Reading Reviews From Member: PlatonistAmaya
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PlatonistAmayaGod-Sister of the Werewolf: samita and her god-brother

12th June 2008:
I already have some excellent ideas, but please leave a review on one of my stories if you have any specific requests.

~Fire

 Report Review

Review #2, by PlatonistAmaya:

19th January 2008:
Your banner isn't showing up. (this is MaskedFire, fyi)

~Fire/Amaya

 Report Review

Review #3, by PlatonistAmayaVoldemort's Excruciating Ways: The End

5th January 2008:
Aww, good ending. I've been followign the series after I made the banner (yes, this is MaskedFire, PlatonistAmaya is my second name). I've really enjoyed it.

~Amaya

Author's Response: thanks, i appreciate you making the banners.

 Report Review

Review #4, by PlatonistAmaya:

5th January 2008:
Hey, this is also masked fire, but you put your banner up incorrectly. If you need help email me, but your banner is not showing right now.

~Fire/Amaya

 Report Review

Review #5, by PlatonistAmayaThe Dreaded Tango: And Hermione Gets Hers

17th July 2007:
HA! Awesome chapter, way to force Hermione out of her shell! Great work!

Cayla~Fire (sorry, other pen name is MaskedFire, and i dunno which I'm logged into right now...so just go with it, lol)

 Report Review

Review #6, by PlatonistAmayaMarried By Mistake: To Infinity, and Beyond

17th July 2007:
Excellent chapter, and for the record, your grammar isn't that bad, trust me, I know from proof reading others, your grammar is fine, lol. =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by PlatonistAmayaTelling Apart Twins: Fred and George's Game.

17th June 2007:
Good one shot. Light funny, and great ending unlike many one-shots.

Author's Response: Thank you. =) I'm glad that you thought it had a great ending.

 Report Review

Review #8, by PlatonistAmayaSome chicks finger: Wrapped around some chicks finger

13th June 2007:
Excellent story. Very good.

Author's Response: TY very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login