Reading Reviews From Member: Ravin
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RavinDaddy Returned: Christmas Charms

6th December 2007:
I love Lily! She is so cute!
And I'll still love you if you post as soon as you get back from holiday mentioned above.

Author's Response: thank you! (:
i'll try! ^_^


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #2, by RavinLove will find a way: As we go on with our lives

10th October 2007:
Cute!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #3, by RavinWhisper: The Power of Denial

14th September 2007:
Not your best but still absolutly wonderful!

Author's Response: ugh. yeah, i know it's probably not my best. however, my best chapter in this story (or at least the one i think is the best) is absolutely unbeatably incredible, so i can't keep beating it ;) i'm glad you still liked it, though! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RavinDaddy Returned: Brutal and Broken.

14th September 2007:
Yay! Harry is gonna get to stand!

Author's Response: maaybe ^^
thanks for reviewing!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #5, by RavinWhisper: A Voice of Reason

6th September 2007:
I love it!

So is 'Meda really gonna tell Bella when the thing with 'Cissa is over?

Author's Response: hehe. yep. hold onto your hats!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RavinWhisper: A Shadow of What I Once Was

5th September 2007:
More! More! More!

Cissa is right Bella is justifing everything she is doing with the fact she was told to.


Author's Response: yep. she is. she can't get away with that this time, though. i'll try to update as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RavinDaddy Returned: Heart Over Body

23rd August 2007:
Evil! Write more!

I love that no matter what Ginny keeps going until she reachs Harry's door. It is just like her.

Author's Response: i will :]
thank you! it is, isn't it?

xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #8, by RavinWhisper: Where Her Loyalties Lie

14th August 2007:
Uh oh. What is gonna happen now? I have to know! Update soon. Please?

Author's Response: *sinister laughter* you'll just have to wait and see :) I'm going to try to get another chapter up this weekend, so you shouldn't have to wait too much longer. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RavinDaddy Returned: Living Nightmare

10th August 2007:
*raises hand*

Author's Response: *raises hand also*


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #10, by RavinDaddy Returned: Tea Room

8th August 2007:
Cute!!!

Author's Response: thanks! ^^


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #11, by RavinPansy Verses Draco: The Bet

7th August 2007:
Hmmn... this is very intriguing.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. I had the same reaction when the idea popped unbidden into my head lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by RavinEnemy's, Friends, and Even Lovers!: Malfoy Manner

7th August 2007:
*puppy dog face* More? Soon? Please?

Author's Response: Don't worry i am updating ASAP but I just got back from a long camping trip to Mackinac City

 Report Review

Review #13, by RavinEnemy's, Friends, and Even Lovers!: Chaos and New Friends!

7th August 2007:
Intresting... *Would write more but doesn't in her excitment to read the next chapter*

Author's Response: well next chap will be up real soon but I kind of just got back from camping.^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by RavinHarry Potter: Friend or Foe?: New Surroundings

30th July 2007:
Update. SOON!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RavinA Prop. A Toy. A Useless Boy: A Prop. A Toy. A Useless Boy

30th July 2007:
I loveit! I love it! I LOVE IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RavinUnvanquished In My Atmosphere of Devils...: Unvanquished In My Atmosphere of Devils...

30th July 2007:
I want more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RavinLoving the Devil: It Ends Tonight

30th July 2007:
More!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RavinBetter than Me: Better than Me

28th July 2007:
I love it!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by RavinIt Ends Tonight: It Ends Tonight

27th July 2007:
Cute!

 Report Review

Review #20, by RavinThe Clock's Ticking: Chapter One

26th July 2007:
More... Please.. Soon...

Author's Response: *gone to finish writing the next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #21, by RavinLove will find a way: Annoucement

26th July 2007:
I hate cliffhangers... *begins to mutter darkly many things along the lines of murdering all good writers who use cliffhangers and then extracting their brains to find out how the story ends...* I love your story!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on another story right now, but I'm going to update soon on Love will find a way.

 Report Review

Review #22, by RavinHorrible Horcrux: What we Never Fathomed

26th July 2007:
Sad...

Author's Response: Haha, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by RavinDaddy Returned: True Love...?

26th July 2007:
I absolutly love it! This chapter was really good. Cute but not over-doing the lovey-dovey stuff to much. Perfect!

Author's Response: thanks so much!!

glad i didn't overdo it ;]

thank you!!!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #24, by RavinLiving Irony: Living Irony

26th July 2007:
I love it!!! You totally should write a sequel!!!

Author's Response: Hey Ravin! You know, I actually have a sequel planned out, I just need to get around to the actual writing of it! Hopefully it won't be a let down when compared with this one though! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by RavinFatalistic Fate: Fatalistic Fate

26th July 2007:
I love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>