Reading Reviews From Member: beckyblack
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beckyblackBlinded: “You Are Invited to Dinner…”

18th April 2008:
o me likey!! hope you update soon on this and your other stories as well (HSC)!!!

Author's Response: I'm nearly ready to send chapter 15 of HSC to my beta! *HUGS* Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by beckyblackOld enough to know better, too young to care.: The one after the one before

29th March 2008:
i like how u name ur chapters!! they cracked me up!!! update soon good job!!

Author's Response: thanks.. i lose track of which chapter I'm on...the best chapter titles I read were in a kiddy's book called the giggler treatment, and they were absolutely hilarious!! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by beckyblackThe rose, the star, and the wand: Interlude

29th March 2008:
awww!! i wish rose had went with them!! y was scorpius acting so wierd back in romania? hmmm. i ope u update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by beckyblackThe Greatest Love: Prologue

29th March 2008:
Great story so far!! Your writing is really good! Update soon! Good luck!!

Author's Response: Thank You. I do enjoy writing and the process of creating characters and plots. I hope a lot of people can enjoy my writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by beckyblackSecretly Famous: Finally Ginny

29th March 2008:
i love this story pplease update soon!! yay!! i love the plot, cuz im in a band so yeh!! my friend is in another band so we had a battle of the bands and hes such a sore loser!! but anyways yeh keep going lovin this story!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I wish you and your band the best. 8)

 Report Review

Review #6, by beckyblackHer Sweet Curse: Death Camp

11th February 2008:
YAY!! you updated!! thank you i cant wait for the next chapter to come out!!

Author's Response: I'm gonna get it written soon! *HUGS* Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by beckyblackBlinded: First Date

5th February 2008:
YAY!! i loved the ending too!! tht was such a good chapter!! thank you!!

Author's Response: Yay me lol... I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing, *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #8, by beckyblackBlinded: Bad Dream, Good Dream

29th January 2008:
YAY!! you updated!!! i love this chapter i cant wait to see whats coming next!!! oh and can u plez update Her Sweet Curse? Tht is one of my fav stories!!! well good job on this chapter!! 10/10!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the awsome review! I do plan to update ALL of my fics, and more often. But since its been a while I'm re-reading and re-planning them! So definately look for more to come soon. *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #9, by beckyblackAce Of Hearts: Anguish

22nd January 2008:
omg i love it soo much! update soon!!! cant wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by beckyblackThe throne of Hogwarts or England?: Who am I?

18th January 2008:
awww it was great soo far!!
i actually looked you up because you reviewed my story "Maria Megan Zabini" that you only looked at it because your name is Megan too. HI!! I actually do need help with Maria's muggle friends, u said u culd help? uhm if u still want to my email is beckalbus@yahoo.com
i didnt know how else to contact u so i left it in a review :-)

but good story so far!! keep it up!!

Author's Response: I've sent you an email with all the details. Oh and btw my address is hippy_chick97@hotmail.co.uk

thanks

Megs


 Report Review

Review #11, by beckyblackWhatever Happens, Daddy Loves You.: Snape To The Rescue?

15th January 2008:
com on another chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by beckyblackWhatever Happens, Daddy Loves You.: Hypnotized

15th January 2008:
come on u just cant leave us hanging here!!! we need a 13th chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by beckyblackWhatever Happens, Daddy Loves You.: Hogwarts : Not Just a 2nd Home

15th January 2008:
I love this story but u really need to update!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by beckyblackWhatever Happens, Daddy Loves You.: I Hate Seeing My Girl Cry.

15th January 2008:
awww come on!! we want you to update!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by beckyblackWhatever Happens, Daddy Loves You.: 3rd Times the Charm.

15th January 2008:
come on update!! get up off ur butt and update!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by beckyblackWhatever Happens, Daddy Loves You.: So Young, So Innocent.

15th January 2008:
omg u really need to update asap! please we need another chapter!! come on!! u left that last chappie with us wanting more!! come on!!! at least finish this story really soon!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by beckyblackCan You Feel The Love Tonight?: A Walk in the Grounds (Can you feel the love tonight?)

15th January 2008:
aww thats so cute! i love the lion king and this song!! i love draco/hermione pairings!! and i love how harry and ron are simone and pumba pumba definately fits ron!! haha!

Author's Response: it does fit doesn't it? i love the dramione pairing and the lion king! now every time i listen to the song i always think of the story. haha i did think pumbaa fitted ron! haha they both love food...thank you for ur review! emma :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by beckyblackThis Beautiful Blessing: The Real Burrow

8th January 2008:
thank god! i really thought tht harry had betrayed them!! but it was all a dream! good job u really had me going there!! hurry with the nxt chapter please!! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: It's the first thing on my list of things to do. =] It should be coming soon; the moment it's done and read over, I'll have it posted up. ^^ Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by beckyblackThe Proposal: Epilogue

5th January 2008:
omg i love this story soo much im sad to see it end :-( but i liked how it ended most people wuld probably end it with hermione giving birth or like u kno 5 yrs later or sumthin and show them with thier son or sumthin right? i liked how u ended it good job! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! It was a true ordeal to write a good ending for this, I ended up writing and deleting the first three ends before I wrote this one, so I'm truely glad you liked it.
Thank you for reading and sticking with the story until the very end.
D i a


 Report Review

Review #20, by beckyblackA New Kind of Forbidden: Clean Up the Mess

26th December 2007:
aww YAY!! i love this story!! i think they shuld see each other but in secret!! kepp updating i kno th queue is closed but wen it opens again!!! 10/10!!! one of my top favs i love rose/scorpius stories if you kno of any other really good ones like this lemme kno cuz i really like this story!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

Author's Response: I'm a "Trusted Author", so the queue isn't closed for me!
=D
I'll post a new chapter today or tomorrow!
Thanks so much, and Merry Christmas to you toooo!


 Report Review

Review #21, by beckyblackWhatever Happens, Daddy Loves You.: Just Another Day at Godrics Hollow.

17th December 2007:
you kno u really need to update b4 the holidays the queue closes on the dec 22 so u need to hurry. please dont keep ur readers in anymore suspense!! we need another chpter!! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by beckyblackThe Proposal: Chapter 22

28th November 2007:
omg i love it soo much hmm i wonder wut will happen now tht jon is out of the way cant wait and please update soon!!
10/10

Author's Response: Now Jon's out of the way it'll hopefully make room for some dramione romance sometime in the future.
I'll update by Friday if possible.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #23, by beckyblackUnspoken: Chapter Nine

20th November 2007:
this chapter is one of my favorites!! please update again!! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by beckyblackThe Proposal: Chapter 21

16th November 2007:
awww i love tht draco and hermione r gonna b a real married couple now
i cant wait to see how jon reacts update soon

Author's Response: Why did this have to be a dramione, Jon is so sweet I don't like kicking him out...

Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #25, by beckyblackWhatever Happens, Daddy Loves You.: Confusion is the New Thing

9th November 2007:
HAHA YAY!! u updated! i love tht they found noelle safe and they finally teach her to play qudditch!! i love the father/daughter relationship between james and noelle! i cant wait to see how her qudditch skills are gonna go in when shes a teenager! cant wait for the next chappie!! LOVE THIS STORY ITS MY FAV!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>