Reading Reviews From Member: iluvhp
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iluvhpHope: It Was Only A Dream

15th April 2005:
good.

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by iluvhpDaddy Loves You: Daddy Loves You

11th April 2005:
Good story

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. ^ - ^

 Report Review

Review #3, by iluvhpChanges: Public Display of Affection

1st August 2004:
DO SOME MORE! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by iluvhpIt was a Hogsmeade Weekend: Life is Good

1st August 2004:
that was really good, but i thought that one was the end of the story??

Author's Response: lol i know. i said it was completed because i had to leave the next day. we'll, i'm glad you got to read the real ending!

 Report Review

Review #5, by iluvhpPhotos: Photos

28th July 2004:
That was really beautiful. It brought tears to my eyes! Please write more

 Report Review

Review #6, by iluvhpPhotos: Photos

28th July 2004:
That was really beautiful. It brought tears to my eyes! Please write more

 Report Review

Review #7, by iluvhpThe Lucky Ones: Intro

11th July 2004:
OMG! that was so freggin good. i really really liked it. so well put together. *gives high five*

 Report Review

Review #8, by iluvhpIt was a Hogsmeade Weekend: Some Kisses and Some Words

11th July 2004:
wow, that was great!! keep emailing me please!! i really like this story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by iluvhpMistletoe: Mistletoe

4th July 2004:
i think you shoudl add some more! that was great. would you read my story??? its called Lily loves in the james/lily section. please leave a review if you do read it.!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iluvhpIt was a Hogsmeade Weekend: Under a Tree

4th July 2004:
i think it was really good. can you email me when you update? just label it "updated story" thanks! lila0890@aol.com

 Report Review

Review #11, by iluvhpIt was a Hogsmeade Weekend: Under a Tree

4th July 2004:
i think it was really good. can you email me when you update? just label it "updated story" thanks! lila0890@aol.com

Author's Response: i will definately email you when i update! i'm stuck in a brain block at the moment, ahhh!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login