Reading Reviews From Member: Dude_wheres_my_wand
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dude_wheres_my_wandIf You Were Gay: That'd be Ok

27th September 2007:
lmao that was genius lmao
loved it haha =]
wicked
xxx

Author's Response: Why thank you. I like your penname lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dude_wheres_my_wandBad World: Bad World

26th September 2007:
That was realy incredible!!
i am actually crying LMAO
i love your writing!!
nothing else needs to be sed to be honest


Author's Response: really? crying? wow. that means alot to hear you say that. its a huge compliment, although i don't like making people cry *hands tissue*

thank you!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Dude_wheres_my_wandReckless: Closure

25th September 2007:
That was brilliant
are you gonna update soon or what =P
i really loved the beguinning bit when you was describing how noelle looked in tht dress and how she was waiting for sirius, it was really setting the scene a lot =]
well done =]


 Report Review

Review #4, by Dude_wheres_my_wandWish You Were Here: Wish You Were Here

25th September 2007:
awww
'...they shared a thought. I wish you were here'
this was absouletly beautiful!!
love the song too ;) haha
wicked really awww *cute fit haha*
xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dude_wheres_my_wandHalloween fit for a pumpkin: Halloween fit for a pumpkin

23rd September 2007:
Aww i liked it!! =] random is good! lol
i could picture a cute pumpkin in my head X)
watching other students glance at me, not looking amazed because of the vast availability that we have been created for.
I seriously loved that line. It created a really vivid image, well done this story was something, and that is why i loved it XD
xxx =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked and thank you for the review. I really appreciate feedback. As for random... I know! I write very random things but this is for the Halloween Showcase so it's randomer (is that even a word?...Oh well... It is now!) Thannks Dude wheres my wand :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dude_wheres_my_wandWould Have Done Well In Slytherin?: Would have done well in Slytherin?

16th September 2007:
That was a briliant one shot although i wish it wasn't :( haha
yh i think it was the right decision to put him in gryffindor
well done wicked sotry loved it loads =]
xxx =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dude_wheres_my_wandVoldemort, I am your father: he finds out

16th September 2007:
LMFAO tht was wicked keep going i loved it =]
pink powerpuff girl jim jams lmao you had me at tht really =]
wicked loved it PLEASE update soon ;)

=] x

Author's Response: what do those abreviations mean please translate
I don't do text message talk
Thanks
it would mean so much to me to get the full meaning of that comment!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Dude_wheres_my_wandI Love It When She Does That: I Love It When She Does That

9th September 2007:
awww wow

that story was wicked realy brilliant

your a class writer, =]

Can you help me out though?
i haven't got many reads on my stories and i need somehelp putting my banners up, i dunno what photobcuket link to use

please help, send me a review on one of my stories telling me what i gotta do

it will be highly apperciated =]

thanks =] x

Author's Response: yeah, sure, just email me at megan.2010@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dude_wheres_my_wandBaby of Mine: The Seer and The Telekinetic

9th September 2007:
I am absoluetly in love with this story =]

i have read it through everything and it's been amazing

your an incredible writer

Please update though :)

*p.s can u send me a review telling me what link to use to put my banner up cos i've made some i just dunno how, and all ur banners are wicked =] send a review please* thank you
write soon x ♥

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dude_wheres_my_wandAll Good Things Must Come to an End....: All Good Things Must Come to an End....

9th September 2007:
awww it was so sweeet =]

i love harry and hermione fics XD

wicked
can you tell me how u put a banner on ur sumaries cos i dunno what link to use on my photobucket thing and it's driving me mad :@ haha

please help me *i beg of you!*

loves the story btw XD ♥

x =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dude_wheres_my_wandCould've Been: Could've Been

9th September 2007:
awww

*wipes tears* that was well nice =] vry romantic XD

can you help me? i was wondering how u get ur banner on ur summare? i can't do it which link do u use in photobucket?
please tell me how on a review on one of my stories *u don't have to read it lol haha*
it would be highly apperciated thankyou

x =]

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dude_wheres_my_wand:

9th September 2007:
This is really good =] tell me ur big plans lmao jk jk
i liked it alot =]
please update soon XD
i was wondering if you could help me?
how do you get the banners on to the summaries, bacuse i dunno which link to have on my pohotbucket thing, i've made all my banners i just need help

please help soon (either responding to this or through a review) and PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! *begs* =]

x =]

Author's Response: Aww thanks :) Anywho the way you get your banner onto the summary is go to:

Click Edit Story.
Than the second button ( next to the italics button there will be an image button) click it and the Url box will pop up copy and paste the direct link in your photo bucket into it and your banner will appear :) Hope that helps.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Dude_wheres_my_wandI'm Shakin': I'm Shakin'

8th September 2007:
OMG I FOOKIN LOVE THT SONG!

and very nicley done =]

i'm not to keen on next genration sotries but this one, this one was sexy ;) lmao

loved it lots =]

and yesh ur right rooney are amazing haha

♥ xxx =]

Author's Response: Lol wow =] Thanks!!

I love reviews like this, they don't half boost ya confidence levels =]

Rooney are fantastic- I'm going to see them tomorrow night =] =] =]

I can't waiiit!

Sarah XxX


 Report Review

Review #14, by Dude_wheres_my_wandHairy Potter and the disasterous train ride: The killer banana

5th September 2007:
LMFAO love it =P

yes extremley random story

extremley funny story

hermione the chav =P

LOVED IT!

x =]

Author's Response: lol, thanx.
I'm a very random person,

dreamseeker :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Dude_wheres_my_wandYour Time Will Come: A (not so) pleasant intrusion

5th September 2007:
This was really well written =]

i liked it alot very well written =]

erm...can you help me??
On photobucket, which link do i use to upload it on here cos i don't kno haha

tell me in a review if you kno

if not then thanks anyways =]

brilliant story!! XD
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks :) sorry i wish i could tell you but i don't use photobucket as my imagehoster.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dude_wheres_my_wandHarry potter & the boogie pimps: Mama Mia Harrys got an idea

21st August 2007:
That story was incredible!
LMFAO!!
Snape on a plane you moron this is brilliant!!!
i love it =]
x =]

Author's Response: thank you for ur response
dude
as harry would say "dude...no"
i am no moron!!
i do believe u sir are the moron (or woman)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Dude_wheres_my_wandForever and a night: Forever and a night

21st August 2007:
That stayr was incredible it really was

you are an amazing writer

you really are i well ♥ it!!!

x =]

Author's Response: thank you
its nice to get a review like urs =]


 Report Review

Review #18, by Dude_wheres_my_wandHogwarts Gone Mad: Hogwarts Gone Mad

21st August 2007:
lmao tht was actually funny

haha loved it wicked!! (Y)

xxx=]

Author's Response: Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dude_wheres_my_wandSexyBack: SexyBack

14th August 2007:
LMAO!! you should blates write a sequel haha

sexy wars : attack of ron weasley =P

loved it made me laugh tbh =]

nice one (Y)

xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dude_wheres_my_wandWorth fighting for: Worth fighting for

13th August 2007:
This story is like well gd,

It proper is, i think a sequel would be nice

seeing Harry's reaction and that,

but so far so gd keep it up (Y)

Your a brill writer (Y_

=] xxx

Author's Response: Thank you 4 ur review
the sequel shoudl be up soon
=]


 Report Review

Review #21, by Dude_wheres_my_wandSay Hello: Say Hello

10th August 2007:
LMFAO that story was actually quite ledgend tbf,

Random...oh the randomness hahaha

wicked story haha

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dude_wheres_my_wandHarry Potter and the Smelly Poop: Chapter 1

6th August 2007:
LMFAO!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dude_wheres_my_wandNot That Simple: Not That Simple

2nd August 2007:
that story was so so so so sad! lol
gd very gd...but sad vry sad lmao
i proper loved it basically lol
x
(Y)

Author's Response: thank you for the sweet review!!

~Linnéa


 Report Review

Review #24, by Dude_wheres_my_wandAfterwards: Better Done Than Said

31st July 2007:
Awww what a cute love scene!! lmao
This chapter was wicked =]
love it!
xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login