
Hey, at this point I love your story. I thought I should reveiw this chapter to make a coment about the authors note. I can't believe you got plagerised! This is the second amazing author I've read that's had that happen to them! I can't believe there's people out there who are so heartless they could do it. Part of the reason, I think, could be they are heartless people who don't realize that they crush people when they do that sort of thing. If that ever happened to me, I would probably go crazy!

Again I love the story so far, I'll leave another review that's more about the story later. I just had to give you my thoughts on the plagierism before I forgot I wanted to tell you.

I'm done rambling now!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ladybobcat54 The mystery at Hogwarts on the tallest castle.: The Gathering

13th May 2008:
That was interesting. It was rushed, though. That made it kind of hard to follow. There were funny parts that made me laugh, though, those were good.

""Now go to hell," yelled Harry

And with a sudden whoosh Malfoy was being dragged to the bowels of hell"

That was honestly one of my favorite parts of this chapter. It's unique, because only you would come up with something like that. That's not a bad thing, so get the wrong idea!

But again, it was kind of... or really rushed which made it hard to follow. I'm not trying to be mean, but someone has to say it. I'm trying to say this in the nicest way possible.

P.S. Don't think that because of all that stuff I didn't like the chapter, because I did! I just think those are some things you need to be aware of.

Author's Response: Ok thanks and i Konow that you didnt mean that in a mean way. Though it would be nice if you tell me how to not rush it. And thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ladybobcat54 The mystery at Hogwarts on the tallest castle.: The Voice

25th April 2008:
Okay then, I must say I'm a little (or a lot) confused. I'm sorry, but I just didn't really follow. On the upside you said the slash was over! Yay! Unless you were lieing, then I will be mad! As you may have noticed my finger doesn't hurt all that much any more! Update soon!

Author's Response: ok im not lieing about the slash it is really over. Congratulations about your finger:) What are you confused about.

Please and more coments are appreciated


 Report Review

Review #12, by ladybobcat54Oceans Apart: PS. I Love You

16th April 2008:
I love this story! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ladybobcat54Bliss: Chapter Fourteen

13th April 2008:
OMG! OMG! I love this chapter so much! James is really really starting to like Bliss! Yay! Update soon!

Author's Response: I have previously responded to this review. I believe that there is some glitch within HPFF that has made this review, and 91 other ones of mine, become "unanswered". I am sorry for the inconvenience.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ladybobcat54Bliss: Chapter Thirteen

22nd March 2008:
I loved this chapter so much! James is really growing up, and is really starting to show some compassion for Bliss. That is so great. Update when you can, but in the meantime have a great vaction.

Author's Response: Thanks! I quite agree too, I think its great that James is finally growing up and owning up to his past mistakes. This should definitely thicken the plot! Muah!

I had a great vacation! Of course, a week without writing was killer, so I'm glad to be back to writing again. I'll have the next chapter out...soon? Hmm...I need to brainstorm!

Thanks for R and R!


 Report Review

Review #15, by ladybobcat54Bliss: Chapter Twelve

12th March 2008:
I really like this chapter! So, Albus and James are at least on speaking terms again, well kind of. I'm glad to see that James is really truly sorry and has stopped being such a jerk to Bliss. Is Bliss going to get in trouble with her Mom because she didn't show up? Is Bliss going to start trying to follow her own way instead of her mothers? Please update soon so these questions will stop haunting me!

1,000,000,000/10

Author's Response: Aw thanks! Its good that James and Albus are now on the same page...or at least they're getting there. And James seems to be growing more and more with each chapter; I'm quite as happy about this as you are. It makes it easier to write his character and makes it more interesting and fun. Hmm...you'll just have to see about Bliss later...tehe. I'll try to update by the end of the week!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by ladybobcat54 The mystery at Hogwarts on the tallest castle.: The burrow

4th March 2008:
I like the story so far! I saw the contains slash warning, and if you go into that a lot (which honestly I hope you don't) you might want to change the rating to 15+. But that's just my thought. I'm interested to see where this story goes. Like I said before, please don't go to into the whole slash thing. Will we be seeing anymore of Godric? Just wondering.

How long are you planning on making this story? Just wondering, if you don't know yet it's alright. If you have enough time please review some of mine, I've updated since the last time! Anyway great story so far!
UPDATE SOON!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, no it won't go to much into the slash thing but it needs to go a bit further.Oh ya you will see alot of Godric so just be prepared.

I'm planning to make this story about six chapters. Ok thanks for your advive and yes I will review some of yours.


 Report Review

Review #17, by ladybobcat54Bliss: Chapter Eleven

18th February 2008:
Aww, James is actually starting to care! That's so (how do I phrase this) strad that Bliss' mother is like that. Yeah, I had to make up a new word to describe it. Just to be clear it's a cross between Strange and Sad. Anyway, how can either of her parents expect anyone to be perfect? I mean, no one's perfect. My guess is her dad's a very lonely man at this point. But we finally know why she's that way.

I would just like to say that I can't believe that some heartless *Bleep* plagerised your story! How could anyone be so insensative?! I can imagine that you almost quit writing on the internet, but I'm so glad you didn't. I'm the kind of person who pretty much no one's seen get mad. Only one person outside my family has, and I was using every ounce of self restraint to keep my self from ripping his head off sense we were at school, but if anyone plagerised one of my stories I would need someone else to hold me back.

Sorry I'm rambling.
Update soon!
1,000,000,000,000.9/10

Author's Response: Hmm...strad...I LIKE IT! Lol, kudos on creativity! It is a perfect word to describe the situation. Ah ha, it is weird how Bliss' parents expect people to be perfect...but that'll be explained later (maybe? I might just leave it up to your own imagination...). But, its a good lead up to the reason for her...Blissness. Lol.

Ahh, the plagiarizer. I was beyond angry when I found it. There are seriously no words to explain what I felt. It was...unbelievable. Of course, I immediately wanted to quit writing. But I guess it made me stronger, seeing someone copy it. I don't know why, I guess it just proved that no one could take me away from what I love (::starts humming "Beautiful" by Christina Aguilera:: lol). Idk, its weird. But, I'm glad that I decided to keep writing too : )

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by ladybobcat54Bliss: Chapter Ten

8th February 2008:
Great Chapter! Thanks so much for finally updating! Please update again soon! I love this story so much!
10/10

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I am so sorry it takes me forever to update...life is dumb and won't let me write as much as I'd want to. But don't worry, I'll try to update sooner!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ladybobcat54My Baby Girl’s Wedding: Expecting Mothers, Fathers, and Grandparents

4th February 2008:
Yay, You finally updated! I get that there are just some things that ore just flat out distracting ond it sucks! But just that you've gottne around it to write this is awsome! 2008 kind of sucks for me too! We've had so many snow days that we're already going to school in June! Dang it! Plus, for the past week one of my friends has been at his grandmas and me and my other friends have realized what pathetic losers we really are! I really hope he doesn't read this!

Oh crap! I'm rambling again! Sorry!
Update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: It's alright I like ramblings they're fun. Here's to hoping your friend doesn't read that, and I can't relate to the snow day thing. We're I'm from it snows so much the school district never gives us a snow day. Otherwise there'd never be a summer vacation. Sorry about your 2008 to.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ladybobcat54Bliss: Chapter Nine

17th January 2008:
Great story so far! I've seen this story so many times, but just never clicked on it, and then just out of the blue I'm like
"I want to read that story". So I went and found it, read it, and loved it!

So, is Bliss an orphan? That's just the way it sounds with the not having a last name and getting upset at the mention of her mother thing. James is being such a butthead to her! She's actually not that strange compared to somepeople I've met, but on the other hand, she's a different kind of weird. If I'm right about the orphan thing, then she probably can't help the way she is.

Sorry, I'm rambling! UPDATE SOON!
100/10
Once again, I'm sorry for that review being so long.

Author's Response: Lol thanks! I'm glad you took the time to read my story! And liked it as well lol.

Hmm...I can't really say whether you're right or not. It is a great theory. But alas, you shall have to wait and read! Tehe.

Lol James IS a butthead. I've noticed that by now... and Bliss... I know she's not super freaky its really jsut James' narration of the story that blows her personality out of proportion. She's not the weirdest person I've met either, but to James she's a freak of nature. Lol.

Well, thank you so much for reading my story! Don't worry, this isn't the longest review I've gotten lol.


 Report Review

Review #21, by ladybobcat54Lonely: The Cousins

16th January 2008:
At this point I really like where the stories going! Is it just me, or is there a bit of a Bridge to Teribithia meets Harry Potter thing going on here? It kind of seems like it, and if it is great job combineing them at this point. If not, great job anyway!
UPDATE SOON! 100/10

Author's Response: New chapter is now up... sorry for the wait.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ladybobcat54A Romeo and Juliet complex: the Weasleys, the Malfoys and the feud

31st December 2007:
I like it so far! Update soon! 100/10

Author's Response: thanks i will try

 Report Review

Review #23, by ladybobcat54Suspended in Time: Suspended in Time

25th December 2007:
I love it so much! This is such a sweet story, and so sad at the same time. *tear*

Author's Response: Now, that's EXACTLY the response I was hoping to get ;) Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ladybobcat54All I want for Christmas...: All I Want For Christmas...

24th December 2007:
Oh, so sweet! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ladybobcat54My Baby Girl’s Wedding: The Father to Be

10th December 2007:
Awsome! I've been waiting forever for this story to get on! I loved this chapter so much! Mr. Evans actually took this alot better than I thought he would. I thought James would be lucky to make it out of this chapter alive honestly! I told my friend about this story and recently she's been suffering from Reading-Storys-on-This-Site Syndrom. Keep and eye out for her if she reviews. Her pen names Tomboy54, and she tends to leave long reviews like this one. Sorry about that by the way, I'm becomeing like her!
Update soon!(Please)
100/10

Author's Response: All updates will take a while due to finals. I'll keep an eye out for your friend, and I enjoy long reviews. They express enthusiasm. Anyway if you're James you're not complaining about still being alive, let's not question it for his sake. And go for Edward. He's growing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>