Reading Reviews From Member: Ravin
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RavinDaddy Returned: Christmas Charms

6th December 2007:
I love Lily! She is so cute!
And I'll still love you if you post as soon as you get back from holiday mentioned above.

Author's Response: thank you! (:
i'll try! ^_^


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #2, by RavinLove will find a way: As we go on with our lives

10th October 2007:
Cute!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #3, by RavinWhisper: The Power of Denial

14th September 2007:
Not your best but still absolutly wonderful!

Author's Response: ugh. yeah, i know it's probably not my best. however, my best chapter in this story (or at least the one i think is the best) is absolutely unbeatably incredible, so i can't keep beating it ;) i'm glad you still liked it, though! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RavinDaddy Returned: Brutal and Broken.

14th September 2007:
Yay! Harry is gonna get to stand!

Author's Response: maaybe ^^
thanks for reviewing!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #5, by RavinWhisper: A Voice of Reason

6th September 2007:
I love it!

So is 'Meda really gonna tell Bella when the thing with 'Cissa is over?

Author's Response: hehe. yep. hold onto your hats!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RavinWhisper: A Shadow of What I Once Was

5th September 2007:
More! More! More!

Cissa is right Bella is justifing everything she is doing with the fact she was told to.


Author's Response: yep. she is. she can't get away with that this time, though. i'll try to update as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RavinDaddy Returned: Heart Over Body

23rd August 2007:
Evil! Write more!

I love that no matter what Ginny keeps going until she reachs Harry's door. It is just like her.

Author's Response: i will :]
thank you! it is, isn't it?

xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #8, by RavinWhisper: Where Her Loyalties Lie

14th August 2007:
Uh oh. What is gonna happen now? I have to know! Update soon. Please?

Author's Response: *sinister laughter* you'll just have to wait and see :) I'm going to try to get another chapter up this weekend, so you shouldn't have to wait too much longer. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RavinDaddy Returned: Living Nightmare

10th August 2007:
*raises hand*

Author's Response: *raises hand also*


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #10, by RavinDaddy Returned: Tea Room

8th August 2007:
Cute!!!

Author's Response: thanks! ^^


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #11, by RavinPansy Verses Draco: The Bet

7th August 2007:
Hmmn... this is very intriguing.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. I had the same reaction when the idea popped unbidden into my head lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by RavinEnemy's, Friends, and Even Lovers!: Malfoy Manner

7th August 2007:
*puppy dog face* More? Soon? Please?

Author's Response: Don't worry i am updating ASAP but I just got back from a long camping trip to Mackinac City

 Report Review

Review #13, by RavinEnemy's, Friends, and Even Lovers!: Chaos and New Friends!

7th August 2007:
Intresting... *Would write more but doesn't in her excitment to read the next chapter*

Author's Response: well next chap will be up real soon but I kind of just got back from camping.^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by RavinHarry Potter: Friend or Foe?: New Surroundings

30th July 2007:
Update. SOON!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RavinLoving the Devil: It Ends Tonight

30th July 2007:
More!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RavinBetter than Me: Better than Me

28th July 2007:
I love it!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RavinIt Ends Tonight: It Ends Tonight

27th July 2007:
Cute!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RavinThe Clock's Ticking: Chapter One

26th July 2007:
More... Please.. Soon...

Author's Response: *gone to finish writing the next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #19, by RavinLove will find a way: Annoucement

26th July 2007:
I hate cliffhangers... *begins to mutter darkly many things along the lines of murdering all good writers who use cliffhangers and then extracting their brains to find out how the story ends...* I love your story!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on another story right now, but I'm going to update soon on Love will find a way.

 Report Review

Review #20, by RavinHorrible Horcrux: What we Never Fathomed

26th July 2007:
Sad...

Author's Response: Haha, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by RavinDaddy Returned: True Love...?

26th July 2007:
I absolutly love it! This chapter was really good. Cute but not over-doing the lovey-dovey stuff to much. Perfect!

Author's Response: thanks so much!!

glad i didn't overdo it ;]

thank you!!!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #22, by RavinLiving Irony: Living Irony

26th July 2007:
I love it!!! You totally should write a sequel!!!

Author's Response: Hey Ravin! You know, I actually have a sequel planned out, I just need to get around to the actual writing of it! Hopefully it won't be a let down when compared with this one though! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by RavinFatalistic Fate: Fatalistic Fate

26th July 2007:
I love it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RavinWhere Were You: Where Were You?

26th July 2007:
So sad... I love it!!! Out of every story I've read on this site (or any other site for that matter), And trust me I have read quite a few, This is by far my favourite.

Author's Response: Oooo! You're so sweet! Thanks so much:D

 Report Review

Review #25, by RavinWhiskey Lullaby: Whiskey Lullaby

26th July 2007:
Cute but a little to fluffy for my tastes... *starts trying to find a story that doesn't end in a Happily ever after* I like it though.

Author's Response: Thanks umm well here is another ending....


"Ginny I'm tired of trying to drinking everything away, tired of hiding everything. Please dont, I cant live without you."

"The angels sang a whiskey lullaby." Ginny whispered humming the tune. Before pulling the trigger.

Harry watched in shock as she fell to the ground before picking up the gun himself and shotting himself.

The angels sang softly yet sadly as they watched the scene.



Thanks for reviewing.

Jorie




 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>